League Cup 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
15% in Bet Credits up to RS. 4,000
Min deposit RS. 400. bet365 will give you 15% of your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits (up to RS, 4,000) when you place qualifying bets to the value of 12 times your qualifying deposit and they are settled. Min odds and bet exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
League Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2oMuNZBq¬AD÷1609009200¬ADE÷1609009200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609016073¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷xCof6Za8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷21¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-dxtFCPdB.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷O8cCsjN7¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷86¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷19¬OA÷GKurxC86-WA2pPqus.png¬~AA÷0fHmCjCr¬AD÷1604257200¬ADE÷1604257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604263945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷r7a4LiiE¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬BF÷26¬BH÷13¬OB÷O2IPR87k-fNWaA1rJ.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷U3BMd8ED¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷92¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷15¬BG÷19¬OA÷GKurxC86-WA2pPqus.png¬~AA÷IVBhBARl¬AD÷1604167200¬ADE÷1604167200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604174656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷jX2CJVLQ¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷14¬BH÷31¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-dxtFCPdB.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Mcb8KB6K¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-vJnIEcra.png¬~AA÷KSF0Kh4p¬AD÷1603739700¬ADE÷1603739700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603746699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷nBKxCdes¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬OB÷fBW3UVR0-EoK09fnk.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷fJSAGxmQ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷15¬OA÷GKurxC86-WA2pPqus.png¬~AA÷vZXXOYeT¬AD÷1603731000¬ADE÷1603731000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603738286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷GST6HIXJ¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬OB÷0OpVdpCN-tUkJvDpq.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷2PuPhZfJ¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬OA÷r9Fy4i5k-dxtFCPdB.png¬~AA÷MoiGFabl¬AD÷1600971300¬ADE÷1600971300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600978091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dGQwPu47¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬OB÷rk0flnUH-UDSRW3Mk.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷2gRZPLl1¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷93¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-vJnIEcra.png¬~AA÷vNoLEJDf¬AD÷1600963200¬ADE÷1600963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600969187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷Qk5NWiND¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷12¬OB÷xGGtJCBN-2ircIVIk.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷z7PsOaJD¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷91¬BA÷19¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬OA÷O2IPR87k-fNWaA1rJ.png¬~AA÷OjJ7UuJs¬AD÷1600879200¬ADE÷1600879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600886387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷phVMUJ7q¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬OB÷2Je3FBS0-QNnGkjEB.png¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷E9reZaaS¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷78¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬OA÷0OpVdpCN-tUkJvDpq.png¬~AA÷KICGSJmf¬AD÷1600878900¬ADE÷1600878900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600885766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷pCLGj1U2¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬OB÷fBW3UVR0-EoK09fnk.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷W8XYRHi2¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬OA÷Y3CAmJVH-63sA43Vf.png¬~AA÷6F8CTaYm¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷I5TUScxd¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬OB÷hn7B6VVH-lnozZrpK.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷OrUQTwNk¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬OA÷xGGtJCBN-2ircIVIk.png¬~AA÷MsXuZLAQ¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷tdpmyMUF¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬OA÷EXnwShUH-zJ184ydl.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷zJqiztpM¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬OB÷rk0flnUH-UDSRW3Mk.png¬~
11
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
FlashScore.in League Cup 2020 page offers the latest scores from League Cup 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides League Cup 2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also League Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup