Israel Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
15% in Bet Credits up to RS. 4,000
Min deposit RS. 400. bet365 will give you 15% of your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits (up to RS, 4,000) when you place qualifying bets to the value of 12 times your qualifying deposit and they are settled. Min odds and bet exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
Israel Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷KWwxt44S¬AD÷1613070600¬ADE÷1613070600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613078483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷YNjK0bac¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬AU÷72¬BJ÷15¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷22¬OB÷GKurxC86-WA2pPqus.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷fXiG1vpi¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬AT÷72¬BI÷13¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷11¬OA÷r9Fy4i5k-dxtFCPdB.png¬~AA÷QDG4yOCq¬AD÷1613061000¬ADE÷1613061000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613068002¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷tlfSbxU9¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷24¬OB÷6NwrCEkC-vJnIEcra.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷2ceOaIE3¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷30¬OA÷O2IPR87k-fNWaA1rJ.png¬~AA÷UkcNMBJB¬AD÷1609784100¬ADE÷1609784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609790328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷trH5Gc4U¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬OB÷6NwrCEkC-vJnIEcra.png¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷rcb2HwkO¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬GRA÷0¬AG÷65¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷20¬BG÷12¬OA÷0OpVdpCN-tUkJvDpq.png¬~AA÷dxaFOXla¬AD÷1609700400¬ADE÷1609700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609706161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷tAejKu55¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷12¬OB÷SMIdYniC-IosBD5s5.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷2JdnLLka¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬OA÷GKurxC86-WA2pPqus.png¬~AA÷v14APDZh¬AD÷1609689600¬ADE÷1609689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609696526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷8dcrM1zg¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬OB÷EXnwShUH-zJ184ydl.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷fggvNsLn¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬OA÷O2IPR87k-fNWaA1rJ.png¬~AA÷zTcJNi45¬AD÷1609610400¬ADE÷1609610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609617001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷lzabIJZH¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-dxtFCPdB.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷Aq0fJaKB¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷27¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬OA÷xGGtJCBN-2ircIVIk.png¬~AA÷pE3pEoK6¬AD÷1608573600¬ADE÷1608573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608580733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷dpIwczmB¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷91¬BB÷31¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬OB÷2Je3FBS0-QNnGkjEB.png¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷IgJZcGX4¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬OA÷EXnwShUH-zJ184ydl.png¬~AA÷GYBTHTKs¬AD÷1608490800¬ADE÷1608490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷YVn5eNB6¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬OB÷SMIdYniC-IosBD5s5.png¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬JA÷KSr1d3d0¬WU÷elitzur-maccabi-netanya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬OA÷pUKRSI96-hEEXrJyp.png¬~AA÷pYZdzxy9¬AD÷1608489300¬ADE÷1608489300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496592¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷xtaN3o4Q¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷11¬OA÷hn7B6VVH-lnozZrpK.png¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷vkoka5Cs¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬OB÷0OpVdpCN-tUkJvDpq.png¬~AA÷C05xG7kf¬AD÷1608487800¬ADE÷1608487800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷WO1O0Imn¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬OB÷xGGtJCBN-2ircIVIk.png¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷hY2K1bYu¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬OA÷QLKBex86-6PWcFAbe.png¬~AA÷v9l0ZejF¬AD÷1608486600¬ADE÷1608486600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷Q5qccqsf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷21¬OB÷Y3CAmJVH-63sA43Vf.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷nFpgbPRm¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬OA÷O2IPR87k-fNWaA1rJ.png¬~AA÷bc1YGmzl¬AD÷1608400800¬ADE÷1608400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608407163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷6qoDg1tJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬OB÷rk0flnUH-UDSRW3Mk.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Shn9fsRC¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-vJnIEcra.png¬~AA÷x42Ajtll¬AD÷1608393600¬ADE÷1608393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Acre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608398676¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷rNiHVAS4¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷14¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-dxtFCPdB.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Acre¬JA÷l0hDWjDb¬WU÷hapoel-acre¬GRA÷0¬AG÷67¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬OA÷Yyduvime-GC56seFL.png¬~
26
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
FlashScore.in Israel Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Israel Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Israel Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Israel Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup