Copa Argentina 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Argentina

Copa Argentina
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pAw8m2Ph¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4eOfELq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷W4EQLLnk¬AD÷1584043200¬ADE÷1584043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584049029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷jHIhe2o9¬WV÷douglas-haig¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷CQJldrW2¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷Playing two halfs 35 minutes each. Neutral location.¬~AA÷AeDUKu2e¬AD÷1583975400¬ADE÷1583975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583982041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷bsM0gtGL¬WV÷canuelas¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷KjNdfM0F¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷ltPLM1Xr¬AD÷1583874000¬ADE÷1583874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platense¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583880973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷bNV6Xbg2¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platense¬JA÷nmS2Yvvd¬WU÷platense¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nBRGsy1b¬AD÷1583449500¬ADE÷1583449500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583457587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷x6AvQT7N¬WV÷dock-sud¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷bFBzR9hH¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷8KSCrHoh¬AD÷1583368200¬ADE÷1583368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583375613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Telmo¬JB÷4hCWRkwB¬WV÷san-telmo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷jk8SSVN4¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷4nMLteG4¬AD÷1583359200¬ADE÷1583359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583367594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷8l1AK7Vp¬WV÷laferrere¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷6uFrPmNT¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷YDW8Z1cc¬AD÷1582844700¬ADE÷1582844700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582852485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷hS7hH3GI¬WV÷instituto¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷bigkIq1C¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷tKqNBb5j¬AD÷1582749300¬ADE÷1582749300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582756491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷IDiZLR1m¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres (R.E)¬JB÷CziwLoHg¬WV÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷fNX4zrri¬AD÷1582675800¬ADE÷1582675800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582682687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬JB÷K0foJPo6¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷QwesK5Wa¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~
9
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Copa Argentina 2020 page offers the latest scores from Copa Argentina 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Copa Argentina 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Copa Argentina match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup