Primera Nacional 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Argentina

Primera Nacional
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4h7xKy46¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷YaB5kSWq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷djMksePm¬AD÷1584403500¬ADE÷1584403500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584410328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷Oro3T8da¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷tKebUlsg¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷KI4L0cT6¬AD÷1584399600¬ADE÷1584399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584406635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷fq3Kcww4¬WV÷barracas-central¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷SMWNbJNc¬WU÷agropecuario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷2TMoryAs¬AD÷1584385200¬ADE÷1584385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Riestra¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584392141¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷SGifVURn¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Riestra¬JA÷YghjWACt¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷p0C83aql¬AD÷1584310200¬ADE÷1584310200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584316817¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷xh41sIhN¬WV÷platense¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷8IacrbwH¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷tS5H1wE0¬AD÷1584305100¬ADE÷1584305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584311946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷lWXJaa8i¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷zTqxyGVj¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷GhxiuZg0¬AD÷1584302700¬ADE÷1584302700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584309500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷hOxKPQeO¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷AamFQ6tI¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷GpMx9LLQ¬AD÷1584302400¬ADE÷1584302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584309340¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷zT7po0gb¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷t68tntvh¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷l6zawDOC¬AD÷1584300600¬ADE÷1584300600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584307651¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷xnBxr8Bh¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷KAGXrldn¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷YLWX916K¬AD÷1584295500¬ADE÷1584295500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584302459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷2F9xmMOo¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷QcQgOxno¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷zsLgtFvf¬AD÷1584292200¬ADE÷1584292200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584299097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷W8lBRnRB¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷2Zq7SSB5¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷jwD44uUs¬AD÷1584225000¬ADE÷1584225000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584231640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷UR0gqvOA¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷n3BlpK84¬WU÷alvarado¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fVXTAsiE¬AD÷1584216000¬ADE÷1584216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Mitre¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584222810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CA¬AE÷CA Mitre¬JA÷fB3Mto2C¬WU÷ca-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷lY2Qu5HI¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OjBC2Jbf¬AD÷1584212400¬ADE÷1584212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584219104¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷MPuYydGp¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷Gr35tx8T¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷29v3xXwJ¬AD÷1584144000¬ADE÷1584144000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584150833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷Aa9ptnt5¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷GxAtsSQb¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷fqyevg96¬AD÷1584141000¬ADE÷1584141000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. de Belgrano¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584147575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷tKHTqUtt¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. de Belgrano¬JA÷4btOOpBU¬WU÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
333
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Primera Nacional 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Primera Nacional 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Primera Nacional 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Primera Nacional match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!