Israel Cup 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Israel Israel Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷rJxaSAI4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MBMRH8S0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0010000000186000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2DxnSYSA¬AD÷1550170800¬ADE÷1550170800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷GUF70PJK¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷67¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷8¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JB÷S4JBaqZQ¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷23¬BD÷19¬BF÷29¬BH÷11¬~AA÷b3UVWhtP¬AD÷1549911600¬ADE÷1549911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JB÷xAw2qCMG¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷27¬BH÷16¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷QZZcph7A¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷77¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬~AA÷nTQRXYQI¬AD÷1549902600¬ADE÷1549902600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷hMyjnExb¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷13¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷WCzfoYi4¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷70¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷12¬~AA÷lrCIzQuJ¬AD÷1546197300¬ADE÷1546197300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷6aG26JBh¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷14¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷K2K65wRb¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷77¬BB÷16¬BD÷13¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬~AA÷zu8Ey6QC¬AD÷1546189200¬ADE÷1546189200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JB÷OzRc7adn¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷18¬BD÷29¬BF÷17¬BH÷25¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷ppSg8ust¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AG÷83¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬~AA÷EPJ5wSe0¬AD÷1546108200¬ADE÷1546108200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷K2byjbRB¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AZ÷0¬AG÷94¬AT÷81¬BI÷13¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷Y52ukItI¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷95¬AU÷81¬BJ÷14¬BB÷27¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷17¬~AA÷hGI9xnB6¬AD÷1546106400¬ADE÷1546106400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷GUiplxdO¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷71¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷fLjlmdBU¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬~AA÷tG9hkXw2¬AD÷1545762600¬ADE÷1545762600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷jZUJ0rZk¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AG÷73¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷26¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷UPTNa2ld¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷101¬BB÷28¬BD÷28¬BF÷26¬BH÷19¬~AA÷2PAljDOe¬AD÷1545676200¬ADE÷1545676200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷pz3nJjkH¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷MaQF1OJq¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷66¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬~AA÷plGqig9k¬AD÷1545589800¬ADE÷1545589800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷4QfvLCK4¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷58¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷12¬BG÷18¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷2BDsKWZA¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷14¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬~AA÷6cHuhZgq¬AD÷1545589200¬ADE÷1545589200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷WCdWMYkh¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷17¬BC÷34¬BE÷26¬BG÷16¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷A3ezMh5b¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AH÷83¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬~AA÷lIUDdFoS¬AD÷1545588600¬ADE÷1545588600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷zo3NOfLu¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AG÷88¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷Ey2RNEzn¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷19¬~
3
1553060881
12
fixtures
3
1553060881
0
FlashScore.in Israel Cup 2018/2019 page offers the latest scores from Israel Cup 2018/2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Israel Cup 2018/2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Israel Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!