Greek Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Greece

Greek Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup¬ZEE÷lxsVKym6¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷rNv95Yq2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rLNWiJeO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_lxsVKym6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷01Greece 006Greece0140000000001000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZXF÷01Greece 006Greece0140000000001000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Greece¬~AA÷jXuUIZpk¬AD÷1611250200¬ADE÷1611250200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giannina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611257115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giannina¬JA÷4GdUjL52¬WU÷giannina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷pOiI0fU0-8fhyL2J4.png¬WN÷ATR¬AF÷Atromitos¬JB÷jXbtlJkL¬WV÷atromitos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷08K1YJle-WdeEyMN5.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29OixOoA¬AD÷1611171000¬ADE÷1611171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK Athens FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611177643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK Athens FC¬JA÷0Qv3mnaA¬WU÷aek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷ph8YRKne-8vfoJGVp.png¬WN÷APO¬AF÷Smyrnis¬JB÷vHw7n6EG¬WV÷smyrnis¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷IZfePDBN-0nbUWtJt.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷88jPJFVr¬AD÷1611163800¬ADE÷1611163800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panetolikos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611170579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panetolikos¬JA÷xUfxkazF¬WU÷panetolikos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷tITXQckC-pj4J917R.png¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympiacos Piraeus¬JB÷pfbpmw5R¬WV÷olympiacos-piraeus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷Ik1Usole-8vpRYa65.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNvYHg0e¬AD÷1611155700¬ADE÷1611155700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PAOK¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611162260¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK¬JA÷xA4rTHDe¬WU÷paok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷StctWES0-0hTc7H2p.png¬WN÷AEL¬AF÷AEL Larissa¬JB÷G03nSyT1¬WV÷ael-larissa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷xCwStFUH-txnBoPAs.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷40JzxFiR¬AD÷1611147600¬ADE÷1611147600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aris¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611154318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬JA÷pfvmdGsr¬WU÷aris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷WCmA1PA6-42yqAfUa.png¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Asteras Tripolis¬JB÷dUsiezcl¬WV÷asteras-tripolis¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷YXe9mTT0-xY2CsO2p.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WnLSwyNE¬AD÷1611147600¬ADE÷1611147600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611154233¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volos¬JA÷tbk93bk8¬WU÷volos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷fTZ6y0BN-QJb0IYId.png¬WN÷OFI¬AF÷OFI Crete¬JB÷KllD2I4E¬WV÷ofi-crete¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷OW14akRq-bNVGuI9j.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjja4Tde¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Agios Nikolaos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGI¬AE÷Agios Nikolaos¬JA÷nkJ39LZ6¬WU÷agios-nikolaos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷tQ0l0UkC-UF3FZQib.png¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minotavros¬JB÷QuI78ukD¬WV÷minotavros¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷Op1ZJz7k-2HXPEbDO.png¬~AA÷t6Wy1fj3¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anagennisi Arta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anagennisi Arta¬JA÷rgjMnXyT¬WU÷anagennisi-arta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬OA÷xYrxquB6-KfcBFfLC.png¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potamia¬JB÷p2xlripp¬WV÷potamia¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷27vVupVH-UkKnyudD.png¬~AA÷lhBKBB4L¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ellispontos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELL¬AE÷Ellispontos¬JA÷21DAKor8¬WU÷ellispontos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷S2aOY5gT-KEZaq6Oh.png¬WN÷HEP¬AF÷Hephaestus Vrontamas¬JB÷thCEJ5cE¬WV÷hephaestus-vrontamas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷WGmIwZhT-APBEqmWH.png¬~AA÷2q3XkUs2¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Iraklis Xylokastrou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603905248¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis Xylokastrou¬JA÷Q1Tx6nTE¬WU÷iraklis-xylokastrou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷0tJx2YAN-2q2hA33k.png¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Koronida Koiladas¬JB÷xxXt56rL¬WV÷koronida-koiladas¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷KhtYgESq-lADARYuM.png¬~AA÷UV4PijDk¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalivion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalivion¬JA÷48KXglqd¬WU÷kalivion¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷fyICKvU0-YTFSGcdE.png¬WN÷ATR¬AF÷Atromitos Palamas¬JB÷raJyg8b2¬WV÷atromitos-palamas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷xlVZ7rjC-t6gdtEWb.png¬~AA÷WG0PAVJR¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karitsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethnikos Giannitsa¬JB÷EJPLHqSQ¬WV÷ethnikos-giannitsa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷byL5q0BN-E50EBpiB.png¬WM÷AE¬AE÷Karitsa¬JA÷zTQHIPCK¬WU÷karitsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷UoIgkmAN-2VCnbZLK.png¬~AA÷Oh4TjASe¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Keratsini¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603905227¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Keratsini¬JA÷hlVU78b2¬WU÷keratsini¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬OA÷jFBhm4me-lKrHW58H.png¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris Archangelou¬JB÷WvUY6SD8¬WV÷aris-archangelou¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬OB÷OhJJFBU0-WUpkTYGc.png¬~AA÷OULt0E59¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mesolongi AE¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mesolongi AE¬JA÷EyshsBaj¬WU÷mesolongi-ae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷WC5JTHjT-2TgnJVUH.png¬WN÷ATR¬AF÷Atromitos Patras¬JB÷hSudtVEd¬WV÷atromitos-patras¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷b7cs3WBN-Um3Z1ofg.png¬~AA÷2y98EDK2¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Panthiraikos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthiraikos¬JA÷WbWp4QcR¬WU÷panthiraikos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬OA÷jk1Fl3S0-ETnnDdgM.png¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokkinou¬JB÷Y7ICap6r¬WV÷kokkinou¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷0QWvwVVH-6XSoDuwD.png¬~AA÷GS0LhWcq¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthrakikos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthrakikos¬JA÷drHPeAEq¬WU÷panthrakikos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷jqGqO9kC-8K30bMqs.png¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anatoli Serron¬JB÷AoLTfUTk¬WV÷anatoli-serron¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷S8lp5pCN-QiMkwHY4.png¬~AA÷OEu43mC1¬AD÷1603889100¬ADE÷1603889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talos Melidoniou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talos Melidoniou¬JA÷vq6kXORD¬WU÷talos-melidoniou¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷29y9uwA6-AqAZOcgM.png¬WN÷KYA¬AF÷Kyanos A. V.¬JB÷lhYIFddt¬WV÷kyanos-astir-varis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬OB÷vNVJE4UH-n13TLPMh.png¬~AA÷rLDY1zyc¬AD÷1603886400¬ADE÷1603886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agios Leontas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Pallixouriakos¬JB÷lWjImDMM¬WV÷pallixouriakos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬OB÷ptHr8D6k-jVNc5jTm.png¬WM÷AGI¬AE÷Agios Leontas¬JA÷joYElg7G¬WU÷agios-leontas¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷jDf0cvA6-xSVhFHIN.png¬~AA÷2LKpaYKF¬AD÷1603886400¬ADE÷1603886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mesotopos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mesotopos¬JA÷6VTw5Eic¬WU÷mesotopos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷xMSSCYRq-OCoooXKs.png¬WN÷AGI¬AF÷Agios Ierotheos¬JB÷KYXs4Y63¬WV÷agios-ierotheos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷jyGgjm6k-YRU1biia.png¬~AA÷YPni6kSr¬AD÷1603885500¬ADE÷1603885500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paxon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAX¬AE÷Paxon¬JA÷WbCmD3zr¬WU÷paxon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷lrej0HCN-fT3zokPG.png¬WN÷ACH¬AF÷Acheron Kanalaki¬JB÷p2GiCNkl¬WV÷acheron-kanalaki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬OB÷KjJxvwB6-fZdLohS0.png¬~
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup¬ZEE÷lxsVKym6¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷rNv95Yq2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rLNWiJeO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_lxsVKym6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷01Greece 006Greece0140000000001000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZXF÷01Greece 006Greece0140000000001000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Greece¬~AA÷xlvxHDF1¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEL Larissa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK¬JB÷r7eYkuL8¬WV÷paok¬GRB÷0¬OB÷StctWES0-0hTc7H2p.png¬WM÷AEL¬AE÷AEL Larissa¬JA÷n3pCrcDr¬WU÷ael-larissa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xCwStFUH-txnBoPAs.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-5.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf13XYar¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asteras Tripolis¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris¬JB÷jiseffCf¬WV÷aris¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WCmA1PA6-42yqAfUa.png¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Asteras Tripolis¬JA÷UstagER0¬WU÷asteras-tripolis¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YXe9mTT0-xY2CsO2p.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvwtGXU7¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atromitos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giannina¬JB÷tvaFsHSl¬WV÷giannina¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pOiI0fU0-8fhyL2J4.png¬WM÷ATR¬AE÷Atromitos¬JA÷EicNuec1¬WU÷atromitos¬GRA÷0¬OA÷08K1YJle-WdeEyMN5.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9KWxexL¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OFI Crete¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volos¬JB÷lOhH1xKK¬WV÷volos¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fTZ6y0BN-QJb0IYId.png¬WM÷OFI¬AE÷OFI Crete¬JA÷SEiL0dZQ¬WU÷ofi-crete¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OW14akRq-bNVGuI9j.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqHOvH78¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympiacos Piraeus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panetolikos¬JB÷KUcJtyre¬WV÷panetolikos¬GRB÷0¬OB÷tITXQckC-pj4J917R.png¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympiacos Piraeus¬JA÷Sf1RvFC7¬WU÷olympiacos-piraeus¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ik1Usole-8vpRYa65.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 3-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWNeyr1G¬AD÷1612368000¬ADE÷1612368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smyrnis¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK Athens FC¬JB÷WC1zVwqq¬WV÷aek¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ph8YRKne-8vfoJGVp.png¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Smyrnis¬JA÷rm5vUcbk¬WU÷smyrnis¬GRA÷0¬OA÷IZfePDBN-0nbUWtJt.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
6
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Greek Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Greek Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Greek Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Greek Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup