League Cup 2018 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Israel League Cup2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SCJng7aI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4dkbxns5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0020000000186000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷pI5o0k9b¬AD÷1538676000¬ADE÷1538676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷K6v9uNZO¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷78¬BA÷15¬BC÷30¬BE÷11¬BG÷22¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷MBIi46CP¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AH÷66¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬~AA÷KrGgfyZJ¬AD÷1538499600¬ADE÷1538499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷OveipDoj¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JA÷2VgeqX0d¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AG÷81¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷23¬BG÷32¬~AA÷0AVd1QsI¬AD÷1538488800¬ADE÷1538488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷WrwC5d9t¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬AU÷77¬BJ÷20¬BB÷27¬BD÷18¬BF÷16¬BH÷16¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷Cff94GOn¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AZ÷0¬AG÷95¬AT÷77¬BI÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬~AA÷zBCWQ9MH¬AD÷1538415000¬ADE÷1538415000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷OStbdApT¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷77¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷14¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷t8TPiUhp¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷28¬BD÷14¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬~AA÷xx4ZbwYC¬AD÷1538242200¬ADE÷1538242200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JA÷YcCn1XDj¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷16¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷AFeVPGji¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷74¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷13¬BH÷23¬~AA÷Q3km51iL¬AD÷1538071200¬ADE÷1538071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷KnjaR1sm¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷73¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷15¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷E9k3QLdg¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬~AA÷K09UaJI6¬AD÷1538060400¬ADE÷1538060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷xSQG6gjT¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷10¬BG÷15¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷f7Dr2Dbp¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷62¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬~AA÷GS2wbcmJ¬AD÷1537980300¬ADE÷1537980300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷l6fZOz6c¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷rTgwOfL3¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷76¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬~AA÷UVjLMtQJ¬AD÷1537893900¬ADE÷1537893900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷dWcsNEzA¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AZ÷0¬AG÷83¬AT÷71¬BI÷12¬BA÷16¬BC÷29¬BE÷17¬BG÷9¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷vemnMYkG¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬AU÷71¬BJ÷17¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷13¬~
3
1547611535
9
fixtures
3
1547611535
0
FlashScore.in League Cup 2018 page offers the latest scores from League Cup 2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides League Cup 2018 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also League Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!