Copa Argentina 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Argentina

Copa Argentina
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0070000000187000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zLc7j3TM¬AD÷1558570200¬ADE÷1558570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558576891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷zFUnxh1O¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷E5TjyCGU¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lO1BkNrT¬AD÷1558559400¬ADE÷1558559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558566078¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷QwAddent¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷4U80eF1n¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2VV3TSS3¬AD÷1557946800¬ADE÷1557946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557953704¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷GrmT6yl5¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷UoiX5e3B¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lrOn7bN4¬AD÷1557346200¬ADE÷1557346200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557352883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷Cp5TGv2C¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷674XFbHI¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j7GLoHlc¬AD÷1556233800¬ADE÷1556233800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556240607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷bgw2hW53¬WV÷barracas-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷K2vbgCjc¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QP8YrFYF¬AD÷1556143800¬ADE÷1556143800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556150247¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬JB÷pjBkqSSk¬WV÷acassuso¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷6aCop8Dq¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nZ9UqeJ9¬AD÷1556064600¬ADE÷1556064600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556071440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷lrWEkUkM¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷0IZIll5S¬WV÷midland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IZod1QL5¬AD÷1555707600¬ADE÷1555707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555714666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷MqCM2wP5¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷0zBQ1cvC¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vqmh266a¬AD÷1555546200¬ADE÷1555546200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555553019¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷EJ8E4afg¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino de Merlo¬JB÷hA7I3J9a¬WV÷argentino-de-merlo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vkMIiwhf¬AD÷1555531800¬ADE÷1555531800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555538486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JA÷6FnpoGNE¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷bBADTmhs¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4AKPpy43¬AD÷1555455900¬ADE÷1555455900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555462871¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷GUX6ijL9¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷fLWAjAzG¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0by10pyC¬AD÷1554927000¬ADE÷1554927000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554933652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷ra0V0HgI¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷fZ3Zay9O¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bejjWk98¬AD÷1554318600¬ADE÷1554318600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554325448¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷bPB84bv0¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷tl1D3Ig6¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1558807818
31
fixtures
1
1558807818
0
Settings
FlashScore.in Copa Argentina 2019 page offers the latest scores from Copa Argentina 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Copa Argentina 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Copa Argentina match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!