NNL 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Nigeria

NNL
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷01Nigeria 007igeria0020000000183000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷WO82hy9O¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷tGczV9SF¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷Ak2vUTsM¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zcFgfcvC¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷hfHu9S5d¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷6c5NXBrc¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hY9bgHgI¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷K09RWVc3¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷ABS¬JB÷2PbWVkD9¬WV÷abs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷l0uT8dg5¬AD÷1562684400¬ADE÷1562684400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷YRHmxRZr¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷thHiyokk¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WOUX7G8B¬AD÷1562684400¬ADE÷1562684400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷KrGez54e¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷2750ZOJ1¬WV÷gateway-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tzxLAIOh¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷36 Lion¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷36L¬AE÷36 Lion¬JA÷tUx9q9s9¬WU÷36-lion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷JAT¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷zixDrTdF¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pSdpHKoP¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷lt1rTmcS¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷fNwBO75q¬WV÷shooting¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jVQ8foHc¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷GjJ4XmWN¬WU÷abs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷ADI8W7oU¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CvS4eR1i¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷Awl4Z91B¬WU÷adamawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷x0K0YTGH¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nBaj7O03¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷hb7iQQue¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷nL6ePpe1¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AH÷1¬~AA÷A9tP9xva¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷De Sapele Lion¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷De Sapele Lion¬JA÷lftHsmCL¬WU÷de-sapele-lion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷WIVLt7RR¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pSYy7zOH¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibom Youths¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBO¬AE÷Ibom Youths¬JA÷GA94YrZ7¬WU÷ibom-youths¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷UDcncSB8¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2qwHBb9n¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jossy¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷Jossy¬JA÷QLfML5k2¬WU÷jossy¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷2wv5pkS2¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷vkYu6fwO¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lamray UTD¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lamray UTD¬JA÷84djdnRE¬WU÷lamray-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Word Of Life¬JB÷OEFKvKes¬WV÷word-of-life¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KKmCCvft¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷h8dENRKk¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷nVeIMozd¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2qHodJ9a¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bimo¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIM¬AE÷Bimo¬JA÷xMF8GADM¬WU÷bimo-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Beret¬JB÷WrFCFUSS¬WV÷green-beret¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zHo6GmeE¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷OIkZ1BbT¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷tbx1cV6p¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ltDscafg¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷tfMaIWrA¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷OIB4HjbG¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SQOYbLPt¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada City¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada City¬JA÷hYu5dkMj¬WU÷kada-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷fwKmLYbi¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d6GkewP5¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAR¬AF÷Rarara¬JB÷E3IyA8jj¬WV÷rarara¬AH÷1¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷Yi1vBlyp¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷6HNxbuum¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yarmalight¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷23NeJCT3¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yarmalight¬JA÷YTIiKhEc¬WU÷yarmalight¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL - Winners stage¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷E5JNOtsR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷01Nigeria 007igeria0020000000199000NNL - Winner019 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷GStHpwOH¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷xY7snCwA¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷bs9wmhO3¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷IZRBmuva¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷KdyHVjgT¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷t6xDWWwN¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dQQFnag5¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷ClTrRA1p¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷juSnQUGj¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xxrDoJ8B¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting¬JA÷hp6VlEgi¬WU÷shooting¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷4K9ZmY8c¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
181
fixtures
0
Settings
FlashScore.in NNL 2018/2019 page offers the latest scores from NNL 2018/2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NNL 2018/2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NNL match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!