NPL Victoria 2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Australia

NPL Victoria
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷S4yH0dwr¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2HWUvMGn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZXF÷01Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SpHVXmjD¬AD÷1614329100¬ADE÷1614329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷d6LoZ0Km¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Q3JJNule-xWFeR3gp.png¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷8tPkYKZg¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬GRB÷0¬OB÷raDcmPme-tMizDTa0.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷420EdXSD¬AD÷1614331800¬ADE÷1614331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷tfNcWb46¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QDXWqwDN-4zFGVqS1.png¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷23OgXvk0¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nuoxhsRq-EqT6YKBt.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSNsu5ct¬AD÷1614398400¬ADE÷1614398400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷lKQ5UxZI¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QNY3B4S0-ImM8oDPJ.png¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Lions¬JA÷ATR1VIJC¬WU÷eastern-lions¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xOD4xBkC-65AAULVt.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkNovPCn¬AD÷1614399300¬ADE÷1614399300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷GQIihtRP¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Amj4a6T0-2o1cATDF.png¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷2NEmgMBJ¬WU÷avondale-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dC5GWu7k-MN5FmaIu.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhRkwqSh¬AD÷1614416400¬ADE÷1614416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷Cd4NnKlm¬WV÷altona-magic¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vJhNhKBN-nksIoBFn.png¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷Y55Jm0Zt¬WU÷hume-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷M3ngF0S0-fXeTYsHr.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7FbyNd5¬AD÷1614492000¬ADE÷1614492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷hlLxqxlC¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bJjvgGme-MymU5voM.png¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷voHYqIY5¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬GRA÷0¬OA÷llwyCajC-SbNQTdQB.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGGfx3sa¬AD÷1614492000¬ADE÷1614492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷pOHUpbJa¬WV÷green-gully¬GRB÷0¬OB÷tIk0VMiT-OCsbHTYe.png¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷6XIQov4g¬WU÷st-albans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pdhy2rBN-xOTZIkML.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXE2zsCB¬AD÷1614933000¬ADE÷1614933000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷Q1JpsGIO¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nuoxhsRq-EqT6YKBt.png¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷nBKtrd3I¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷raDcmPme-tMizDTa0.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOD6Z0RH¬AD÷1614933000¬ADE÷1614933000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷EHCS5aeP¬WU÷south-melbourne¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bJjvgGme-MymU5voM.png¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷GQbf1J3t¬WV÷eastern-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xOD4xBkC-65AAULVt.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm3BYKtO¬AD÷1614934800¬ADE÷1614934800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷MN12acYh¬WV÷hume-city¬GRB÷0¬OB÷M3ngF0S0-fXeTYsHr.png¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷Ambb0wJn¬WU÷green-gully¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tIk0VMiT-OCsbHTYe.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj7FXvdU¬AD÷1614935700¬ADE÷1614935700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷fy0Acy35¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q3JJNule-xWFeR3gp.png¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷Gp16bHma¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QNY3B4S0-ImM8oDPJ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBrLhORu¬AD÷1614936600¬ADE÷1614936600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷213IeFXH¬WV÷st-albans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pdhy2rBN-xOTZIkML.png¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷OA4EdeIB¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QDXWqwDN-4zFGVqS1.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82sPirsn¬AD÷1614936600¬ADE÷1614936600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷AR6Qgg2U¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬GRB÷0¬OB÷llwyCajC-SbNQTdQB.png¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷dO2MfZnO¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Amj4a6T0-2o1cATDF.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwxUj2dh¬AD÷1615015800¬ADE÷1615015800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷QwszEdmn¬WV÷avondale-fc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dC5GWu7k-MN5FmaIu.png¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷nmrWExYu¬WU÷altona-magic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vJhNhKBN-nksIoBFn.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UzYkMBb¬AD÷1615538700¬ADE÷1615538700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷CfurCzIb¬WV÷eastern-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xOD4xBkC-65AAULVt.png¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷Y3tvDG2h¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Q3JJNule-xWFeR3gp.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bizxktR4¬AD÷1615541400¬ADE÷1615541400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷KKrjAEnB¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bJjvgGme-MymU5voM.png¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷6HvnBfX4¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Amj4a6T0-2o1cATDF.png¬AN÷n¬~
182
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in NPL Victoria 2021 page offers the latest scores from NPL Victoria 2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NPL Victoria 2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NPL Victoria match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup