Emperors Cup 2021 - live score, results, fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
15% in Bet Credits up to RS. 4,000
Min deposit RS. 400. bet365 will give you 15% of your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits (up to RS, 4,000) when you place qualifying bets to the value of 12 times your qualifying deposit and they are settled. Min odds and bet exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
Emperors Cup
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Emperors Cup¬ZEE÷W6u0d7B3¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Gf1hsxQf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xxjquhn8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_W6u0d7B3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/emperors-cup/¬OAJ÷CtEBSRRp-4C4iRJz8.png¬ZX÷01Japan 005......0040000000001000Emperors Cup012rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷AeguQrEs¬AD÷1623837600¬ADE÷1623837600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623844302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷C8v99c3h¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬OA÷2ZWjdFRq-EgvvAORt.png¬WN÷YSC¬AF÷YSCC¬JB÷ddtL6emB¬WV÷yscc-yokohama¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷tdpyX996-48xsEr8j.png¬~AA÷hKrpP2Tm¬AD÷1623834000¬ADE÷1623834000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623840729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷bqqX3gXT¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷Q9lHEF5k-QwDllFJJ.png¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwansei¬JB÷0hVbaDuo¬WV÷kwansei¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h0nTWgVd¬AD÷1623834000¬ADE÷1623834000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623840687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷h8qVvnb1¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷nP1IF9jC-hpwr9rsm.png¬WN÷OCO¬AF÷Ococias Kyoto¬JB÷p2WG2kj8¬WV÷ococias-kyoto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hYNIw2rs¬AD÷1623834000¬ADE÷1623834000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Verdy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623840610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verdy¬JA÷40IyXi1G¬WU÷verdy¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷Gh5dSEWH-0Ar0VdJj.png¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama¬JB÷riHuWBGM¬WV÷okayama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷4W6d768k-KOUMYF34.png¬~AA÷04EwZwcC¬AD÷1623834000¬ADE÷1623834000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623840708¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷h6KtTr0r¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷4CKtsE76-vkNG9fG0.png¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzuka Point¬JB÷69OpS2Fl¬WV÷suzuka-point¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷tpOIsgme-l2ad0EL8.png¬~AA÷WAslOMrf¬AD÷1623834000¬ADE÷1623834000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623840697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanraure¬JB÷SbNpNGXi¬WV÷vanraure¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷xMP1A6R0-zVgsEuV5.png¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬JA÷EeJtOdIo¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷6RgoGqWH-WlTXKMEg.png¬~AA÷SGaM9NT0¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷fkayebla¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷Gr6unYQq-WxFtNEp7.png¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanazawa¬JB÷YubufI35¬WV÷kanazawa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷SzOm6skC-2uAwlc3k.png¬~AA÷Wl6DBqal¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iwata¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Iwata¬JA÷GxZeFSZD¬WU÷iwata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷4YRq3GAN-dWKO7YpD.png¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokkaido Tokachi¬JB÷h2dPc04t¬WV÷hokkaido-tokachi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷tYkjSbVH-dC4UuV6H.png¬~AA÷MDFZZJs6¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kofu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Kofu¬JA÷Egb5nX03¬WU÷kofu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷UJL7g7me-0zArJDKi.png¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukui Utd.¬JB÷0AdDpBVF¬WV÷fukui-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷z92LvokC-KrkActn7.png¬~AA÷QoMQytDg¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mito¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito¬JA÷8d7FP9gj¬WU÷mito¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷pMINpJCN-I5e9Q21B.png¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Kusatsu¬JB÷MaBJOT8d¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷CYmjdpjC-6ukaAY6B.png¬~AA÷hb79CPqr¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239425¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬JA÷lWtAiPs7¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷OzjmU38k-Wzxn82dg.png¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verspah Oita¬JB÷SMuEjqcD¬WV÷verspah-oita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷jmQV0OWH-fBfK5xRA.png¬~AA÷vkQUz0Sa¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oita Trinita¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623241932¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita Trinita¬JA÷z3a1mDoc¬WU÷oita-trinita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷GjMaSUPq-SQsE5NFK.png¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda Lock¬JB÷MJc9oiG9¬WV÷honda-lock¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷QXpwmmQq-UmoO8pgQ.png¬~AA÷YZ1DUO5Q¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239657¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷jJuP5F2H¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷C27w357k-fHiTBbxf.png¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Kumamoto¬JB÷U9vT4ZHN¬WV÷kumamoto¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷v7EPSwXH-2Vbb3tu6.png¬~AA÷4zjXVDp3¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239442¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷hSZO0TKK¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷nHTKSsjT-0hNw3pC7.png¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuyama¬JB÷WIYSamzR¬WV÷fukuyama¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷pz2jsgT0-Mw2ve2ra.png¬~AA÷vD29V4jK¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623242709¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷jawD8HIb¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷63yfIngT-Y34VPigI.png¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osaka¬JB÷pMxH7yY4¬WV÷fc-osaka¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷fa6J90jC-OzMJKq6U.png¬~AA÷MwaQ8sq7¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tochigi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tochigi¬JA÷EJeiiGmO¬WU÷tochigi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷nV2mitiC-zDzMeGvC.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida¬JB÷SMaejz3U¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷IJNqPkBN-rNDVC6Qc.png¬~AA÷8UDsYcCI¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬JA÷0WNlRMUf¬WU÷tokushima¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷0huhR8ne-xzfLDK7s.png¬WN÷KOC¬AF÷Kochi United¬JB÷vNMhQtp1¬WV÷kochi-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷noRwUhne-8IOLY0yt.png¬~AA÷Kpg4KvrJ¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa Reds¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239712¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Reds¬JA÷bqPZCW9p¬WU÷urawa-reds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷fuoFW9UH-QwDllFJJ.png¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyama¬JB÷xzOwCjPj¬WV÷toyama¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷0xg4z4oe-tYT1cmPq.png¬~AA÷nauxVXa9¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239818¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷OAQfe7rr¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷GMnSIAS0-hGFDBa4S.png¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grulla Morioka¬JB÷21PbfRcl¬WV÷iwate-grulla-morioka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷MP6VNXU0-vi2C0ltJ.png¬~AA÷0M35WpyE¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷4ry1BJYu¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷zNBHaxS0-v9yesx4f.png¬WN÷OKI¬AF÷Okinawa SV¬JB÷rZZ4Awln¬WV÷okinawa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷n3xBAOjC-xSmc2qff.png¬~AA÷0pnhNtb0¬AD÷1623232800¬ADE÷1623232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaga¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623239563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Yamaga¬JA÷MLMlMzmb¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷xOxt6ene-viCP5KD9.png¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukyu¬JB÷0CLhLf24¬WV÷ryukyu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷ITUpsvA6-dvewFLFa.png¬~AA÷0UcU71bD¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623236120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷t6cqgxJB¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬OA÷nm60zlgT-vkNG9fG0.png¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬JB÷KddmhdYH¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷AiuSsU7k-8WF1Ujk2.png¬~AA÷EDeIA3Ef¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623236264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷nPeTdKJn¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷GbrpbWPq-lIZg6tR5.png¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainare Tottori¬JB÷0SaXevZh¬WV÷gainare-tottori¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷6Fm9nalC-S4xsQ3Ff.png¬~AA÷QkvtUiFF¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623235889¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba¬JA÷dOO2goDf¬WU÷chiba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷fkg2Oe96-OxZhN1aD.png¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬JB÷f9s6h5S0¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷GhukEojC-0bOCAz1f.png¬~AA÷S0wNRP7L¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623238490¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷8E8mZ6S5¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷vsXBahVH-ShvvAqBI.png¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Juntendo Univ.¬JB÷n57iYQsC¬WV÷juntendo-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YmsnqOKJ¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623236287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬JA÷QkHLzz2i¬WU÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷byFALmVH-K2o5mjr1.png¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Sagamihara¬JB÷4tGPZgHc¬WV÷sc-sagamihara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷d84mm1VH-AVGxwK1p.png¬~AA÷Maz1LKSC¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623235901¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOK¬AE÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷S0Y3IhnN¬WU÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬OA÷6oj4XQoe-l2ee19jC.png¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Sony Sendai¬JB÷t4x8HC1T¬WV÷sony-sendai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷SKyAt3Pq-K6yFk4YT.png¬~AA÷MXwTdZYn¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623235926¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷0ICUPpTP¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷d8zQqMoe-IuMK8EV6.png¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi City¬JB÷IcadL4ys¬WV÷tochigi-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷nDJ8DFBN-tS4Btron.png¬~AA÷vcbo8Ahd¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623238880¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagano¬JB÷b5zL195E¬WV÷nagano-parceiro¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷WCu1EmiC-CltduH7o.png¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷WbrZw6D7¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷ld45KI6k-Ygg8Fp4J.png¬~AA÷WOMMxMcm¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kyoto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623236017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto¬JA÷CQLqVVVS¬WU÷kyoto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷IX3ZbhU0-00Lvo5iK.png¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imabari¬JB÷EZ7BQkvp¬WV÷imabari¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷hIlKm196-n9ofUtae.png¬~AA÷CvtjrrzQ¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623235856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷b3FTYDW3¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷bkdPwDVH-Ygg8Fp4J.png¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mizushima¬JB÷AwJXXXoA¬WV÷mitsubishi-motors-mizushima¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷SKjcypDN-Awei4zdg.png¬~AA÷vyodM0D6¬AD÷1623229200¬ADE÷1623229200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1623238969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷fmzdKEHA¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷Ia82rx86-ARzj7MBa.png¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda FC¬JB÷YwZaJYWG¬WV÷honda-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷lniD9JA6-Asm8XuZO.png¬~
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Emperors Cup¬ZEE÷W6u0d7B3¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Gf1hsxQf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xxjquhn8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_W6u0d7B3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/emperors-cup/¬OAJ÷CtEBSRRp-4C4iRJz8.png¬ZX÷01Japan 005......0040000000001000Emperors Cup012rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷hEFfJ4dK¬AD÷1625648400¬ADE÷1625648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOK¬AE÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷SAcPc1GS¬WU÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6oj4XQoe-l2ee19jC.png¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷4WligLOq¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬GRB÷0¬OB÷zNBHaxS0-v9yesx4f.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyFbIOBQ¬AD÷1625648400¬ADE÷1625648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto¬JB÷xpmaiagd¬WV÷kyoto¬GRB÷0¬OB÷IX3ZbhU0-00Lvo5iK.png¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷bglehuvj¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬GRA÷0¬OA÷d8zQqMoe-IuMK8EV6.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dpz69sf¬AD÷1625648400¬ADE÷1625648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ococias Kyoto¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verspah Oita¬JB÷EHEgiqK1¬WV÷verspah-oita¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jmQV0OWH-fBfK5xRA.png¬WM÷OCO¬AE÷Ococias Kyoto¬JA÷6iFkhP4e¬WU÷ococias-kyoto¬GRA÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tArr4mC6¬AD÷1625648400¬ADE÷1625648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima¬JB÷CATCdvds¬WV÷tokushima¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0huhR8ne-xzfLDK7s.png¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷KE5qE6RE¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4CKtsE76-vkNG9fG0.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENGjKpsE¬AD÷1625650200¬ADE÷1625650200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Iwata¬JB÷YmbLbs1M¬WV÷iwata¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4YRq3GAN-dWKO7YpD.png¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda FC¬JA÷fcaHaNoG¬WU÷honda-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lniD9JA6-Asm8XuZO.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFY3dsk7¬AD÷1625650200¬ADE÷1625650200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grulla Morioka¬JB÷hAd52P1c¬WV÷iwate-grulla-morioka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MP6VNXU0-vi2C0ltJ.png¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷tzg135ni¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nHTKSsjT-0hNw3pC7.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBkL45sR¬AD÷1625652000¬ADE÷1625652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juntendo Univ.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUN¬AE÷Juntendo Univ.¬JA÷6Jyc7EmP¬WU÷juntendo-university¬GRA÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Kusatsu¬JB÷8SNO2Yet¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬GRB÷0¬OB÷CYmjdpjC-6ukaAY6B.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5uR0KXg¬AD÷1625652000¬ADE÷1625652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷S4rYuP7t¬WV÷tochigi¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nV2mitiC-zDzMeGvC.png¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷Qed6p5aP¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2ZWjdFRq-EgvvAORt.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIVeb3Kf¬AD÷1625652000¬ADE÷1625652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita Trinita¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukui Utd.¬JB÷MXxncUPH¬WV÷fukui-utd¬GRB÷0¬OB÷z92LvokC-KrkActn7.png¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita Trinita¬JA÷rsvrbAAB¬WU÷oita-trinita¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GjMaSUPq-SQsE5NFK.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6X7e14D¬AD÷1625652000¬ADE÷1625652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷QNfD03W9¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nm60zlgT-vkNG9fG0.png¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷nXe91qH3¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬GRA÷0¬OA÷C27w357k-fHiTBbxf.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Agtiaq5l¬AD÷1625652000¬ADE÷1625652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Reds¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Sagamihara¬JB÷lKvvaje5¬WV÷sc-sagamihara¬GRB÷0¬OB÷d84mm1VH-AVGxwK1p.png¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Reds¬JA÷zHzz0Wua¬WU÷urawa-reds¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fuoFW9UH-QwDllFJJ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Jqv5Td0¬AD÷1625652000¬ADE÷1625652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vanraure¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷6B1uFnC8¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬GRB÷0¬OB÷63yfIngT-Y34VPigI.png¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanraure¬JA÷h8Dcj3Z7¬WU÷vanraure¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xMP1A6R0-zVgsEuV5.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2sm0Pkr¬AD÷1626256800¬ADE÷1626256800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba¬JB÷tfyW0CQh¬WV÷chiba¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fkg2Oe96-OxZhN1aD.png¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷23xS1hBn¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ld45KI6k-Ygg8Fp4J.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GUsbLqG¬AD÷1626256800¬ADE÷1626256800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama¬JB÷MPzsLKw6¬WV÷okayama¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4W6d768k-KOUMYF34.png¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷hjWxM0Oa¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bkdPwDVH-Ygg8Fp4J.png¬AN÷n¬~
16
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Tipico Bundesliga Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Jupiler League Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Serie A Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic DR Congo Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England EPL Championship League One League Two EFL Cup FA Cup Estonia Eswatini Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France Ligue 1 Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Guinea Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India ISL I-League Calcutta Football League Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Serie A Serie B Coppa Italia Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Netherlands Eredivisie New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Northern Ireland North Macedonia Norway Oman Pakistan Palestine Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Primeira Liga Qatar Republic of the Congo Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea Spain LaLiga Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay USA MLS Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe Africa Africa Cup of Nations World Cup Asia Asian Cup World Cup Australia & Oceania World Cup Europe Euro Champions League Europa League UEFA Nations League Euro U21 World Cup Euro U19 Euro U17 North & Central America Gold Cup World Cup South America Copa América Copa Libertadores World Cup World World Cup Olympic Games World Cup U20 World Cup U17 Friendly International Club Friendly
FlashScore.in Emperors Cup 2021 page offers the latest scores from Emperors Cup 2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Emperors Cup 2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Emperors Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup