FA Cup 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Malaysia

FA Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAYSIA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷OOyGIrif¬ZB÷121¬ZY÷Malaysia¬ZC÷YNT600Al¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QsnrHJQR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷121_OOyGIrif¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/malaysia/fa-cup/¬ZX÷01Malaysia 008laysia0050000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malaysia¬~AA÷th7erUzQ¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KL Rovers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582469736¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KL¬AE÷KL Rovers¬JA÷IiUMM6xI¬WU÷kuala-lumpur-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern¬JB÷CETQLQiO¬WV÷southern¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q37iQUEs¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langkawi City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582469690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langkawi City¬JA÷WGqdJXVP¬WU÷langkawi-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamestop¬JB÷ldWNEivs¬WV÷gamestop¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EoF9KQrJ¬AD÷1582460100¬ADE÷1582460100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarawak Utd.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582467060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Chukai¬JB÷WzSAP8ha¬WV÷real-chukai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarawak Utd.¬JA÷xES6Qlwg¬WU÷sarawak-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷famWySDg¬AD÷1582445700¬ADE÷1582445700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KSR Sains¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582452289¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSR¬AE÷KSR Sains¬JA÷Sp6nwSMb¬WU÷ksr-sains¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷JEL¬AF÷Jelutong¬JB÷M75jxnx5¬WV÷nossa-bukit-jelutong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fqa8MnE6¬AD÷1582445700¬ADE÷1582445700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Markless¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582452764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Markless¬JA÷thpk87NO¬WU÷markless¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MFC¬AF÷Melaka United FC¬JB÷U7wXWj0P¬WV÷melaka-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sl3iqALJ¬AD÷1582445700¬ADE÷1582445700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Staroba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582452750¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staroba¬JA÷ARQEOS75¬WU÷staroba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IMI¬AF÷Imigresen¬JB÷v1VINnNB¬WV÷imigresen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OfLPUA6Q¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harini¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582383176¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harini¬JA÷4AiAeUwJ¬WU÷harini¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahsa¬JB÷IDuhKDGJ¬WV÷nlfc-mahsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MV00O8qf¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KT Rovers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582383170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KT¬AE÷KT Rovers¬JA÷0ErZBkOa¬WU÷kt-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thai Selangor¬JB÷fyrwB9w6¬WV÷thai-selangor¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gh04NSb0¬AD÷1582359300¬ADE÷1582359300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ATM FA¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582365942¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SA¬AF÷SA United¬JB÷21oo9m8I¬WV÷sa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATM¬AE÷ATM FA¬JA÷8vnsAThC¬WU÷atm-fa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬~AA÷8SddPlUm¬AD÷1582359300¬ADE÷1582359300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Protap¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582366037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Protap¬JA÷SnVRDBgm¬WU÷protap¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nor Farhan¬JB÷MNqVCV8g¬WV÷nor-farhan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nZqOwlqs¬AD÷1582359300¬ADE÷1582359300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSFC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582366143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SSF¬AE÷SSFC¬JA÷QHXUKp7U¬WU÷sazali-samad-fitness-challenge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIC¬AF÷Kickers¬JB÷2w9ztUxt¬WV÷kickers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zeG5L6TC¬AD÷1582359300¬ADE÷1582359300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tun Razak City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tun Razak City¬JA÷WGPbSA8t¬WU÷tun-razak-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷KUA¬AF÷Kuatagh¬JB÷QwP2RUNn¬WV÷kuatagh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~
12
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in FA Cup 2020 page offers the latest scores from FA Cup 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides FA Cup 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also FA Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!