Holden Cup 2017 - live score, results, fixtures

Rugby League Australia Holden Cup2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0350000000186000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8G2OAXzm¬AD÷1504419300¬ADE÷1504419300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬JA÷GSIqDyQL¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬JB÷fJHmCeuS¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬~AA÷QiDJBDLt¬AD÷1504410300¬ADE÷1504410300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JA÷K0PzFce9¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷34¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬JB÷biOvEHAF¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷34¬~AA÷GrojTuiE¬AD÷1504403100¬ADE÷1504403100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JB÷QwQWFwt3¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷24¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JA÷CzMSGJQd¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬~AA÷2uc84dED¬AD÷1504400400¬ADE÷1504400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬JA÷WvqtgGYk¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷22¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬JB÷AVsphzld¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬~AA÷Olb45xa7¬AD÷1504329300¬ADE÷1504329300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JA÷0v79BOlH¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷x4UxfdJq¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬~AA÷6D3a6Iq1¬AD÷1504313100¬ADE÷1504313100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬JB÷IFH4C4ZA¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬JA÷4CD0DpK4¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷44¬BC÷16¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷x29ZWaBG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0350000000243000Holden Cup -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OlSFNkId¬AD÷1506825300¬ADE÷1506825300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E7ICsDEl¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷18¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷rsNGtXTf¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷20¬~AA÷zHgGcSb0¬AD÷1506150000¬ADE÷1506150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E72Tmu4I¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷hb1XnaJO¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷6¬~AA÷E7hKdnE6¬AD÷1506141000¬ADE÷1506141000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JA÷f3uGBrdP¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷18¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷WOWs724t¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬~AA÷zkFtnkCg¬AD÷1505545200¬ADE÷1505545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷MeSmbKFA¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷YVVicvVG¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬~AA÷tSFxmVdm¬AD÷1505459700¬ADE÷1505459700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷lrUu0tob¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JB÷SYSqa004¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬~AA÷ljfwP45o¬AD÷1505014200¬ADE÷1505014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷4UbHhiBn¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JB÷rLcLiBQh¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷12¬BD÷23¬~AA÷lbl20LSp¬AD÷1505006100¬ADE÷1505006100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬JA÷ppIpbDmP¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷16¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷M59CgXet¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬~AA÷nk2z51KT¬AD÷1504940400¬ADE÷1504940400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷hjVbzAeI¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷14¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JB÷WtU2ZTAO¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬~AA÷hS2W5s5N¬AD÷1504854900¬ADE÷1504854900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JA÷YmFcxWQ5¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JB÷CvE1yjtC¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬~
19
1556096103
201
fixtures
19
1556096103
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Holden Cup 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers Holden Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Holden Cup 2017 match details. Besides Holden Cup 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Holden Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!