Korean Cup 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football South Korea

Korean Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UDB8YIuL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷01South Korea 011 Korea0060000000001000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷vJa5zjl0¬AD÷1593599400¬ADE÷1593599400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pohang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593605951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohang¬JA÷MVNmiL5s¬WU÷pohang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JB÷GhNijuLm¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4lTaGtX9¬AD÷1593599400¬ADE÷1593599400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seongnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593606268¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seongnam¬JA÷UohqnHwi¬WU÷seongnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan¬JB÷8ximoygc¬WV÷chungnam-asan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MeW3Z34a¬AD÷1593599400¬ADE÷1593599400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593609161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷MTjtQIQO¬WU÷suwon-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon¬JB÷zXvOl23P¬WV÷incheon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6Rfxfyoj¬AD÷1593597600¬ADE÷1593597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593604618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷MXQTpvp1¬WU÷anyang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daegu¬JB÷GfQXqba7¬WV÷daegu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lMtOUuJU¬AD÷1593597600¬ADE÷1593597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593604596¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷WtZLxdAU¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HWA¬AF÷Hwaseong¬JB÷M5ARcutt¬WV÷hwaseong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hEPeHMH3¬AD÷1593597600¬ADE÷1593597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daejeon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593604694¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon¬JA÷0CDav5Kp¬WU÷daejeon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Ansan Greeners¬JB÷v3C3wPZj¬WV÷ansan-greeners¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fwMCDvHS¬AD÷1593597600¬ADE÷1593597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gangwon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593607587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangwon¬JA÷dth7tD7S¬WU÷gangwon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangneung¬JB÷bkvZyXFq¬WV÷gangneung¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bBS3F0nG¬AD÷1593597600¬ADE÷1593597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593604633¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷2ajipe83¬WU÷gimhae¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JB÷G2feqFN9¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷O25XfHVq¬AD÷1593597600¬ADE÷1593597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gwangju FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593607512¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimpo C.¬JB÷E7NLn0Fl¬WV÷gimpo-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwangju FC¬JA÷rsSPoKUf¬WU÷gwangju-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QLE3gDQk¬AD÷1593597600¬ADE÷1593597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jeju Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593607241¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju Utd¬JA÷lYDS2Fxj¬WU÷jeju-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul E.¬JB÷2yIW1Zid¬WV÷seoul-e-land¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dp9S1yJ9¬AD÷1593597600¬ADE÷1593597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593604730¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬JA÷vLVnjxgp¬WU÷jeonnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongnam¬JB÷IBUjkd8j¬WV÷gyeongnam¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x2R7EK1M¬AD÷1593597600¬ADE÷1593597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Citizen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1593605517¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Citizen¬JA÷APgarZxG¬WU÷ulsan-citizen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sangju Sangmu¬JB÷lGh3sghM¬WV÷sangju-sangmu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0KrAfRI0¬AD÷1591441200¬ADE÷1591441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul E.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591448313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul E.¬JA÷dv9UyPHk¬WU÷seoul-e-land¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬JB÷j18YzqXe¬WV÷changwon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bsTXHUZ7¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ansan Greeners¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591444612¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Greeners¬JA÷fBjDM2cl¬WU÷ansan-greeners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIH¬AF÷Siheung Citizen¬JB÷OpeHLMCf¬WV÷siheung-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W2cdqtg2¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591444631¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬JB÷826oLuys¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asan¬JA÷jNJJPLSP¬WU÷chungnam-asan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EN8q9QXg¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daejeon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591444284¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chuncheon¬JB÷hSuC8NhR¬WV÷chuncheon¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon¬JA÷pKXw4s1r¬WU÷daejeon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷6c5yBn3s¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591445231¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷fyjIntW7¬WU÷gangneung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju¬JB÷8vv0BP88¬WV÷cheongju¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8dKvToPP¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591444663¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷z90O2hM5¬WU÷gimhae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷4r5S1CyC¬WV÷cheonan-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4lJ9FSfQ¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gyeongnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591447129¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam¬JA÷nBnAl21e¬WU÷gyeongnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷GpiEmMG1¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MPgfv9Te¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591444700¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Citizen¬JA÷M3wrgcBU¬WU÷ulsan-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon FC 1995¬JB÷bPEmEtst¬WV÷bucheon-fc-1995¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4C1d6OHC¬AD÷1591430400¬ADE÷1591430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591436967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷4lYcaJFD¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SMC¬AF÷SMCE¬JB÷I5yuO2hE¬WV÷smce¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dnbl8pm0¬AD÷1591426800¬ADE÷1591426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591436158¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷OAWs31Gl¬WU÷hwaseong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷IXVo2LVf¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zX9uA6Im¬AD÷1591426800¬ADE÷1591426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591433546¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HYO¬AF÷Hyochang¬JB÷KEs4AqOE¬WV÷hyochang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷Eys893wL¬WU÷suwon-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬~AA÷AkQ0HlQD¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591429816¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goyang Citizen¬JB÷rFcWep9L¬WV÷goyang-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷xxcze4OR¬WU÷anyang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Ak2h7426¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeju Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591429835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Songwol¬JB÷Wzzj1uo1¬WV÷songwol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju Utd¬JA÷QcZg0a07¬WU÷jeju-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷S0Vu9ujp¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591430664¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬JA÷v1q5oe1a¬WU÷jeonnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chungju Citizen¬JB÷ARv1nyng¬WV÷chungju-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r3005rXI¬AD÷1591419600¬ADE÷1591419600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591429580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷fVb86zNt¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimpo C.¬JB÷lhbC5fxm¬WV÷gimpo-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dnxJh5mD¬AD÷1591416000¬ADE÷1591416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gyeongju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1591425622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JA÷dbaOc6v9¬WU÷gyeongju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PYE¬AF÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JB÷4ObSdQgF¬WV÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
44
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UDB8YIuL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷01South Korea 011 Korea0060000000001000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷YXvLlKO8¬AD÷1594807200¬ADE÷1594807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daegu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daegu¬JA÷80D7bulN¬WU÷daegu¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seongnam¬JB÷niCBca3T¬WV÷seongnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUvrbnoN¬AD÷1594807200¬ADE÷1594807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daejeon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon¬JA÷t2TG797f¬WU÷daejeon¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul¬JB÷KhSK6TM0¬WV÷seoul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O0wyee2¬AD÷1594807200¬ADE÷1594807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwangju FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwangju FC¬JA÷lEimgEnO¬WU÷gwangju-fc¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangwon¬JB÷S4jihY1U¬WV÷gangwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXsICKCp¬AD÷1594807200¬ADE÷1594807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeju Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju Utd¬JA÷t4txwsuT¬WU÷jeju-utd¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon Bluewings¬JB÷rDS3Y0mp¬WV÷suwon-bluewings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLwnc60T¬AD÷1594807200¬ADE÷1594807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonbuk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonbuk¬JA÷EFRO5mx7¬WU÷jeonbuk¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonnam¬JB÷C0pS47iD¬WV÷jeonnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDWhooIG¬AD÷1594807200¬ADE÷1594807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sangju Sangmu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sangju Sangmu¬JA÷G6jI0ADg¬WU÷sangju-sangmu¬WN÷POH¬AF÷Pohang¬JB÷fckMaUSa¬WV÷pohang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdIXchx3¬AD÷1594807200¬ADE÷1594807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷rkUBCOUK¬WU÷suwon-city¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan¬JB÷MuTFBrpR¬WV÷busan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5kwaSVG¬AD÷1594807200¬ADE÷1594807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬JA÷YyQ89Vxr¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JB÷CSOC8khl¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬AN÷n¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Korean Cup 2020 page offers the latest scores from Korean Cup 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Korean Cup 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Korean Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!