Holden Cup 2017 - live score, results, fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
15% in Bet Credits up to RS. 4,000
Min deposit RS. 400. bet365 will give you 15% of your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits (up to RS, 4,000) when you place qualifying bets to the value of 12 times your qualifying deposit and they are settled. Min odds and bet exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
Holden Cup
2017
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷x29ZWaBG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0040000000001000Holden Cup -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OlSFNkId¬AD÷1506825300¬ADE÷1506825300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷rsNGtXTf¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬OB÷82kFbf8k-IBrlOqxr.png¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E7ICsDEl¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬OA÷pjawjSiT-4MRFuC3c.png¬~AA÷zHgGcSb0¬AD÷1506150000¬ADE÷1506150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷hb1XnaJO¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬OB÷4ICaUPlC-URuUH8Bj.png¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E72Tmu4I¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬OA÷pjawjSiT-4MRFuC3c.png¬~AA÷E7hKdnE6¬AD÷1506141000¬ADE÷1506141000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷WOWs724t¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬OB÷82kFbf8k-IBrlOqxr.png¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JA÷f3uGBrdP¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬OA÷4IwunNUH-KYsLrAUK.png¬~AA÷zkFtnkCg¬AD÷1505545200¬ADE÷1505545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷YVVicvVG¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷42¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬OB÷82kFbf8k-IBrlOqxr.png¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷MeSmbKFA¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬OA÷zq6zROCN-M3PNwjY9.png¬~AA÷tSFxmVdm¬AD÷1505459700¬ADE÷1505459700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JB÷SYSqa004¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷12¬OB÷256qECoe-fPc7fZEI.png¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷lrUu0tob¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷33¬OA÷4ICaUPlC-URuUH8Bj.png¬~AA÷ljfwP45o¬AD÷1505014200¬ADE÷1505014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JB÷rLcLiBQh¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷35¬BB÷12¬BD÷23¬OB÷pjawjSiT-4MRFuC3c.png¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷4UbHhiBn¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬OA÷zq6zROCN-M3PNwjY9.png¬~AA÷lbl20LSp¬AD÷1505006100¬ADE÷1505006100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷M59CgXet¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷30¬OB÷82kFbf8k-IBrlOqxr.png¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬JA÷ppIpbDmP¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬AG÷16¬OA÷4S7dBVPq-jysQIldp.png¬~AA÷nk2z51KT¬AD÷1504940400¬ADE÷1504940400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JB÷WtU2ZTAO¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬OB÷4IwunNUH-KYsLrAUK.png¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷hjVbzAeI¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬OA÷4ICaUPlC-URuUH8Bj.png¬~AA÷hS2W5s5N¬AD÷1504854900¬ADE÷1504854900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JB÷CvE1yjtC¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬OB÷ARi45M96-4MRFuC3c.png¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JA÷YmFcxWQ5¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬OA÷256qECoe-fPc7fZEI.png¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0040000000001000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8G2OAXzm¬AD÷1504419300¬ADE÷1504419300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬JB÷fJHmCeuS¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬OB÷UDei83VH-WbpXuymf.png¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬JA÷GSIqDyQL¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷54¬OA÷UcySWXS0-SbTBthli.png¬~AA÷QiDJBDLt¬AD÷1504410300¬ADE÷1504410300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬JB÷biOvEHAF¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬OB÷hbDtk96k-WnpgIx7P.png¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JA÷K0PzFce9¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷34¬OA÷4IwunNUH-KYsLrAUK.png¬~AA÷GrojTuiE¬AD÷1504403100¬ADE÷1504403100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JB÷QwQWFwt3¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬OB÷zq6zROCN-M3PNwjY9.png¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JA÷CzMSGJQd¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷36¬OA÷ARi45M96-4MRFuC3c.png¬~AA÷2uc84dED¬AD÷1504400400¬ADE÷1504400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬JB÷AVsphzld¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬OB÷ImcoQ5Rq-CnVOCGUn.png¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬JA÷WvqtgGYk¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬GRA÷0¬AG÷22¬OA÷Iw2lq0jC-jwUSBzpg.png¬~AA÷Olb45xa7¬AD÷1504329300¬ADE÷1504329300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷x4UxfdJq¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬OB÷4ICaUPlC-URuUH8Bj.png¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JA÷0v79BOlH¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬OA÷82kFbf8k-IBrlOqxr.png¬~AA÷6D3a6Iq1¬AD÷1504313100¬ADE÷1504313100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬JA÷4CD0DpK4¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷60¬BA÷44¬BC÷16¬OA÷fmLW7Ume-0UGuZDHJ.png¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬JB÷IFH4C4ZA¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬OB÷4OBnX6AN-pzEO7Oi1.png¬~
201
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
HELP: You are on Holden Cup 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers Holden Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Holden Cup 2017 match details. Besides Holden Cup 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Holden Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup