NNL 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Nigeria

NNL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷Spg45qar¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lpBpik6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷01Nigeria 007igeria0020000000001000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷KxZFnEQd¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷fq8TD5oH¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷YZ6XCP0N¬WV÷bendel¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SUbequK4¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷AyQrJu6a¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giant Brillars¬JB÷lSOnIaL5¬WV÷giant-brillars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6LcaraZA¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Go-Round¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GO-¬AE÷Go-Round¬JA÷r3wjHJzC¬WU÷go-round¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷MgxfGwjI¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hIXPTaKH¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kebbi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEB¬AE÷Kebbi¬JA÷MFmPDpUJ¬WU÷kebbi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OYA¬AF÷Oyah Sports¬JB÷zJiTC4qQ¬WV÷oyah-sports¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lpm4sJlH¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷GGybFc5O¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NIL¬AF÷Nilayo¬JB÷UJu2EHKU¬WV÷nilayo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷befipL4b¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷2BMzL1ym¬WU÷abia-comets¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷GEQvKLjg¬WV÷shooting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷K4ZHVLk5¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷Me1ZjNM6¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AH÷0¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷r52Vi370¬WU÷abs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷61VDW1za¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷zuaNgPxl¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DMD¬AF÷DMD¬JB÷lr3Rhqhf¬WV÷dmd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K4emo1kh¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Apex Krane¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APE¬AE÷Apex Krane¬JA÷6uy5QNDP¬WU÷apex-krane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷IBO¬AF÷Ibom Youths¬JB÷8lNWLsMt¬WV÷ibom-youths¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0MFXPjJq¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAT¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷8835J9Hu¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vandrezzer¬JB÷na29ITWo¬WV÷vandrezzer¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YZDuOUmd¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JoyComers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷0M8PEoWA¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AH÷0¬WM÷JOY¬AE÷JoyComers¬JA÷ln5LFRG4¬WU÷joycomers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷ERYLUu5B¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷UL0wjsxD¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kada City¬JB÷8Cask1iJ¬WV÷kada-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lpRYRwkU¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷0Os362Mg¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷vFt75My0¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fqFyPAYk¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROV¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷GY6DHmnh¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown FC¬JB÷fP5HG71b¬WV÷crown-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Q52vmNKu¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷YytB4ti6¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAR¬AF÷Rarara¬JB÷pCqF306C¬WV÷rarara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xt6rnszn¬AD÷1575129600¬ADE÷1575129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yobe Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOB¬AE÷Yobe Stars¬JA÷vZrJ2KLI¬WU÷yobe-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷IPsN1vyP¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pns5YN5n¬AD÷1575043200¬ADE÷1575043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Zamfara¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Beret¬JB÷zJXoDDw9¬WV÷green-beret¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Zamfara¬JA÷dSYsEgO2¬WU÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷Oxt9XsLh¬AD÷1575043200¬ADE÷1575043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷4hxjCXhF¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷tIaJf5Ns¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AH÷0¬~
36
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in NNL 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from NNL 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NNL 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NNL match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!