Israel Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷noMDDdCE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AwUaaZjG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷Y9KZgGGT¬AD÷1581620400¬ADE÷1581620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581627671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷Ye0osBCi¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷89¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷f51srico¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷92¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷21¬~AA÷fwjBZx5U¬AD÷1581361200¬ADE÷1581361200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581368308¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷IVSiQBIB¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷31¬BD÷17¬BF÷27¬BH÷15¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷A5TmRi35¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷78¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬~AA÷Gni7zJkO¬AD÷1581352200¬ADE÷1581352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581359542¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷WEUqSXma¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷xhVuTDYh¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AG÷86¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷13¬BG÷32¬~AA÷0tOZ5WOp¬AD÷1574708400¬ADE÷1574708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574715952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷vN22G1g5¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷Yq26FL8B¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷15¬BH÷28¬~AA÷SnGLTZGi¬AD÷1574617500¬ADE÷1574617500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574623913¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷dMuOX2Ou¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷K04ICJhU¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AG÷84¬BA÷24¬BC÷15¬BE÷26¬BG÷19¬~AA÷AB5QSgWc¬AD÷1574614800¬ADE÷1574614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574621170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷2JrWVtgh¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷8dqSWMwn¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷33¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬~AA÷EqCHUF1o¬AD÷1574533800¬ADE÷1574533800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷tA5EDawO¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Cz1AEuOH¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷67¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬~AA÷EL98w1GD¬AD÷1574017200¬ADE÷1574017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574024010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷lY9awRJE¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷80¬BB÷32¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷20¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷AsBev748¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬~AA÷2y3j2pgE¬AD÷1573924500¬ADE÷1573924500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573932533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷dbD7y5lR¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷28¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷re93xoZK¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AG÷90¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬~AA÷SOyLn5gR¬AD÷1573494000¬ADE÷1573494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573500034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷b7aSGC6p¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AG÷69¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷xbbWFWLj¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬~AA÷8IJmrP1r¬AD÷1573493700¬ADE÷1573493700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573500181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷44jIwzEc¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷j1nEvGbi¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷18¬~AA÷tWHet3Wf¬AD÷1573410600¬ADE÷1573410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573417064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷rHGcJ5Sr¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷6igUzYcG¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬~AA÷n9IisqHl¬AD÷1573409400¬ADE÷1573409400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573415492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷xIlQyErA¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷bRkMxfT3¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬AG÷80¬BA÷26¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷17¬~AA÷zVA4vs17¬AD÷1573401000¬ADE÷1573401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573407112¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷MRHDFNR7¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷34¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷ryJ9G3C1¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷76¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬~
25
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Israel Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Israel Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Israel Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Israel Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!