Russian Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Russia

Russian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷MDNXQWDT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8EaerxVd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷01Russia 006Russia0080000000001000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷WpzAswKJ¬AD÷1603296000¬ADE÷1603296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chertanovo M.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603302667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chertanovo M.¬JA÷CrPj147t¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬JB÷tITf0OMn¬WV÷ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷06DhZERa¬AD÷1603294200¬ADE÷1603294200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603301793¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬JA÷rJRVDsin¬WU÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny¬JB÷xtRZC16h¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷je65WCBI¬AD÷1603292400¬ADE÷1603292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603298944¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷ADRg8wLN¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷R. Volgograd¬JB÷4zRc7czU¬WV÷r-volgograd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rTBLxlYi¬AD÷1603288800¬ADE÷1603288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Orenburg¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603296167¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Orenburg¬JA÷vm8JOb54¬WU÷orenburg¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochi¬JB÷Y97NNIKA¬WV÷pfc-sochi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pzHqXq2T¬AD÷1603285200¬ADE÷1603285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷D. Bryansk¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603292106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷D. Bryansk¬JA÷Of46ZFJM¬WU÷d-bryansk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambov¬JB÷IH3AYZYS¬WV÷fc-tambov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GIBtxHss¬AD÷1603285200¬ADE÷1603285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603293237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki¬JB÷6wpAdtMB¬WV÷khimki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FCN¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷CGp6cM65¬WU÷fc-nizhny-novgorod-est-2015¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MFhJKFC6¬AD÷1603281600¬ADE÷1603281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tekstilshtik¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603289285¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEK¬AE÷Tekstilshtik¬JA÷SYBPcV0l¬WU÷tekstilshtik¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬JB÷zaBTdkGf¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EkkBMyrf¬AD÷1603281600¬ADE÷1603281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603288277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬JA÷OxNo5D8E¬WU÷yenisey¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬JB÷IaMk4XNK¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hvmrTw5Q¬AD÷1603278000¬ADE÷1603278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veles Moscow¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603284876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Veles Moscow¬JA÷ILTqohHr¬WU÷veles-moscow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Ural¬JB÷CrTmpCWl¬WV÷ural¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷MFElzeCg¬AD÷1601553600¬ADE÷1601553600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Znamya Noginsk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601468320¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNA¬AE÷Znamya Noginsk¬JA÷hfnMgv6U¬WU÷znamya-noginsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬JB÷UFNRENyt¬WV÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rVtSIgsJ¬AD÷1601546400¬ADE÷1601546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Leningradets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601553879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEN¬AE÷Leningradets¬JA÷MFDufm0D¬WU÷leningradets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chertanovo M.¬JB÷zJ1NIWxE¬WV÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GfPSzS24¬AD÷1601481600¬ADE÷1601481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601488189¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬JA÷KQ9ZKG4T¬WU÷chernomorets-novorossijsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Khabarovsk¬JB÷x6d1GzDp¬WV÷ska-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dY61XhdC¬AD÷1601481600¬ADE÷1601481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Stavropol¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601488891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Dynamo Stavropol¬JA÷2mOoAajB¬WU÷dynamo-stavropol¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JB÷dANk9J5H¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8ClFLec0¬AD÷1601474400¬ADE÷1601474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salyut-Belgorod¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601481016¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salyut-Belgorod¬JA÷W2Qg3iwR¬WU÷salyut-belgorod¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEK¬AF÷Tekstilshtik¬JB÷lrDLbBor¬WV÷tekstilshtik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4xDHwUIo¬AD÷1601474400¬ADE÷1601474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Zvezda Perm¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601468199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷SC4FPvjb¬WV÷orenburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷ZVE¬AE÷Zvezda Perm¬JA÷Yk5BQKzh¬WU÷zvezda-perm¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷6qIuYPnN¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mashuk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601477261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mashuk¬JA÷GU0byxkA¬WU÷mashuk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷D. Bryansk¬JB÷Ai02zd4G¬WV÷d-bryansk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bHmvUJkK¬AD÷1601470800¬ADE÷1601470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulyanovsk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601477578¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Veles Moscow¬JB÷GCsIkY8R¬WV÷veles-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Ulyanovsk¬JA÷nwwEjEgL¬WU÷ulyanovsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zaj7NHSm¬AD÷1601460000¬ADE÷1601460000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodina Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601466645¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodina Moscow¬JA÷dWUasAG7¬WU÷rodina-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey¬JB÷pnOs6gg8¬WV÷yenisey¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AyZDtcZP¬AD÷1601460000¬ADE÷1601460000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zenit Irkutsk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601467179¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Irkutsk¬JA÷K8Sbarxg¬WU÷zenit-irkutsk¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷EVR2b2ia¬WV÷fc-nizhny-novgorod-est-2015¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
83
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷MDNXQWDT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8EaerxVd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷01Russia 006Russia0080000000001000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷bJEXZoIA¬AD÷1604473200¬ADE÷1604473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬JA÷j905FfSj¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬GRA÷0¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬JB÷4Clmvv5i¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Russian Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Russian Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Russian Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Russian Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup