Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷QHlx73M9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dlPd0OiC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZXF÷01South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷IaX5I0i6¬AD÷1608717600¬ADE÷1608717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608724607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷n3I6rCbQ¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷xCjE2GRq-AyIdeTnF.png¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷lC4YwW6s¬WV÷uthongathi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷EsjOhIS0-vRd6SKnR.png¬~AA÷djW9HK6C¬AD÷1607864400¬ADE÷1607864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JDR Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607871392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JDR¬AE÷JDR Stars¬JA÷ja7pyUj0¬WU÷jdr-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷bqaXAZmC-YDTMTx7h.png¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷42Blzl66¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷W0XHoble-4f5Q2BaE.png¬~AA÷OxY1Jtx0¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607788417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬JA÷Io9xwjMm¬WU÷bizana-pondo-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷z18HT396-hdNkII3Q.png¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town Spurs¬JB÷dx8txAyf¬WV÷cape-town-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷YsVWF3jC-hvYd1EQf.png¬~AA÷hIPIFbyP¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607786933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷4McvcBDJ¬WU÷polokwane-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷WKvicnjT-6LMCf1xF.png¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷rDdrdVSP¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷f742Ee96-hC7jg4Mg.png¬~AA÷rTPgL27m¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pretoria Callies¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607789341¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria Callies¬JA÷21DDMUy7¬WU÷pretoria-callies¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷2TypqbRq-rRXLgxM1.png¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷thCHLliD¬WV÷steenberg-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷OOyiKToe-0zb2T0XK.png¬~AA÷ERQEGvMI¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sekhukhune¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607787413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Sekhukhune¬JA÷bPAhZ7LC¬WU÷sekhukhune¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷fVOJRE8k-6iZBYlDD.png¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷xG9dYRzJ¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷v5c03vBN-CGAsBlzO.png¬~AA÷QiFbKMMg¬AD÷1607691600¬ADE÷1607691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607698573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬JA÷fe0apYTD¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷hroU1UT0-IFSBx1fA.png¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Royal AM¬JB÷htJ2qhqK¬WV÷royal-am¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷SUZRWZS0-nFzIL1Ll.png¬~AA÷6LD0vrEP¬AD÷1607691600¬ADE÷1607691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607698579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷0hqAikys¬WU÷richards-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷EcxMHL76-0zb2T0XK.png¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷EemEj9jm¬WV÷pretoria-u¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷UF8LODBN-jFegTvOp.png¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷QHlx73M9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dlPd0OiC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZXF÷01South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷8W6QNk87¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town Spurs¬JB÷M75Jk4ZG¬WV÷cape-town-spurs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷YsVWF3jC-hvYd1EQf.png¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷rH6FjpKA¬WU÷baroka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SW7bsolC-rB9jiH6i.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzDtUQUt¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town All Stars¬JB÷KGjm5qZ3¬WV÷cape-town-all-stars¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hroU1UT0-IFSBx1fA.png¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bizana Pondo Chiefs¬JA÷Cjmu754i¬WU÷bizana-pondo-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷z18HT396-hdNkII3Q.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu8MOVh1¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷lf7BiQ44¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QsJ0bfQq-vy2RKuta.png¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷zi37h6kb¬WU÷cape-town-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4EVJfzA6-z5APxeIj.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOM4OMbI¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷zkrWGtYF¬WV÷free-state-stars¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xCjE2GRq-AyIdeTnF.png¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷dbqSHMI9¬WU÷chippa-utd¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OSjvBThT-MHp5wgSj.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rVmS4ag¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷hUle3N3G¬WU÷golden-arrows¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CGxrJYS0-4WW14KeI.png¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷AmaZulu¬JB÷6Xha2sJM¬WV÷amazulu¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WQlLNc5k-2ZxFPmkH.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRQ8NtEO¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JDR Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷rFovFK2S¬WV÷pretoria-u¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UF8LODBN-jFegTvOp.png¬WM÷JDR¬AE÷JDR Stars¬JA÷4OnzG0mM¬WU÷jdr-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bqaXAZmC-YDTMTx7h.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW4inQjP¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷CUyA9bQk¬WV÷black-leopards¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0jryeVme-WdXcBl4T.png¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷0fY5AvBq¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬GRA÷0¬OA÷v5c03vBN-CGAsBlzO.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwaCog0E¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷bmacrMRj¬WV÷richards-bay¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EcxMHL76-0zb2T0XK.png¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷nDegq2Cp¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6wU1xTiT-4WW14KeI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHIHPBwe¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷tU33gnzh¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷IVw0l5Rq-rDjS9Xe5.png¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷2w5afSKo¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tOpnxPoe-YZ6ZGVQu.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1N0P2qC¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Sekhukhune¬JB÷2ypOI233¬WV÷sekhukhune¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fVOJRE8k-6iZBYlDD.png¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷lYuKJrlc¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jayWwihT-hh5nvm4A.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn08nZp8¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷UX8Rmr4T¬WV÷uthongathi¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EsjOhIS0-vRd6SKnR.png¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷jsANlOlN¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬GRA÷0¬OA÷AklKafUH-pCLGgLiL.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuiJspat¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷przI7xe2¬WV÷steenberg-united¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OOyiKToe-0zb2T0XK.png¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷6iyE8Iud¬WU÷polokwane-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WKvicnjT-6LMCf1xF.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELVqTppm¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria Callies¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Royal AM¬JB÷b7ki43lA¬WV÷royal-am¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SUZRWZS0-nFzIL1Ll.png¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria Callies¬JA÷jsnq6PJc¬WU÷pretoria-callies¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2TypqbRq-rRXLgxM1.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AOdQrU5¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swallows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷zVixeaBd¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬GRB÷0¬OB÷W0XHoble-4f5Q2BaE.png¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swallows¬JA÷dvgYeudj¬WU÷swallows-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6wdbnqXH-WlepRYXA.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZTiROEa¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷23vVdLtp¬WV÷ts-sporting¬GRB÷0¬OB÷f742Ee96-hC7jg4Mg.png¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy¬JA÷0fh311YS¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bVkYBmVH-ETIlxcTB.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDEDQiOl¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷b7glmBDI¬WU÷tshakhuma¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xpFHwTlC-d8fyG2A3.png¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷zXGHVrro¬WV÷supersport-utd¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vJHrlc6k-xSmuu6zi.png¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Nedbank Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Nedbank Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Nedbank Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup