League Cup 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Israel

League Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dbIUXHhN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjx2IMiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷OSzM3kIn¬AD÷1569692700¬ADE÷1569692700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569700128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷GMsoSVcR¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷83¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷IVTCNk6r¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷28¬BD÷18¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷p4EzfLxG¬AD÷1569520800¬ADE÷1569520800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569529002¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷rDL2Ckyt¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷65¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷YiD4i65U¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬~AA÷Cjpus3U7¬AD÷1569512700¬ADE÷1569512700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569519746¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷KrlZHMBa¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷E5mwHtR5¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AH÷88¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷15¬BH÷24¬~AA÷O4244n4N¬AD÷1569347400¬ADE÷1569347400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569355503¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷YcCJpDDs¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷15¬BG÷25¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷jZ6OqXSm¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷67¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬~AA÷tpkdE9hM¬AD÷1569339900¬ADE÷1569339900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569346237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Aa9DTlcp¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷77¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷15¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷lj8HS8Cj¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷17¬BD÷30¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬~AA÷2gjhFkwG¬AD÷1569261000¬ADE÷1569261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569268344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷jFStZAZM¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷U5RpYUlT¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AH÷70¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬~AA÷MsZfGVN9¬AD÷1569253500¬ADE÷1569253500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569259670¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷rkPYzX4A¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷76¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷30¬BG÷10¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷dhTxziKG¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷11¬~AA÷ATxqpOal¬AD÷1568980800¬ADE÷1568980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568988175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷jgDFHyDH¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷SIzq09sp¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~AA÷dQYvo4pr¬AD÷1568913300¬ADE÷1568913300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568919402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷pdA7Jcr5¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷dWDBIHcB¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷72¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷vonDkpxR¬AD÷1568912400¬ADE÷1568912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷OtMbLJDh¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷2XK2KwTb¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷0fm9jQMK¬AD÷1568911500¬ADE÷1568911500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷GGIjNuqt¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷70¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷11¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷f7HfMabn¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷11¬~
11
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in League Cup 2019 page offers the latest scores from League Cup 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides League Cup 2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also League Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!