Reserve League 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Netherlands

Reserve League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷YkbuMG0d¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷jZKfjyNl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷01Netherlands 011rlands0040000000001000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷I9Yqy7Ht¬AD÷1575307800¬ADE÷1575307800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575314382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷8bRf5bOJ¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷M1Vb4IwQ¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷Abandoned due to serious injury of a player.¬~AA÷CWXmzRWn¬AD÷1575307800¬ADE÷1575307800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575314530¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷vsIQaxns¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷IXGUbd1m¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tU4gzXVg¬AD÷1575307800¬ADE÷1575307800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Groningen¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575314240¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGR¬AE÷Jong Groningen¬JA÷f3ss3gu7¬WU÷jong-groningen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷86oo2DfD¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tlsIum9P¬AD÷1575307800¬ADE÷1575307800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575314182¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷S2l8seWC¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷6gmCtFoJ¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8bRdY41a¬AD÷1575307800¬ADE÷1575307800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575314317¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷8M9sdfo6¬WU÷jong-roda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Bosch¬JB÷KdDoeE0C¬WV÷jong-den-bosch¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lMnnxg1s¬AD÷1575295200¬ADE÷1575295200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575301707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷QNkQ6ytr¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷4ElU5eel¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2qg2YA06¬AD÷1575293400¬ADE÷1575293400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Vitesse¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575300050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Vitesse¬JA÷tCkUOz2Q¬WU÷jong-vitesse¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷rLydKfAs¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rqnjyDGm¬AD÷1575291600¬ADE÷1575291600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575298162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷YmgY4FAf¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷Cvhx4ZP0¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷OhfbZjo0¬AD÷1575291600¬ADE÷1575291600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575298696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷M9ZSQdXD¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷00YWPGnK¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jNWiZpng¬AD÷1575288000¬ADE÷1575288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong NAC Breda¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575294563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong NAC Breda¬JA÷z9BZcGGg¬WU÷jong-nac-breda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷EaAwczWa¬WV÷jong-willem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0h4VHqHI¬AD÷1574789400¬ADE÷1574789400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Waalwijk¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574796472¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong Waalwijk¬JA÷pKdiowXm¬WU÷jong-waalwijk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NAC Breda¬JB÷bN0epcnf¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vq3ZG3WO¬AD÷1574776800¬ADE÷1574776800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574783422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷Kxk4ryH6¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷tnj0qH10¬WU÷jong-sittard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nD0KtZhQ¬AD÷1574775000¬ADE÷1574775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574782261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷YkYiPqd9¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷pQydO3BF¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xrJTJBoD¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574709570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷Eo1R8OBS¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷j7hg4rKq¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ey6NJ5n6¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574709335¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷dduF4RX8¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷I5tB57I2¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷OvFPKiW6¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574710739¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷hWCIApsG¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JGR¬AF÷Jong Groningen¬JB÷WMBM94dM¬WV÷jong-groningen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jo7BreOD¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574709600¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷pUic32Zk¬WU÷jong-heracles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Vitesse¬JB÷OKj12Mld¬WV÷jong-vitesse¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WCGIKoXa¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Venlo¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574709747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Jong Venlo¬JA÷6HZPs4Qe¬WU÷jong-venlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷42hTtOu2¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hS4RIP1C¬AD÷1574703000¬ADE÷1574703000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574709547¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷EXZJ3omF¬WU÷jong-willem¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷jccmnJHs¬WV÷jong-roda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
100
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷YkbuMG0d¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷jZKfjyNl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷01Netherlands 011rlands0040000000001000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷QHvcfhNP¬AD÷1575896400¬ADE÷1575896400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷MVA3wzHJ¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur¬JB÷KGT6xfWP¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9dAWlVI¬AD÷1575898200¬ADE÷1575898200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷C0TCGC96¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷Y9U8Hhf0¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnT8V2oI¬AD÷1575912600¬ADE÷1575912600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Den Bosch¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Den Bosch¬JA÷EaW8CFVn¬WU÷jong-den-bosch¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NAC Breda¬JB÷S2zDBZpg¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBIDUM0O¬AD÷1575912600¬ADE÷1575912600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷MPZGAg0a¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷0GYK9DF5¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIc6XUFC¬AD÷1575912600¬ADE÷1575912600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷xry0JEPm¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Vitesse¬JB÷jou4IYvf¬WV÷jong-vitesse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcROkCVt¬AD÷1575912600¬ADE÷1575912600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷xdGYXDvs¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷GnFxXXgm¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEzgeY7J¬AD÷1575912600¬ADE÷1575912600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷tzYGFWOC¬WU÷jong-heracles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷KQWKEjvJ¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1HHTtGU¬AD÷1575912600¬ADE÷1575912600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷Sx5H8XUB¬WU÷jong-sittard¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Jong Venlo¬JB÷6T3L7ipI¬WV÷jong-venlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkQ0XOG5¬AD÷1575912600¬ADE÷1575912600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Waalwijk¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong Waalwijk¬JA÷2L2jfYFI¬WU÷jong-waalwijk¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷tC1fghVO¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCP4WrWB¬AD÷1575912600¬ADE÷1575912600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷URfxIy8P¬WU÷jong-willem¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷Wzs4DeGt¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AN÷n¬~
10
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in Reserve League 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Reserve League 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Reserve League 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Reserve League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!