Hazfi Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Iran

Hazfi Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRAN: Hazfi Cup¬ZEE÷0nM3OEZa¬ZB÷94¬ZY÷Iran¬ZC÷2yJQYcwH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nTxbJ2xI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷94_0nM3OEZa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/iran/hazfi-cup/¬ZX÷01Iran 004......0020000000001000Hazfi Cup 009fi Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Iran¬~AA÷WWUA5OR7¬AD÷1577106900¬ADE÷1577106900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Naft M.I.S¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577116151¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naft M.I.S¬JA÷pt58fuHA¬WU÷naft-masjed-soleyman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahin Bushehr¬JB÷OW3CgaWG¬WV÷shahin-bushehr¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z5y27pce¬AD÷1577100600¬ADE÷1577100600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577108190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬JA÷423hbNHo¬WU÷shahrdari-mahshahr¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis¬JB÷rg2dcsXi¬WV÷persepolis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QHbNtYOL¬AD÷1574772600¬ADE÷1574772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepahan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574779614¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepahan¬JA÷C01LB5SH¬WU÷sepahan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Paykan¬JB÷fPjQAPsO¬WV÷paykan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tUOJMCXk¬AD÷1574772300¬ADE÷1574772300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepolis¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574779007¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepolis¬JA÷UHqV0lEa¬WU÷persepolis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanat Naft¬JB÷CtZZa8T5¬WV÷sanat-naft¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zT5Aqzu3¬AD÷1574764200¬ADE÷1574764200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Navad Urmia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574774871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navad Urmia¬JA÷ze6dH9bt¬WU÷navad-urmia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor¬JB÷UH50GTDn¬WV÷tractor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rg9IsE9F¬AD÷1571318400¬ADE÷1571318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571327953¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JA÷4zbDDRc5¬WU÷esteghlal-teh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAJ¬AF÷Fajr Sepasi¬JB÷bccHCoDB¬WV÷fajr-sepasi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fXSNLWnd¬AD÷1571313600¬ADE÷1571313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571320535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal Novin Mahshahr¬JB÷K6xrbnbI¬WV÷esteghlal-novin-mahshahr¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬JA÷jXXwaSrC¬WU÷shahrdari-mahshahr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷n7PFNhIq¬AD÷1571236200¬ADE÷1571236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahin Bushehr¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571242868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahin Bushehr¬JA÷MitN2Aqm¬WU÷shahin-bushehr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saipa¬JB÷GEuR1Ubg¬WV÷saipa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dx76pGPd¬AD÷1571232000¬ADE÷1571232000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zob Ahan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571238854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOB¬AE÷Zob Ahan¬JA÷bcync6DO¬WU÷zob-ahan¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Kerman¬JB÷02FULkjP¬WV÷mes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷42AErff9¬AD÷1571230200¬ADE÷1571230200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shahr Khodrou¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571237791¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahr Khodrou¬JA÷8844FmTh¬WU÷shahr-khodrou¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naft M.I.S¬JB÷Qqa9E7ra¬WV÷naft-masjed-soleyman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷beCzJo1k¬AD÷1569931200¬ADE÷1569931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sardar Bukan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sardar Bukan¬JA÷UL1TlnwE¬WU÷sardar-bukan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahrdari Mahshahr¬JB÷8C0Xm6hK¬WV÷shahrdari-mahshahr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷niNZyR7R¬AD÷1569854700¬ADE÷1569854700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569866673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C.¬JB÷jaffg1Ua¬WV÷esteghlal-teh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gol Reyhan Alborz¬JA÷C8ejfsFg¬WU÷gol-reyhan-alborz¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4SXUx7hL¬AD÷1569852000¬ADE÷1569852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Esteghlal Novin Mahshahr¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal Novin Mahshahr¬JA÷Gt2sd3ps¬WU÷esteghlal-novin-mahshahr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mes Nov. Kerman¬JB÷fX0oeNam¬WV÷mes-nov-kerman¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jPTQwmwF¬AD÷1569851100¬ADE÷1569851100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Khooshe Talaee¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569861077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khooshe Talaee¬JA÷pbBB1PMJ¬WU÷khoosheh-talai¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shahin Bushehr¬JB÷b1FF0qxQ¬WV÷shahin-bushehr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W8ArHPV1¬AD÷1569851100¬ADE÷1569851100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pars Janoobi Jam¬JA÷MJt8s4Vm¬WU÷pars-janoobi-jam¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZOB¬AF÷Zob Ahan¬JB÷zNpCtOpf¬WV÷zob-ahan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2UMvTN8¬AD÷1569851100¬ADE÷1569851100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paykan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569857778¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAY¬AE÷Paykan¬JA÷42YOwMUC¬WU÷paykan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shohadaye Razkan Karaj¬JB÷rgXSxtpJ¬WV÷shohadaye-razkan-karaj¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hIBvI5Ge¬AD÷1569848400¬ADE÷1569848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kheybar Khorramabad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569855707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Kheybar Khorramabad¬JA÷QmexmQ7Q¬WU÷khorramabad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepahan¬JB÷Sds4rpGs¬WV÷sepahan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IBVIu982¬AD÷1569843000¬ADE÷1569843000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fajr Sepasi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569852957¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAJ¬AE÷Fajr Sepasi¬JA÷IozHur00¬WU÷fajr-sepasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Foolad¬JB÷dxZKv2F6¬WV÷foolad¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ph8WJRoq¬AD÷1569843000¬ADE÷1569843000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machine Sazi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569850580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machine Sazi¬JA÷IXfrRro7¬WU÷machine-sazi-tabriz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis¬JB÷GIDoQ20D¬WV÷persepolis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
26
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in Hazfi Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Hazfi Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Hazfi Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Hazfi Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!