Super League 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Zambia

Super League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷tORRO7z4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷jPmh4Y8P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷01Zambia 006Zambia0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷pGfthBbU¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JA÷CfF9nP2a¬WU÷kabwe-youth-academy-kysa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷joEDoqI5¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷th5jAhEb¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679365¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬JA÷jRVrlxv4¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷lClnmdgA¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fy3vDfUu¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593255¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷bBHLqNnI¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷p8DHp3XB¬WU÷green-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷C2dYgXTH¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593347¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷feQVg7AP¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansanshi¬JB÷WGHckRIt¬WV÷kansanshi¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bahUfDEB¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583592864¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷21wpW3II¬WU÷nkana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷thxlVNXO¬WV÷kabwe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YR1rCEqn¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593008¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷j7ukSfHp¬WU÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷UcvgREWj¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6PexgiqO¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593465¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬JA÷QwH1loYn¬WU÷red-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬JB÷4UF5m5mg¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rTXuTiwF¬AD÷1583326800¬ADE÷1583326800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583333052¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷0nU8rSG5¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO¬JB÷f9TCsnWB¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YcCG8aHo¬AD÷1583067600¬ADE÷1583067600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583074369¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬JA÷ALuQBvj5¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷vepUAb5B¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WhYXqGvo¬AD÷1583060400¬ADE÷1583060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583067185¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷x8sID0Lh¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷WUtMCKza¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QikkhvX4¬AD÷1583049600¬ADE÷1583049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583056740¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JA÷QDcuHEAm¬WU÷kabwe-youth-academy-kysa¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷YwcqGYPg¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Uqn6ldWT¬AD÷1582981200¬ADE÷1582981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582988398¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷p0PAFMjt¬WU÷green-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬JB÷vNOEEt6n¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷veggibnB¬AD÷1582981200¬ADE÷1582981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582988067¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷CUemFhu0¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷6ieiECf6¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MJrbjI1H¬AD÷1582981200¬ADE÷1582981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582987952¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷KfaeDW9C¬WU÷nkwazi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷EHbaCjPI¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0As2kxHN¬AD÷1582981200¬ADE÷1582981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582988551¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬JA÷h8c3BAvP¬WU÷red-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷riwqK2rP¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
218
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Super League 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Super League 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Super League 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Super League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!