WBBL Women 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball United Kingdom

WBBL Women
2018/2019
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷bcySVvKe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02uWUnp8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000183000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷xCfjkGf0¬AD÷1555851600¬ADE÷1555851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555857017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JB÷fgM3L2Xb¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AH÷66¬BB÷19¬BD÷7¬BF÷24¬BH÷16¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬JA÷G2NaMrIh¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷23¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬~AA÷tQnZucad¬AD÷1555849800¬ADE÷1555849800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BA London Lions W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555856716¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷BA London Lions W¬JA÷0tUWmFhp¬WU÷ba-london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essex Rebels W¬JB÷vXSzmZ7j¬WV÷essex-rebels¬AH÷76¬BB÷27¬BD÷15¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬~AA÷Kz0ojduf¬AD÷1555849800¬ADE÷1555849800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555855350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷M3UjO4mt¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JB÷YwYfNO2n¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AH÷63¬BB÷20¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬~AA÷UkqVtwpj¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555779219¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬JA÷Ucw1gyVM¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷81¬AT÷68¬BI÷13¬BA÷23¬BC÷11¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles W¬JB÷r1s5hepT¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷79¬AU÷68¬BJ÷11¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷11¬~AA÷tp1sixQm¬AD÷1555771500¬ADE÷1555771500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555776897¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JA÷6ifs412O¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬AG÷69¬BA÷18¬BC÷15¬BE÷13¬BG÷23¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Palatinates W¬JB÷prgo3LHU¬WV÷durham-palatinates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬~AA÷nN1whIAs¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555770766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬JA÷AP0Y5NXB¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷18¬BC÷13¬BE÷4¬BG÷18¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caledonia Pride W¬JB÷lGax5smI¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AH÷39¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬BF÷8¬BH÷9¬~AA÷8zaJVUcA¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex Rebels W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex Rebels W¬JA÷0hAAJn1I¬WU÷essex-rebels¬AG÷66¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷15¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JB÷xIXw2KVp¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷15¬BH÷21¬~AA÷SxL6cvmK¬AD÷1555250400¬ADE÷1555250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Palatinates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555255640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Palatinates W¬JA÷tp9H95Yn¬WU÷durham-palatinates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷10¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬JB÷Kz8L8Pmg¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷55¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷9¬BH÷17¬~AA÷A1ABdb2Q¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex Rebels W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555247929¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex Rebels W¬JA÷2acQ7q3a¬WU÷essex-rebels¬AG÷60¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JB÷G21U63I5¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬~AA÷lnM2bKXD¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555247930¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JA÷WANoFRAP¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬BE÷23¬BG÷13¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics W¬JB÷YJ9DAoJt¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷29¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷C0uWUbZ1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02uWUnp8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000242000WBBL Women -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷QHW8IBJo¬AD÷1558269000¬ADE÷1558269000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558275078¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷MFMfwqIC¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷60¬BA÷21¬BC÷8¬BE÷13¬BG÷18¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬JB÷06Lbx3XI¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷55¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬BF÷8¬BH÷14¬~AA÷APE3CRTm¬AD÷1557145800¬ADE÷1557145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557151194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷MkkD6Hm0¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷15¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Palatinates W¬JB÷YPhH5y36¬WV÷durham-palatinates¬AH÷66¬BB÷9¬BD÷25¬BF÷11¬BH÷21¬~AA÷lGD7Boqf¬AD÷1557055800¬ADE÷1557055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557062384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬JA÷SnhL4eIC¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷20¬BG÷13¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JB÷6wiP3FXI¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AH÷68¬BB÷18¬BD÷11¬BF÷22¬BH÷17¬~AA÷zFrWGoKl¬AD÷1556386200¬ADE÷1556386200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556391828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles W¬JB÷2ZmqVW15¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷69¬BB÷8¬BD÷24¬BF÷12¬BH÷25¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬JA÷OrkuWCna¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷28¬BC÷18¬BE÷13¬BG÷26¬~AA÷vqc0M7dR¬AD÷1556384400¬ADE÷1556384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556391008¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬JA÷WpA0wefP¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves W¬JB÷YgdSYE2t¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AH÷58¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷15¬~AA÷dOqSHR4r¬AD÷1556377200¬ADE÷1556377200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556382692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬JA÷GIoXXYHn¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AG÷80¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷9¬BG÷24¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Palatinates W¬JB÷ULkyXhXh¬WV÷durham-palatinates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬~AA÷hjwyG5Zf¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556376435¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬JA÷KArlUjHB¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬JB÷b1shTAWH¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AH÷67¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷10¬BH÷15¬~
138
fixtures
0
Settings
FlashScore.in WBBL Women 2018/2019 page offers the latest scores from WBBL Women 2018/2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides WBBL Women 2018/2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also WBBL Women match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!