Romanian Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Romania

Romanian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷OSECPIt5¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zeKm6IGT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷01Romania 007omania0040000000001000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷A7ghcZeN¬AD÷1603193400¬ADE÷1603193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CSM Slatina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603203108¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina¬JA÷4CjUmkIL¬WU÷csm-slatina¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Turnu Magurele¬JB÷r3kYn9XR¬WV÷turnu-magurele¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷258Cbqhc¬AD÷1603193400¬ADE÷1603193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Filiasi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603199842¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIL¬AE÷Filiasi¬JA÷tfq90S1R¬WU÷acso-filiasi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷U C¬AF÷U Craiova 1948¬JB÷IFzydnAr¬WV÷fc-u-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lbhddgBT¬AD÷1603193400¬ADE÷1603193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Progresul Spartac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603202583¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Progresul Spartac¬JA÷zes0rTuq¬WU÷progresul-spartac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬JB÷Eot4smek¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Eu0qaeRA¬AD÷1603193400¬ADE÷1603193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soimii Lipova¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603200101¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Soimii Lipova¬JA÷Q1kEiXId¬WU÷soimii-lipova¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIP¬AF÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JB÷4hlIjiY2¬WV÷ripensia-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8bcEdeEp¬AD÷1602167400¬ADE÷1602167400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Dej¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Dej¬JA÷hCHI8wQb¬WU÷unirea-dej¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷MoMM7cu5¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷8zgdjKiB¬AD÷1602156600¬ADE÷1602156600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Filiasi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIL¬AE÷Filiasi¬JA÷M7TWulje¬WU÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pandurii¬JB÷GUSzu851¬WV÷pandurii¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷llRI7LMo¬AD÷1602073800¬ADE÷1602073800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulmu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Slobozia¬JB÷616Giok7¬WV÷unirea-slobozia¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulmu¬JA÷Cv7ChRZ0¬WU÷ulmu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AsvigM7h¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬JA÷AoyokhT8¬WU÷afumati¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia¬JB÷48zklCrF¬WV÷concordia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bPo9mIyU¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AXI¬AE÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬JA÷8rIYa9sR¬WU÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷FCA¬AF÷Agricola Borcea¬JB÷QN40eTkr¬WV÷agricola-borcea¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G0IZ3wMA¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Baia Mare¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602073472¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare¬JA÷OfSofvB5¬WU÷baia-mare¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comuna Recea¬JB÷IHRkgbQB¬WV÷comuna-recea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷lYxehtNb¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Braila¬JA÷raZhmWcL¬WU÷braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAU¬AF÷Faurei¬JB÷CYwcnjDR¬WV÷cs-faurei¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0YXzqxpo¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Ceahlaul¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1602073467¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceahlaul¬JA÷4E34fm5l¬WU÷ceahlaul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷AER¬AF÷Aerostar¬JB÷Ym88g7Kf¬WV÷aerostar¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fiHw3cyH¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Daesti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daesti¬JA÷d8QghIuI¬WU÷daesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VED¬AF÷Vedita Colonesti¬JB÷jqucixeO¬WV÷vedita-colonesti¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2Hzqerwt¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Pucioasa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCP¬AE÷FC Pucioasa¬JA÷jXQiTA6k¬WU÷fc-pucioasa¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷SR Brasov¬JB÷K6VeSULe¬WV÷sr-brasov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uqfhi0x5¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Husi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬JB÷84PStUzk¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Husi¬JA÷EsQOsALr¬WU÷husi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷CSBr2HjN¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metalul Buzau¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalul Buzau¬JA÷UZw1jdAU¬WU÷metalul-buzau¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOC¬AF÷CSM Focsani¬JB÷6eF6Butt¬WV÷csm-focsani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2ch0kv7H¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simleul Silvaniei¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Simleul Silvaniei¬JA÷fLRvvSK7¬WU÷cs-sportul-simleu-silvaniei¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanmartin¬JB÷MRFM2Bc8¬WV÷sanmartin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SvQM6uxh¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Somuz Falticeni¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOM¬AE÷Somuz Falticeni¬JA÷IyAKj54D¬WU÷somuz-falticeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬JB÷Wvb2FlsE¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3FR5aib¬AD÷1602070200¬ADE÷1602070200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷U Craiova 1948¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷U C¬AE÷U Craiova 1948¬JA÷84LVcMBt¬WU÷fc-u-craiova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Resita¬JB÷xvQZdtRn¬WV÷csm-resita¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jJAn1y6T¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬JA÷KbJAAaen¬WU÷alba-iulia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viitorul Selimbar¬JB÷ELIE9JAh¬WV÷viitorul-selimbar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2wYzmooJ¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alexandria¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alexandria¬JA÷f1uMYWrS¬WU÷alexandria¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Slatina¬JB÷CtSmUjiq¬WV÷csm-slatina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MwJV4J64¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghiroda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghiroda¬JA÷GUOwd0tg¬WU÷ghiroda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷DUM¬AF÷Dumbravita¬JB÷AiOseKea¬WV÷acs-dumbravita¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OnZWmRVC¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odorheiu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda M. Ciuc¬JB÷tbyIZCTL¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ODO¬AE÷Odorheiu¬JA÷nyxEzgEF¬WU÷odorheiu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GKvmf2hn¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬JA÷bcUaRly2¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Spartac¬JB÷C0IsjYD2¬WV÷progresul-spartac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G0d4lbMN¬AD÷1601983800¬ADE÷1601983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Teuz Cermei¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Teuz Cermei¬JA÷0IEQ1VCE¬WU÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Soimii Lipova¬JB÷fuEU0kSK¬WV÷soimii-lipova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷OSECPIt5¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zeKm6IGT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷01Romania 007omania0040000000001000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷6wuOiDJp¬AD÷1603193400¬ADE÷1603193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Viitorul Selimbar¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Selimbar¬JA÷88u8t7Ae¬WU÷viitorul-selimbar¬GRA÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷MBqCuRP1¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bDFpvfko¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷F. Constanta¬JB÷xxmw7i1n¬WV÷f-constanta¬GRB÷0¬WM÷AXI¬AE÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬JA÷OYrZ7Xot¬WU÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuvEqGRN¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Braila¬JA÷0d5HkjWB¬WU÷braila¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloria Buzau¬JB÷vm4LlAoI¬WV÷gloria-buzau¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KI0u0yC4¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concordia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷zJ9YruFd¬WV÷mioveni¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia¬JA÷dSAUqLaj¬WU÷concordia¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE98aPxi¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VTJ¬AF÷Viitorul Tg. Jiu¬JB÷nXq518nL¬WV÷viitorul-targu-jiu¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daesti¬JA÷8to12lXE¬WU÷daesti¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4TIrzsU¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ghiroda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASU¬AF÷ASU Poli Timisoara¬JB÷nD7TnlGU¬WV÷asu-poli-timisoara¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghiroda¬JA÷8M8PmU0O¬WU÷ghiroda¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJ7W1csh¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Husi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOC¬AF÷CSM Focsani¬JB÷d6qg390B¬WV÷csm-focsani¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Husi¬JA÷IFpk4ko5¬WU÷husi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rcy1Hdb¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metaloglobus Bucharest¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolul¬JB÷25BQp1pp¬WV÷petrolul¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus Bucharest¬JA÷jTrc2TFH¬WU÷metaloglobus-bucharest¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtqSjXYj¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanmartin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comuna Recea¬JB÷E5Wc3UH8¬WV÷comuna-recea¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanmartin¬JA÷zFXg4A22¬WU÷sanmartin¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nT8S2wSo¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Somuz Falticeni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul¬JB÷Akoo5VVb¬WV÷ceahlaul¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOM¬AE÷Somuz Falticeni¬JA÷Wbns6BGh¬WU÷somuz-falticeni¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtNFc373¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SR Brasov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda M. Ciuc¬JB÷jTYrfQve¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷SR Brasov¬JA÷Cxzue6Pl¬WU÷sr-brasov¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWbmbFtH¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulmu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬JB÷AkiQlV2F¬WV÷calarasi¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulmu¬JA÷bFmMkBm9¬WU÷ulmu¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
12
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Romanian Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Romanian Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Romanian Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Romanian Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup