Super League 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

Super League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷fXYE4Fif¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ17TN5g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷fsANJjz1¬AD÷1603033200¬ADE÷1603033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷IVAkJwPn¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷O8BoKJ9t¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cIPa52B¬AD÷1603033200¬ADE÷1603033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷j7mRuZzj¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷dplNtFLq¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf8VHU4D¬AD÷1603033200¬ADE÷1603033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷rw81Gy95¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷x075FeOB¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CiEtEsE¬AD÷1603033200¬ADE÷1603033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷j3B9EFwI¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷pQADDZhO¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM7UbPHH¬AD÷1603033200¬ADE÷1603033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷UcnVvgjd¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷IDuD3xTd¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l49RIAk7¬AD÷1603033200¬ADE÷1603033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷dM9gIcvg¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷4n9cHHga¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZHkNPtg¬AD÷1603641600¬ADE÷1603641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷6m7YUzOb¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷0A6xUfw5¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txFsPoCt¬AD÷1603641600¬ADE÷1603641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷zkjNXxvt¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷OG9HCg8U¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx6xc3nU¬AD÷1603641600¬ADE÷1603641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷lCdO0zDF¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷rZeSafSL¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc7fMqda¬AD÷1603641600¬ADE÷1603641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷v15tTEhB¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷8zApSY7H¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC6YcqXN¬AD÷1603641600¬ADE÷1603641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷d4vH2dr3¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷jRwL1Gc9¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaEoO5Rn¬AD÷1603641600¬ADE÷1603641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷EukRWdgn¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷82lVVG8h¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOA2KNQB¬AD÷1604246400¬ADE÷1604246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷WCm2pGNo¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷I9aKLWpo¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ct3FHLAU¬AD÷1604246400¬ADE÷1604246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷4plMuhxH¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷b7mQvCiN¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8l6bL3B5¬AD÷1604246400¬ADE÷1604246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷nR8lRhNN¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷tl8hQCxU¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yoh4hNfo¬AD÷1604246400¬ADE÷1604246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷MPfWbEsS¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷EHnbfYkq¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE96JstI¬AD÷1604246400¬ADE÷1604246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷A3n6qzwh¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷IToArfhb¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwaBI1eO¬AD÷1604246400¬ADE÷1604246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷dKpEsE74¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷jspItYMA¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~
156
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Super League 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Super League 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Super League 2020/2021 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Super League match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!