Super League 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Israel

Super League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷82gxasee¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0CCairCm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷05Israel 006Israel0000000000005000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷v9p1soxQ¬AD÷1570287600¬ADE÷1570287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷bDH7VA4d¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JB÷CG5kffsc¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlXSx5ps¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Oj9ggEd3¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷6FbbhYB9¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuWWyPam¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷p6c2ihRF¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷CEQVZPer¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGQyyqFg¬AD÷1570460400¬ADE÷1570460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷YTEvY3Qf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷j5PZYqBl¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6Puz3Ua¬AD÷1570460400¬ADE÷1570460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷nXIrXNu1¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷tfInWse7¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEsmYtaC¬AD÷1570806000¬ADE÷1570806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷bTLVh52K¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷hjLZiPHQ¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wXiX0EI¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷Cz26n3ul¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷UBC1mqQs¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3fLFYro¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷jR0AoNff¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JB÷K05EpsA0¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIm3vILo¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷bi4Iq1P6¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷tGgNrLvD¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9n7wxyh¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷v1CQsufJ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷h4086OWJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ytGyG54¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷jutq0M9m¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷p2umatPg¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0buKzzLA¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷b5qib0v0¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷tUYecKg6¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J7P1Ry0¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷nsEGN5ak¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷t4DKMPEe¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkvOZgzH¬AD÷1571583600¬ADE÷1571583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JA÷KKXadv9C¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷SpX3ebOI¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0eLYDkN¬AD÷1571670000¬ADE÷1571670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷6yW7fIwP¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷A9dl3AsP¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bifPXX4T¬AD÷1571670000¬ADE÷1571670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷nVmGbUkt¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷thmKcl5n¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
132
Settings
FlashScore.in Super League 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Super League 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Super League 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Super League match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!