BBL Cup 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball United Kingdom BBL Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nqXQZgpI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UufEyQ1M¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000187000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷8C8zzsP7¬AD÷1548603000¬ADE÷1548603000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷Ecq21Q6A¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷68¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷14¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷hlr60pMG¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷54¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬~AA÷4MUeICVl¬AD÷1547398800¬ADE÷1547398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷CxeU089T¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷81¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷IJXddSHp¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬AM÷1st leg result: 85-77.¬~AA÷8jqQNY7R¬AD÷1544371200¬ADE÷1544371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷rc3D4jA4¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷QLhI3APA¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷85¬BB÷26¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬AM÷1st leg result: 73-75.¬~AA÷AaViJhGr¬AD÷1544211000¬ADE÷1544211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷4CiM2UvH¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷13¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷YodQ1lfN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷77¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬~AA÷SvSSOEhL¬AD÷1544211000¬ADE÷1544211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷x0056Cuh¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷WMa95Wfb¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷73¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷19¬~AA÷pSnkC4y4¬AD÷1542562200¬ADE÷1542562200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷OdAkwOfg¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷74¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷2m9gxrAa¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷79¬BB÷28¬BD÷13¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷Ct5jKb62¬AD÷1542556800¬ADE÷1542556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷z5ePEiyQ¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷33¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷GbwhABqs¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬~AA÷d26Mzl13¬AD÷1542483000¬ADE÷1542483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷C2QWlVnG¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷84¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷jgPzlk2M¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷30¬BD÷19¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬~AA÷bVCOQ3jc¬AD÷1542396600¬ADE÷1542396600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷rL5c6MOu¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷80¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷MB415tvn¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~AA÷UF4UYRVF¬AD÷1541273400¬ADE÷1541273400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷405Bsmuj¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AG÷81¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷I39Ft7fd¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷jP5QZ7G9¬AD÷1540738800¬ADE÷1540738800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷Aw67rTPq¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷68¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷8UJum9HS¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬~AA÷OGM2GJFl¬AD÷1540735200¬ADE÷1540735200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷WQa92lHF¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷hz153U19¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷75¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷12¬~AA÷pQNbHa0r¬AD÷1540578600¬ADE÷1540578600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷K8mb5jXd¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷64¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷ban24An3¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷16¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~
3
1558276799
13
fixtures
3
1558276799
0
Settings
FlashScore.in BBL Cup 2018/2019 page offers the latest scores from BBL Cup 2018/2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides BBL Cup 2018/2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also BBL Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!