Primera Nacional 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Argentina

Primera Nacional
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4h7xKy46¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷YaB5kSWq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0010000000183000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷vDUfp2Pq¬AD÷1566259500¬ADE÷1566259500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566266556¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷4v8iht1a¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷z53mgMog¬WU÷ferro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KSmOkO1M¬AD÷1566239700¬ADE÷1566239700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566246878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷OQZUzuWO¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷xUNCaO8P¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C2pGipX9¬AD÷1566162000¬ADE÷1566162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566168999¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷p06MvNWa¬WU÷alvarado¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬JB÷vN5Qwsn6¬WV÷agropecuario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WhbjbJPb¬AD÷1566158700¬ADE÷1566158700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566166156¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷W4YCpOwR¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷xnButrnr¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h2anaaAh¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566161931¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷OvV4np9E¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷hEZ8o4OK¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0Yo3eH9H¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Riestra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566161051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Riestra¬JA÷I160yK0D¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷W4fr03wE¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷txkKj4nG¬AD÷1566151500¬ADE÷1566151500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566158599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷pzyRyLGI¬WV÷barracas-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷ID4Ux11C¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YBoChQH3¬AD÷1566075600¬ADE÷1566075600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566082570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷lYCDtq2m¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷Wd2Iu3Hg¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Eyj7fyPN¬AD÷1566066600¬ADE÷1566066600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566073334¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷rsNBry8t¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷Q5CGseNn¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8bkBgevU¬AD÷1566066600¬ADE÷1566066600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566073516¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷4dBKtFxg¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷bXPNuZia¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YZTbqMvj¬AD÷1566057900¬ADE÷1566057900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566064896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷rV6ei0G5¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷Qgd0jKVB¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vJcfcwu5¬AD÷1566054000¬ADE÷1566054000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566060629¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷lMEqu21l¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷rqEmvMGf¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jmd7g62c¬AD÷1566003600¬ADE÷1566003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Mitre¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566010439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CA¬AE÷CA Mitre¬JA÷IkMsn5vQ¬WU÷ca-mitre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷AsE9sPns¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2iwTlrHS¬AD÷1566001800¬ADE÷1566001800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566008302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷EkFverHt¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷dE4qf2Wn¬WV÷temperley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I9dbdcfB¬AD÷1565913900¬ADE÷1565913900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565920967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷MZCiwtW0¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷vB7dx0o7¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4h7xKy46¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷YaB5kSWq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0010000000183000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷KxJTBxfb¬AD÷1566512100¬ADE÷1566512100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷viocfY6h¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷pUogeEin¬WU÷instituto¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KzvAi88q¬AD÷1566597900¬ADE÷1566597900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷viNlplqo¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷hfBW8XLo¬WV÷tigre¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pWWo5319¬AD÷1566662700¬ADE÷1566662700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷Wl8WhDiA¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷EDcyhX6G¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQS2rtfd¬AD÷1566671400¬ADE÷1566671400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷xUa4kvoI¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬WN÷CA¬AF÷CA Mitre¬JB÷UPNXXBFp¬WV÷ca-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbQf3sWL¬AD÷1566671400¬ADE÷1566671400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barracas Central¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barracas Central¬JA÷2wrBoVqp¬WU÷barracas-central¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷p2XFpkaj¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZzj4NGF¬AD÷1566671400¬ADE÷1566671400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷h4duiiMM¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷0UeqjByT¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtHQcLgq¬AD÷1566676800¬ADE÷1566676800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷8zJA6WL9¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷jaO57C63¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyCxAGOA¬AD÷1566679200¬ADE÷1566679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷CtwAiWjB¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷tGsEjj6H¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIYw7PWd¬AD÷1566687900¬ADE÷1566687900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷8GMyXVUj¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷pY5KeF7i¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlPb21oS¬AD÷1566752400¬ADE÷1566752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷b5yKq9Ed¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷C8P18hic¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSAt9zvH¬AD÷1566757800¬ADE÷1566757800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷K6tIkALN¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷2VVMlUzU¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9Xs6qn3¬AD÷1566759600¬ADE÷1566759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platense¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platense¬JA÷OO4OfZMc¬WU÷platense¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷Io4Sggx4¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFJPCIvh¬AD÷1566759600¬ADE÷1566759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷63GryB6U¬WU÷san-martin-t¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷6wmkdfxt¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPKLDbPo¬AD÷1566765000¬ADE÷1566765000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷YkIzwXyI¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷SCHvxiiO¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~
464
Settings
FlashScore.in Primera Nacional 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Primera Nacional 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Primera Nacional 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Primera Nacional match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!