Israel Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷4jj1HkFC¬AD÷1606416300¬ADE÷1606416300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606421622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷drLe9qy8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷90¬BB÷25¬BD÷19¬BF÷32¬BH÷14¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-dxtFCPdB.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷IiMiAPL1¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷50¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷19¬OA÷zLbDrGjT-rRyQ5snJ.png¬~AA÷fasmMD0s¬AD÷1604945400¬ADE÷1604945400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604951170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷nVxGd6i2¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬OA÷GKurxC86-WA2pPqus.png¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷8vvCcnxd¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷14¬OB÷vmmUhCle-rZogRBqU.png¬~AA÷rsk5G9UI¬AD÷1604596500¬ADE÷1604596500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷jJ9vHefE¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷29¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷9¬OB÷fBW3UVR0-EoK09fnk.png¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷CSAzIyu8¬WU÷galil-elyon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬OA÷bRD8PLR0-E5f0fvPa.png¬~AA÷MR0dIVa6¬AD÷1604596500¬ADE÷1604596500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602007¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷OUMmB56e¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷23¬OB÷2Je3FBS0-QNnGkjEB.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷ARIqCoik¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬GRA÷0¬AG÷58¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷13¬OA÷AJ8Zx2lC-vBIgaIxJ.png¬~AA÷AmsivDMP¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604601569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷UVZJdR8a¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬OB÷0OpVdpCN-tUkJvDpq.png¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷juyGc7gg¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬GRA÷0¬AG÷66¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬OA÷x43soOUH-pdBQrx1R.png¬~AA÷bTeHRZxK¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604602077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷v5Z7bSMk¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷12¬BH÷24¬OB÷SMIdYniC-IosBD5s5.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷rZmx4laS¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷11¬BG÷19¬OA÷CGIUJ7Pq-Sbo6qFt4.png¬~AA÷Wdrmug7J¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604514464¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dIyCbmvm¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬OB÷rk0flnUH-UDSRW3Mk.png¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷rFX7aTOt¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬OA÷QaSMBmSq-2kDAdy4L.png¬~AA÷8OdhJBp0¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷pMS9ImEL¬WU÷h-afula¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬OA÷d0uwMPme-h0ggvvMa.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷G4JuDRyq¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷25¬OB÷xGGtJCBN-2ircIVIk.png¬~AA÷E1clKiVg¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷EeXDH7TR¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬OB÷Y3CAmJVH-63sA43Vf.png¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷6VT5JTbF¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬GRA÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷10¬BG÷9¬OA÷x2MA0Ine-Aqb99v5p.png¬~AA÷hjeLQghQ¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604515074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Acre¬JB÷0Ez4a87q¬WV÷hapoel-acre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷13¬BD÷32¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬OB÷Yyduvime-GC56seFL.png¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬JA÷UVqY4UqM¬WU÷ironi-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬OA÷fNH7dSkC-A7I5iqPS.png¬~AA÷pQiDSFND¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷dIoQ6jF9¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬OA÷GWqL9ZWH-Kn3n1PkG.png¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬JB÷z9pU5AUF¬WV÷elitzur-maccabi-netanya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬OB÷pUKRSI96-hEEXrJyp.png¬~AA÷zBbpLXFm¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604514650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷C8U1K9q9¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬OB÷IFUTHeDN-Cr3HDldA.png¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷0YQcLkU2¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬OA÷QLKBex86-6PWcFAbe.png¬~
12
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷6N4tFR40¬AD÷1607883300¬ADE÷1607883300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷Qo1Sax3h¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fBW3UVR0-EoK09fnk.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷OWJVbdIb¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GKurxC86-WA2pPqus.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bc1YGmzl¬AD÷1608400800¬ADE÷1608400800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Shn9fsRC¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-vJnIEcra.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷6qoDg1tJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rk0flnUH-UDSRW3Mk.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C05xG7kf¬AD÷1608487800¬ADE÷1608487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷hY2K1bYu¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QLKBex86-6PWcFAbe.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷WO1O0Imn¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xGGtJCBN-2ircIVIk.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYZdzxy9¬AD÷1608489300¬ADE÷1608489300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷xtaN3o4Q¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hn7B6VVH-lnozZrpK.png¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷vkoka5Cs¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0OpVdpCN-tUkJvDpq.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYBTHTKs¬AD÷1608490800¬ADE÷1608490800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬JA÷KSr1d3d0¬WU÷elitzur-maccabi-netanya¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pUKRSI96-hEEXrJyp.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷YVn5eNB6¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SMIdYniC-IosBD5s5.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE3pEoK6¬AD÷1608572400¬ADE÷1608572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷IgJZcGX4¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EXnwShUH-zJ184ydl.png¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷dpIwczmB¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2Je3FBS0-QNnGkjEB.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9l0ZejF¬AD÷1608573000¬ADE÷1608573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷nFpgbPRm¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬GRA÷0¬OA÷O2IPR87k-fNWaA1rJ.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷Q5qccqsf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Y3CAmJVH-63sA43Vf.png¬AN÷n¬~
7
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Israel Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Israel Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Israel Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Israel Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup