NPL Victoria 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Australia

NPL Victoria
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Qm1SUson¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷z9PKb4KF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷jJUOuvQl¬AD÷1584252000¬ADE÷1584252000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584258997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷MotKlbPT¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷OfSopIXp¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KUfpmMXE¬AD÷1584176400¬ADE÷1584176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584183217¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷vLyhertn¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷SpYmdOQu¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬~AA÷8fuKtKAr¬AD÷1584174600¬ADE÷1584174600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584181467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷ELxCjKfH¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷SOtGkvAN¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ogho02R¬AD÷1584169200¬ADE÷1584169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584176233¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷t8v4htQ4¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷Kbw8i0uB¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bLglntmL¬AD÷1584165600¬ADE÷1584165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584172299¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷Ysydf2eh¬WU÷st-albans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷CYZagMAb¬WV÷eastern-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O21ykr32¬AD÷1584091800¬ADE÷1584091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584098817¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷48fWwsBB¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷ragzw1QH¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x65ul2I8¬AD÷1584091800¬ADE÷1584091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584098445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷CYcvxLuO¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷jPdryueU¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AaDgQbQ1¬AD÷1583740800¬ADE÷1583740800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Lions¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583747805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Lions¬JA÷driOu3ta¬WU÷eastern-lions¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷AoeSvNe5¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EXJpSKek¬AD÷1583487000¬ADE÷1583487000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583494040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷vuWr0XRD¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷G4gCr5dt¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷W8EkRvBe¬AD÷1583487000¬ADE÷1583487000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583493696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷2LiKtqRh¬WV÷altona-magic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷OUhGsPBn¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zsLtT0tq¬AD÷1583486100¬ADE÷1583486100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583492881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷CYwcxUZ6¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷Qyr1ylkD¬WV÷st-albans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I1YEXtYR¬AD÷1583485200¬ADE÷1583485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583492244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷vLukvj5f¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷IBvgwAK0¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KGFBYMIL¬AD÷1583484300¬ADE÷1583484300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583491100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷WfxstCzr¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷AoyouWkl¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhQ6Z23F¬AD÷1583483400¬ADE÷1583483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583490445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷EFkFphSQ¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷GUWBoYCK¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷b1R2zql9¬AD÷1583042400¬ADE÷1583042400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583049250¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷rHY3mfr8¬WU÷st-albans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷M7X7nEcE¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷URMbyPY2¬AD÷1582966800¬ADE÷1582966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582973611¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷GAtIPjj1¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷f1uMOA57¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jyOfx5Jd¬AD÷1582963200¬ADE÷1582963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582970133¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷8pwARCLl¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷MmsEQWze¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2DWxm1GH¬AD÷1582956000¬ADE÷1582956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582963260¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷8b4WZhb2¬WV÷altona-magic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷U75SzZrd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~
35
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in NPL Victoria 2020 page offers the latest scores from NPL Victoria 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NPL Victoria 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NPL Victoria match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup