FA Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Hong Kong

FA Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷HONG KONG: FA Cup¬ZEE÷QoMJjjvA¬ZB÷222¬ZY÷Hong Kong¬ZC÷xdQxNg9B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hWvCLJ9N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷222_QoMJjjvA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/hong-kong/fa-cup/¬ZX÷01Hong Kong 009g Kong0010000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Hong Kong¬~AA÷vBL1Jpb9¬AD÷1613804400¬ADE÷1613804400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pegasus¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEG¬AE÷Pegasus¬JA÷KtzU6I17¬WU÷pegasus¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rR8JhBne-fFltgNFJ.png¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resources Capital¬JB÷bXYX5xHD¬WV÷resources-capital¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6svaqd6k-M94HWek4.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1K5I4DF¬AD÷1613813400¬ADE÷1613813400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hong Kong Rangers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hong Kong Rangers¬JA÷ClxFULgE¬WU÷hong-kong-rangers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MmrrzO76-x0ZRVCT3.png¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Lee Man Warriors¬JB÷juyJTu9K¬WV÷lee-man-warriors¬GRB÷0¬OB÷U33e6xle-lxCbaFna.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ3lAtLe¬AD÷1613890800¬ADE÷1613890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchee¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchee¬JA÷IXH4Jw1J¬WU÷kitchee¬GRA÷0¬OA÷IkGhwHUH-l2XZ6J7c.png¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District¬JB÷dOG8IcGP¬WV÷southern-district¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dMV86YUH-rNNZ49uq.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IP2h90z2¬AD÷1613899800¬ADE÷1613899800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern AA¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern AA¬JA÷lG8zEHOt¬WU÷eastern-aa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QTzc3R86-xQjGUwv5.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Valley¬JB÷S67vDyvm¬WV÷happy-valley¬GRB÷0¬OB÷E17RsP5k-bZiCVJOb.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyP9HOSL¬AD÷1615014000¬ADE÷1615014000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Resources Capital¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RES¬AE÷Resources Capital¬JA÷p2zNSaOQ¬WU÷resources-capital¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6svaqd6k-M94HWek4.png¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Lee Man Warriors¬JB÷MNRlOJWs¬WV÷lee-man-warriors¬GRB÷0¬OB÷U33e6xle-lxCbaFna.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRNDGrrS¬AD÷1615023000¬ADE÷1615023000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hong Kong Rangers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hong Kong Rangers¬JA÷GpRhNwnl¬WU÷hong-kong-rangers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MmrrzO76-x0ZRVCT3.png¬WN÷PEG¬AF÷Pegasus¬JB÷fyQdMc1f¬WV÷pegasus¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rR8JhBne-fFltgNFJ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SNSXqD2¬AD÷1615100400¬ADE÷1615100400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Happy Valley¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Happy Valley¬JA÷MT6rCegg¬WU÷happy-valley¬GRA÷0¬OA÷E17RsP5k-bZiCVJOb.png¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchee¬JB÷zXAnBF8a¬WV÷kitchee¬GRB÷0¬OB÷IkGhwHUH-l2XZ6J7c.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJMWW3S8¬AD÷1615109400¬ADE÷1615109400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern District¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern District¬JA÷UgAjAZN5¬WU÷southern-district¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dMV86YUH-rNNZ49uq.png¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern AA¬JB÷8p9f9gwC¬WV÷eastern-aa¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QTzc3R86-xQjGUwv5.png¬AN÷n¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in FA Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from FA Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides FA Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also FA Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup