MTN 8 Cup 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football South Africa

MTN 8 Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷pSKBbLEq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOGqK57t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0060000000001000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Ue0PH5Gf¬AD÷1607788800¬ADE÷1607788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1607796005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷MszVZJ7N¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷AklKafUH-pCLGgLiL.png¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷8vWQz0hH¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷QsJ0bfQq-vy2RKuta.png¬~AA÷8Gz7RNEJ¬AD÷1604840400¬ADE÷1604840400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604847362¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷0zrclIK9¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷6wU1xTiT-4WW14KeI.png¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷6Drgkb53¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷AklKafUH-pCLGgLiL.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-3. Aggregate: 0-5.¬~AA÷S0HwM1xs¬AD÷1604754000¬ADE÷1604754000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604760971¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷rNRzszDq¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷QsJ0bfQq-vy2RKuta.png¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷Qsu9oG4S¬WV÷supersport-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷vJHrlc6k-xSmuu6zi.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-1.¬~AA÷MJvBQsUP¬AD÷1604235600¬ADE÷1604235600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604242413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷nit5ndkM¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷QsJ0bfQq-vy2RKuta.png¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷vRt1mxzG¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷vJHrlc6k-xSmuu6zi.png¬~AA÷fDnP2vxJ¬AD÷1604149200¬ADE÷1604149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604155960¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷hAvkjvjc¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷6wU1xTiT-4WW14KeI.png¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷v7j7RfDd¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷AklKafUH-pCLGgLiL.png¬~AA÷EoXNYx9m¬AD÷1603036800¬ADE÷1603036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603043616¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷YwyFBttD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷QsJ0bfQq-vy2RKuta.png¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷vHyBCMQ6¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷tOpnxPoe-YZ6ZGVQu.png¬~AA÷0rTJZIgs¬AD÷1603026000¬ADE÷1603026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603032993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷StY6D2B0¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷jayWwihT-hh5nvm4A.png¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷YJY2Erdf¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷6wU1xTiT-4WW14KeI.png¬~AA÷dAMSXdOg¬AD÷1602950400¬ADE÷1602950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602957244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷0pT0ZqYJ¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷4EVJfzA6-z5APxeIj.png¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷CUZIA0eJ¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷AklKafUH-pCLGgLiL.png¬~AA÷8n5jioPE¬AD÷1602939600¬ADE÷1602939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602946561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷QgVfG4Rs¬WU÷tshakhuma¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷xpFHwTlC-d8fyG2A3.png¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷fTZbFOtl¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬OB÷vJHrlc6k-xSmuu6zi.png¬~
9
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in MTN 8 Cup 2020 page offers the latest scores from MTN 8 Cup 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides MTN 8 Cup 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also MTN 8 Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup