FAI Cup 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Ireland

FAI Cup
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷01Ireland 007reland0030000000187000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷OzqpPVId¬AD÷1558872000¬ADE÷1558872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lucan Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558873186¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Lucan Utd¬JA÷pKIHubna¬WU÷lucan-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷Aisling Annacotty¬JB÷dfMLvI15¬WV÷aisling-annacotty¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xvmlOkY2¬AD÷1558807200¬ADE÷1558807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Michael's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558810660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St. Michael's¬JA÷vJBQwxHB¬WU÷st-michael-s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬JB÷I9AUxdWH¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AiodMT2F¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Glengad United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glengad United¬JA÷jcuqdJWu¬WU÷glengad-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Home Farm¬JB÷40qmewnn¬WV÷home-farm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q14Q41Xs¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555775834¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University College Cork¬JA÷bNrifc1h¬WU÷university-college-cork¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malahide Utd¬JB÷xEsegHGb¬WV÷malahide-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷K2I3GwFd¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe North¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772482¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe North¬JA÷C6K9sKHn¬WU÷glebe-north¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midleton¬JB÷jcJDtvXh¬WV÷midleton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷W0nhN9m9¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newtown Rangers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555774476¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown Rangers¬JA÷nqFYyGoO¬WU÷newtown-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬JB÷QZDxyz1U¬WV÷avondale-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bF2Y2u2f¬AD÷1555699500¬ADE÷1555699500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Mochta's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555706684¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collinstown¬JB÷4t14kZFN¬WV÷collinstown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Mochta's¬JA÷jwc0jF0H¬WU÷st-mochta-s¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4h3U3Lnl¬AD÷1555696800¬ADE÷1555696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555700541¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷IPbhhyW4¬WU÷maynooth-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockmount¬JB÷dGcdieoB¬WV÷rockmount¬AH÷1¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷01Ireland 007reland0030000000187000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷ALQtoTzn¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬JA÷bgRMHI4C¬WU÷bohemians¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬JB÷hGQQGxKI¬WV÷shelbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdLopmjh¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cabinteely¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAB¬AE÷Cabinteely¬JA÷4hgfaAlo¬WU÷cabinteely¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬JB÷6cXxOgRo¬WV÷cork-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mKkq75b¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobh Ramblers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Ramblers¬JA÷plWtNDth¬WU÷cobh-ramblers¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk¬JB÷vPppMXeb¬WV÷dundalk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZnTR5zO¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobh Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Wanderers¬JA÷CdgZQMsQ¬WU÷cobh-wanderers¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬JB÷IwW1Mtjs¬WV÷limerick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AJgrRK4¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collinstown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collinstown¬JA÷IFqlLiB4¬WU÷collinstown¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬JB÷0vZhKBQA¬WV÷galway-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDNcsozB¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬JA÷EswcJVuH¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malahide Utd¬JB÷84x1IkeN¬WV÷malahide-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxkZNdZk¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derry City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derry City¬JA÷WI9NZjQc¬WU÷derry-city¬WN÷WEX¬AF÷Wexford¬JB÷EsaSYAu4¬WV÷wexford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YRLo0Rd¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬JA÷0b1vW8PM¬WU÷drogheda¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬JB÷rNjqVSvT¬WV÷avondale-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1zWOxKq¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glebe North¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe North¬JA÷6uIyCmYj¬WU÷glebe-north¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Sligo Rovers¬JB÷Kr6JzXAi¬WV÷sligo-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxD2t5kH¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬JA÷ney5H9AT¬WU÷longford¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬JB÷SlJXCTIp¬WV÷athlone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WURxn9Lu¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lucan Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Lucan Utd¬JA÷2RXDJvz0¬WU÷lucan-utd¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donnycarney¬JB÷K2SIIbk6¬WV÷donnycarney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9jXQPkU¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterford¬JB÷OzZ9KKKg¬WV÷waterford¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷UDZ5L05m¬WU÷maynooth-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJbKTR5B¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬JB÷6a2q4azD¬WV÷finn-harps¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers¬JA÷OzDv5uL6¬WU÷shamrock-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TmwNGld¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Michael's¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St. Michael's¬JA÷hYcWXUfA¬WU÷st-michael-s¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glengad United¬JB÷M72zXlAG¬WV÷glengad-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AcOSoLH¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬JA÷pj1m3JkJ¬WU÷st-patricks¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bray¬JB÷Y5fVR2SJ¬WV÷bray¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpfGU7j5¬AD÷1565532000¬ADE÷1565532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬JA÷GA9W61jf¬WU÷uc-dublin¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Letterkenny Rovers¬JB÷AX8z6L50¬WV÷letterkenny-rovers¬AN÷n¬~
16
Settings
FlashScore.in FAI Cup 2019 page offers the latest scores from FAI Cup 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides FAI Cup 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also FAI Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!