Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zNrTtqJC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷h6cBDhzo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷YVal4DNF¬AD÷1584277200¬ADE÷1584277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷TS Sporting¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584287436¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷bVZjcX4g¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TSS¬AE÷TS Sporting¬JA÷UeVnbDkm¬WU÷ts-sporting¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Gfkg3XxM¬AD÷1584201600¬ADE÷1584201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584210917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷WrYbeBZ5¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷xMYfdiKa¬WU÷highlands¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷folc2ihS¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584197499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷xty7gk4I¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷rJy3fVlC¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nwtPcB0q¬AD÷1584122400¬ADE÷1584122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584128997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷4nThHhdP¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷GWZAh9JO¬WU÷real-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4npGUOJq¬AD÷1582565400¬ADE÷1582565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582572210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷tdbNHAY4¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷nZbJIjJb¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷b9qKTrZk¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582472521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷fa2RGUmB¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungry Lions¬JB÷lM1VFl3H¬WV÷hungry-lions¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zHRizodM¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582469561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaal University of Technology¬JB÷0Id7LhZu¬WV÷vaal-university-of-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷OdL1093U¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷CCmOS2ld¬AD÷1582395300¬ADE÷1582395300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582402126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷zw0wESXT¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷SC0ZE8IN¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷23Tqx7R9¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Happy Wanderers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582385782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷hb4j3BJB¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Happy Wanderers¬JA÷OOan4i45¬WU÷happy-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷dQSmyRtG¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582386391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷QB2b1klO¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷Wl3f2VYH¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2wblZ4BS¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582383385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷8r0FJW3h¬WV÷real-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷v9eBKCln¬WU÷mbombela¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EHR6inRd¬AD÷1582308000¬ADE÷1582308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582314660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amavarara¬JB÷jkzmYVIo¬WV÷amavarara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷xnn59nto¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ARHngCkt¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581448938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷UgCxg0gC¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷j3DYgtv6¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0hf32YCm¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zizwe United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581449418¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIZ¬AE÷Zizwe United¬JA÷fD153gB2¬WU÷zizwe-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Wanderers¬JB÷Y3092DQ8¬WV÷happy-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
36
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Nedbank Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Nedbank Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!