NPL Victoria 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Australia

NPL Victoria
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Qm1SUson¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷z9PKb4KF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0Sbov6Xn¬AD÷1581583500¬ADE÷1581583500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷h85lwV8P¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷UTdGYlHt¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJckwQng¬AD÷1581669000¬ADE÷1581669000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷OjdKX8Wn¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷2seOWSog¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfhfxp2a¬AD÷1581669900¬ADE÷1581669900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷WGaSVn1a¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷A7bWU6G5¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoiby4H5¬AD÷1581753600¬ADE÷1581753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷4UczUQVB¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷G41vTpoI¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7j2zOWB¬AD÷1581757200¬ADE÷1581757200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷80P7BIFp¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷niOBAxVj¬WV÷altona-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trf6ZsnI¬AD÷1581825600¬ADE÷1581825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Lions¬JA÷z7HgZL7i¬WU÷eastern-lions¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷EcGcYuNc¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6qBY11O¬AD÷1581832800¬ADE÷1581832800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷MNJ5WJiA¬WV÷green-gully¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷8KF1Xax4¬WU÷st-albans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2crFXLGU¬AD÷1582273800¬ADE÷1582273800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷GpJ9Vw7G¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷fyIDUcMM¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVOKh5nt¬AD÷1582274700¬ADE÷1582274700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷lCWGTHyT¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷jLIrPypp¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMNOiP1n¬AD÷1582275600¬ADE÷1582275600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷boMjNFEd¬WV÷hume-city¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷prInOeaj¬WU÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoDTjqHh¬AD÷1582277400¬ADE÷1582277400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷ClAYoaic¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷ju9xoJ63¬WV÷st-albans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llHXk3Wb¬AD÷1582277400¬ADE÷1582277400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷KEDtpwM9¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷b5CpqcyG¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBGykNo5¬AD÷1582354800¬ADE÷1582354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷hSBlrHjM¬WU÷altona-magic¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷42Fhsy6S¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1Fuls1B¬AD÷1582437600¬ADE÷1582437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷Ms2KxeEq¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷0Y0OyFTk¬WV÷eastern-lions¬AN÷n¬~
182
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in NPL Victoria 2020 page offers the latest scores from NPL Victoria 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NPL Victoria 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NPL Victoria match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!