NPL Queensland 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Australia

NPL Queensland
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Queensland¬ZEE÷G8PFBMll¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xU18pLUi¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fJefjMCk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_G8PFBMll¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-queensland/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0040000000001000NPL Queensla014nsland000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hd4FQqko¬AD÷1581141600¬ADE÷1581141600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Wanderers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Wanderers¬JA÷ObSTax44¬WU÷sunshine-coast-wanderers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane U21¬JB÷ILRXbdJA¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84n2lmsh¬AD÷1581150600¬ADE÷1581150600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷4xUqdf3T¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Knights¬JB÷MHGBiEBp¬WV÷gold-coast-knights-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1rbkTRo¬AD÷1581150600¬ADE÷1581150600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬JA÷dCQybGYG¬WU÷peninsula¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magpies Crusaders¬JB÷QoVuczlN¬WV÷magpies-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ro6m7db¬AD÷1581151500¬ADE÷1581151500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capalaba FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capalaba FC¬JA÷YiKFjYQj¬WU÷capalaba-fc¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs¬JB÷ne8cFH3i¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT17ooRA¬AD÷1581152400¬ADE÷1581152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Lions¬JA÷YBA9CFmA¬WU÷queensland-lions¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreton Bay Utd¬JB÷SY9DBZ2G¬WV÷moreton-bay-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIpAnRB4¬AD÷1581152400¬ADE÷1581152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷Qo71EyJc¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷fLB5DeY3¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K0Bp5tH¬AD÷1581235200¬ADE÷1581235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷txEHAgIM¬WU÷olympic-fc¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast¬JB÷zaDL9DXS¬WV÷gold-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fs0FqPeN¬AD÷1581751800¬ADE÷1581751800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷x8am5Xup¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Peninsula¬JB÷pYbi4iej¬WV÷peninsula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8p4JrqBT¬AD÷1581753600¬ADE÷1581753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast¬JA÷OOce3BAd¬WU÷gold-coast¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Knights¬JB÷xSowSfmc¬WV÷gold-coast-knights-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERtnv3Jp¬AD÷1581753600¬ADE÷1581753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Wanderers¬JB÷phkoQYH9¬WV÷sunshine-coast-wanderers¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬JA÷jVksRE23¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIujwNYj¬AD÷1581757200¬ADE÷1581757200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬JA÷OrlkPhXF¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬JB÷hIhgOCnM¬WV÷queensland-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYYX16Bi¬AD÷1581759000¬ADE÷1581759000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magpies Crusaders¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magpies Crusaders¬JA÷W8icNW1S¬WU÷magpies-crusaders¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬JB÷llvPIjAq¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOXy1QQc¬AD÷1581825600¬ADE÷1581825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capalaba FC¬JB÷tddWGUvd¬WV÷capalaba-fc¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane U21¬JA÷nZdSHAPk¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mNt0pt4¬AD÷1581840000¬ADE÷1581840000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷KnezGlf2¬WU÷olympic-fc¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs¬JB÷82lIvYW2¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~
182
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in NPL Queensland 2020 page offers the latest scores from NPL Queensland 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NPL Queensland 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NPL Queensland match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!