Leagues Cup 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football North & Central America

Leagues Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: Leagues Cup¬ZEE÷vHAK29ko¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷EFd7Dbb6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7Agmjs9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_vHAK29ko¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/north-central-america/leagues-cup/¬ZX÷01North & Cent023merica0080000000005000Leagues Cup 011es Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷AJFrnZRK¬AD÷1566354600¬ADE÷1566354600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566362502¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬JA÷zc9JGdob¬WU÷cruz-azul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷Em8NFG04¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8dOeA2lC¬AD÷1566347400¬ADE÷1566347400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566355548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬JA÷O2wgoG4t¬WU÷club-america¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷IPxcpzKn¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷forYZIEf¬AD÷1564021800¬ADE÷1564021800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564029321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷neDihlZS¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷l4aJm8sp¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CMhTzaal¬AD÷1564014600¬ADE÷1564014600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564022356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷0vFqfA4G¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬JB÷vVDmgUJM¬WV÷club-america¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJlPyupr¬AD÷1563937200¬ADE÷1563937200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563945297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷4CLzdWZ3¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬JB÷IFPvejkA¬WV÷club-tijuana¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tv2ctLyR¬AD÷1563928200¬ADE÷1563928200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563935878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬JB÷AkMWdCKc¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷WbNSch5i¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: Leagues Cup¬ZEE÷vHAK29ko¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷EFd7Dbb6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7Agmjs9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_vHAK29ko¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/north-central-america/leagues-cup/¬ZX÷01North & Cent023merica0080000000005000Leagues Cup 011es Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷YNX9XLGF¬AD÷1568860200¬ADE÷1568860200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬JA÷EylFvw1c¬WU÷cruz-azul¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷rBhJwcG3¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
Settings
FlashScore.in Leagues Cup 2019 page offers the latest scores from Leagues Cup 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Leagues Cup 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Leagues Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!