Copa Argentina 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Argentina

Copa Argentina
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷KzUhpeaD¬AD÷1568851800¬ADE÷1568851800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568858573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IyP1sxnj¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷WvT5td1d¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2Kntcf0¬AD÷1568841000¬ADE÷1568841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568848623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷php35rhB¬WV÷banfield¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷YHta6Ox5¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nwSjFdRm¬AD÷1568153400¬ADE÷1568153400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568160921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷C4mvWDM0¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷6RnrVXy7¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fNqhmmWH¬AD÷1567965900¬ADE÷1567965900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567972941¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷04KLYT3L¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷rT9QXmJR¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lpqdn7oO¬AD÷1567887000¬ADE÷1567887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567894128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷4WFiT7Rr¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bgFeSRtk¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4SNfvyPC¬AD÷1567642200¬ADE÷1567642200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567650061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷zswG2txU¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷xjPsb0po¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rJMbwevJ¬AD÷1567030200¬ADE÷1567030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567037105¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷jgDPMqNo¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷4dHTL3xh¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2mFkNMKG¬AD÷1567022400¬ADE÷1567022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567029197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷zmvAYCP0¬WU÷patronato¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷29A6XWv7¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A5OjuH96¬AD÷1567014000¬ADE÷1567014000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567020641¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷vFq7427H¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷I5rB3MMN¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EwVsswuf¬AD÷1566425700¬ADE÷1566425700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566433475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷C2hj8p8h¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷jgif74Nb¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tCHzqaAs¬AD÷1566412200¬ADE÷1566412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566419353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷QBJXk3hO¬WU÷all-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷vFNykN7U¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M5mp01t3¬AD÷1565741400¬ADE÷1565741400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565749423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷GxKLDKLF¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷xnLHE069¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rFlt1sRd¬AD÷1564848600¬ADE÷1564848600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564855792¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷rmS8GMyc¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷fNVCFti3¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
51
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zmWwrJPm¬AD÷1568923200¬ADE÷1568923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷4xkrA6wt¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷rTmn9Qhn¬WV÷barracas-central¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IeLdl3lE¬AD÷1569452400¬ADE÷1569452400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷YNg9Hog5¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷GnqEG58B¬WV÷real-pilar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjsEPJBD¬AD÷1569543000¬ADE÷1569543000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷Qcj1J7Oh¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷fXf5IRwa¬WV÷independiente¬AN÷n¬~
3
Settings
FlashScore.in Copa Argentina 2019 page offers the latest scores from Copa Argentina 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Copa Argentina 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Copa Argentina match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!