Copa Libertadores 2019 Fixtures

Football South America

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZEE÷zmKRcPKu¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷dx3KXaFT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zFdwUSM5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷01South Americ013merica0010000000246000Copa Liberta029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~UD÷129863¬ZC÷dx3KXaFT¬UR÷¬UN÷Quarter-finals¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1566417600¬US÷1567022400¬~UD÷129862¬ZC÷dx3KXaFT¬UR÷¬UN÷Semi-finals¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1570046400¬US÷1571860800¬~UD÷129861¬ZC÷dx3KXaFT¬UR÷¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1574542800¬~AA÷Ius3SpGb¬AD÷1563920100¬ADE÷1563920100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate (Arg)¬JA÷hdCfLO7p¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬JB÷WnBbKrNj¬WV÷cruzeiro¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K62q8GUq¬AD÷1563928200¬ADE÷1563928200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz (Arg)¬JA÷8pCbwOTS¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palmeiras (Bra)¬JB÷AgbQYsxp¬WV÷palmeiras¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSreU6on¬AD÷1563928200¬ADE÷1563928200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LDU¬AE÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬JA÷0bXFS6FA¬WU÷ldu-quito¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Asuncion (Par)¬JB÷vkWJRQUG¬WV÷olimpia-asuncion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHy8R4V4¬AD÷1564006500¬ADE÷1564006500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional (Uru)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional (Uru)¬JA÷WvHZrSai¬WU÷club-nacional¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Internacional (Bra)¬JB÷AVFwrnFc¬WV÷internacional¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkraTQ0h¬AD÷1564006500¬ADE÷1564006500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo (Arg)¬JA÷MDLOQppN¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬JB÷zHPSP4aT¬WV÷cerro-porteno¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsQiVnWu¬AD÷1564014600¬ADE÷1564014600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletico-PR (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletico-PR (Bra)¬JA÷hYT7USpb¬WU÷athletico-pr¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬JB÷WOSBTn04¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7zCQOpB¬AD÷1564014600¬ADE÷1564014600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Emelec (Ecu)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EME¬AE÷Emelec (Ecu)¬JA÷4hFss6U3¬WU÷emelec¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo RJ (Bra)¬JB÷IeJotQqA¬WV÷flamengo-rj¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UZFPr0H¬AD÷1564101000¬ADE÷1564101000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gremio (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gremio (Bra)¬JA÷0K8jupaG¬WU÷gremio¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad Asuncion (Par)¬JB÷vB7fv4EM¬WV÷libertad-asuncion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJwvUci3¬AD÷1564524900¬ADE÷1564524900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate (Arg)¬JB÷bDa1zeDl¬WV÷river-plate¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬JA÷pAecyybr¬WU÷cruzeiro¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMjh6fad¬AD÷1564533000¬ADE÷1564533000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Asuncion (Par)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Asuncion (Par)¬JA÷IeuHe5qc¬WU÷olimpia-asuncion¬WN÷LDU¬AF÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬JB÷dnvLfPb3¬WV÷ldu-quito¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbVfQFjS¬AD÷1564533000¬ADE÷1564533000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palmeiras (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palmeiras (Bra)¬JA÷2Pr8gzKQ¬WU÷palmeiras¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz (Arg)¬JB÷4YUZlfSs¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SvzVwxc¬AD÷1564611300¬ADE÷1564611300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬JA÷ENYPgqE9¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo (Arg)¬JB÷hEXTh3TF¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsTrTH69¬AD÷1564611300¬ADE÷1564611300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Internacional (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Internacional (Bra)¬JA÷txk6ZESf¬WU÷internacional¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional (Uru)¬JB÷KSmAYYs1¬WV÷club-nacional¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vil7zpj¬AD÷1564619400¬ADE÷1564619400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletico-PR (Bra)¬JB÷4hiZWL6d¬WV÷athletico-pr¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬JA÷hImVX1ij¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roXnSyMF¬AD÷1564619400¬ADE÷1564619400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo RJ (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo RJ (Bra)¬JA÷E32DXhc7¬WU÷flamengo-rj¬WN÷EME¬AF÷Emelec (Ecu)¬JB÷hf1HWCCD¬WV÷emelec¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8WjReyM¬AD÷1564705800¬ADE÷1564705800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad Asuncion (Par)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad Asuncion (Par)¬JA÷fau0edkE¬WU÷libertad-asuncion¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gremio (Bra)¬JB÷82q4fG4K¬WV÷gremio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1558807108
157
16
Settings
Help: Find Copa Libertadores 2019 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Copa Libertadores 2019 schedule. FlashScore.in provides all Copa Libertadores 2019 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and Copa Libertadores results archive.
  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!