BBL Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000005000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷jXBi7TfI¬AD÷1569002400¬ADE÷1569002400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷zD1PBxpA¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷xSrMCIU3¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5Ir9kQ5¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷l62Rjy8p¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷Sd1VkeNj¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88Mn89uC¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷4EpEEv0i¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷r5qIDbFc¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNAe6mAO¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷IyiUAdaG¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷dSkY9GEM¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw4wVWnP¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Q1fx9zUS¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷SAt44fxp¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoqEOUPh¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷drvdPeE9¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷zZx0OFTF¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88rINlua¬AD÷1569168000¬ADE÷1569168000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷Uex4NZrM¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷rat8MgbS¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Knj5Qjet¬AD÷1569169800¬ADE÷1569169800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷AZV83Eij¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷OxzD2Y6d¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BuAPAAn¬AD÷1569171600¬ADE÷1569171600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷xtOfRHqc¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷GWMbQya3¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nasMM8f5¬AD÷1569609000¬ADE÷1569609000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷ltJzID6q¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷SWHvHXLk¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRzVKnPH¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷x2aVweT2¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷lx3ZxFr9¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zxRLS9B¬AD÷1569695400¬ADE÷1569695400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷d6MrGiyd¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷zcLnFBj2¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlzZJ6vO¬AD÷1569769200¬ADE÷1569769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷ra2wxZcF¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷Mk1sygDL¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jivwJQgU¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷vRenzDSR¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷tzrEVWzq¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE5qvAPu¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷zcsIUjjk¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷l0oMTA5e¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~
60
Settings
FlashScore.in BBL Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from BBL Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides BBL Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also BBL Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!