BBL Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷YknZDYCQ¬AD÷1574011800¬ADE÷1574011800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574018227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷vuFPuWGt¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Iy9bpC8P¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷78¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬~AA÷zaY09hLs¬AD÷1573999200¬ADE÷1573999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574005597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷M34UvjWn¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷0f3YwAog¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷77¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬~AA÷AmZr3Hb8¬AD÷1573932600¬ADE÷1573932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573939267¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷hAkvaEIf¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷6DgrbYX0¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬~AA÷pU5vhij7¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573851978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷0zymSCns¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷26¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷vRZjRW1m¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AH÷75¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷28¬BH÷10¬~AA÷OK4riB5D¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573852172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷MkPeQjHg¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷zgTaPAWa¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬~AA÷QPrRFfrE¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573851930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷UFS3OUo6¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷30¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷86R7Nl1C¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷71¬BB÷15¬BD÷8¬BF÷26¬BH÷22¬~AA÷vTnVEEcK¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573852903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷QsMCM8GI¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷13¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷4YKGLSVO¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬~AA÷bD7WgDLf¬AD÷1573405200¬ADE÷1573405200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573410828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷zg7U9VWC¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷66¬BA÷9¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷15¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷ldBY8knJ¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬~AA÷x46zgXz1¬AD÷1573401600¬ADE÷1573401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573408052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷j1kHXYOJ¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷15¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷UilLWhvQ¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷63¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷24¬~AA÷GlIRfg6l¬AD÷1573327800¬ADE÷1573327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573333995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷2u9MBi20¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷14¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷tW7QABH6¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷84¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬~AA÷2oENeZjr¬AD÷1573241400¬ADE÷1573241400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573246645¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷6DFDDDXm¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷14¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷p4EHCXnf¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷58¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷10¬~AA÷OMFLuN0p¬AD÷1573232400¬ADE÷1573232400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573238579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷h8Opgnj4¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷23¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷12¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷v5KtfSzb¬WU÷london-lions¬AG÷85¬BA÷27¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬~AA÷6FSi1eTK¬AD÷1572802200¬ADE÷1572802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572808128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷GryZKeuE¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷25¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷fZZxKFfK¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷85¬BB÷15¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬~AA÷p6Re0FrR¬AD÷1572793200¬ADE÷1572793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572800020¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷xbPsJZ9Q¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷80¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷CjG9EgIs¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷32¬BH÷19¬~AA÷lvYn2yEE¬AD÷1572721200¬ADE÷1572721200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572727407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷lxqmchm7¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷64¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬BE÷19¬BG÷15¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷SSsidC2D¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷28¬BD÷10¬BF÷22¬BH÷11¬~
58
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷hzT58Czl¬AD÷1574278200¬ADE÷1574278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷UT7xwU0a¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷8K6txlG5¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmRD6j50¬AD÷1574537400¬ADE÷1574537400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷b9agZo0O¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷x0bcY5FU¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~
2
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in BBL Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from BBL Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides BBL Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also BBL Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!