Copa Sudamericana 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football South America

Copa Sudamericana
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷zPsHmhLI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nsWjRalo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷01South Americ013merica0020000000001000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷8p8qHVgA¬AD÷1580854500¬ADE÷1580854500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coquimbo (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COQ¬AE÷Coquimbo (Chi)¬JA÷IL1or2y6¬WU÷coquimbo¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Aragua (Ven)¬JB÷dC0ksMjC¬WV÷aragua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bq8HhZ4¬AD÷1580854500¬ADE÷1580854500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬JA÷EZVDiFyU¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷FBC Melgar (Per)¬JB÷jeNumZqo¬WV÷fbc-melgar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue45iRmD¬AD÷1580862600¬ADE÷1580862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fluminense (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLU¬AE÷Fluminense (Bra)¬JA÷0rCHEZBp¬WU÷fluminense¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union La Calera (Chi)¬JB÷vZALDgRj¬WV÷union-la-calera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGKGFwz3¬AD÷1580862600¬ADE÷1580862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield (Arg)¬JA÷veMjB05h¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Aucas (Ecu)¬JB÷xtufAKKb¬WV÷aucas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIEzJiPc¬AD÷1580940900¬ADE÷1580940900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenix (Uru)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenix (Uru)¬JA÷vB0Vopxs¬WU÷fenix¬WN÷EL¬AF÷EL Nacional (Ecu)¬JB÷I1aZp4im¬WV÷el-nacional¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3RzlXPN¬AD÷1580940900¬ADE÷1580940900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mineros (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Mineros (Ven)¬JA÷2BGDOGvG¬WU÷mineros¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬JB÷GEKHNzfM¬WV÷sp-luqueno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsBiF9OM¬AD÷1580949000¬ADE÷1580949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Nacional (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Atl. Nacional (Col)¬JA÷Iuhu4qbP¬WU÷atl-nacional¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan (Arg)¬JB÷f1q7a36t¬WV÷huracan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDXGFW3H¬AD÷1580949000¬ADE÷1580949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco (Bra)¬JA÷COEV9dib¬WU÷vasco¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero (Bol)¬JB÷jFDZ8G64¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46niLzzt¬AD÷1581027300¬ADE÷1581027300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blooming (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Blooming (Bol)¬JA÷ERXsauwt¬WU÷blooming¬WN÷EME¬AF÷Emelec (Ecu)¬JB÷hIWobahn¬WV÷emelec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yu0JE4h¬AD÷1581035400¬ADE÷1581035400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millonarios (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millonarios (Col)¬JA÷f5Zcecx5¬WU÷millonarios¬WN÷ALW¬AF÷Always Ready (Bol)¬JB÷YeY1fHiB¬WV÷always-ready¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8b14hA4¬AD÷1581035400¬ADE÷1581035400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe (Arg)¬JA÷OQpPVXoq¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico-MG (Bra)¬JB÷z1lTUi1k¬WV÷atletico-mg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfJSkgeB¬AD÷1581459300¬ADE÷1581459300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs (Arg)¬JA÷MXEcSbui¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo (Per)¬JB÷0OD1RIfc¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KORlelXj¬AD÷1581459300¬ADE÷1581459300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grau (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grau (Per)¬JA÷65tCtk01¬WU÷atletico-grau¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate (Uru)¬JB÷K8pGu9F7¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷preg6Euh¬AD÷1581467400¬ADE÷1581467400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷River Plate (Par)¬JB÷bLfkxz9F¬WV÷club-river-plate¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬JA÷KUeowGg9¬WU÷dep-cali¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tGdgmJ0¬AD÷1581467400¬ADE÷1581467400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sol de America (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Sol de America (Par)¬JA÷MZHwMHJA¬WU÷sol-de-america¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goias (Bra)¬JB÷zwMsLyZG¬WV÷goias¬AN÷n¬~
44
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in Copa Sudamericana 2020 page offers the latest scores from Copa Sudamericana 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Copa Sudamericana 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Copa Sudamericana match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!