BBL 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷SnpYyzFE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KzEPTpvt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000187000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷ngC8SXRJ¬AD÷1575660600¬ADE÷1575660600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷xGnLmoFH¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷EuAlWIqp¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqBCRisQ¬AD÷1575660600¬ADE÷1575660600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷8v3cUdEd¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷d4agVxaj¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQmuNBks¬AD÷1575660600¬ADE÷1575660600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Msiugtic¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷0Ykqh063¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viimLkKg¬AD÷1575745200¬ADE÷1575745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷jNrdkbjM¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷4Qn0lI5S¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUiqMV4m¬AD÷1575747000¬ADE÷1575747000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷I9pliKL9¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷d0qhjvyG¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfLiIm4C¬AD÷1575817200¬ADE÷1575817200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷Qc2KkS12¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷v16OlnH8¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsjiK9Za¬AD÷1575820800¬ADE÷1575820800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷A7PSqxEq¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷lbOWrdTk¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4MmJTl6¬AD÷1575824400¬ADE÷1575824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷rZxzrGrd¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷MPyvszb2¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHKeH7JI¬AD÷1576351800¬ADE÷1576351800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷YN5Sm6WE¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷CE4WnQoL¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZlAzVJt¬AD÷1576422000¬ADE÷1576422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷KKwGv2g1¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷bBxKwM87¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP2ruBBP¬AD÷1576429200¬ADE÷1576429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷QLp7tOOl¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷xdlBurve¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKOaGRYO¬AD÷1576431000¬ADE÷1576431000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Ukaynp1R¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷Wbo3s49r¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48gEZlZn¬AD÷1576697400¬ADE÷1576697400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷nRV125o8¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷QHU51P0E¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xboRWnJ5¬AD÷1576868400¬ADE÷1576868400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷bRQsg18f¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷xIPohLN0¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rahIY8lg¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷8tKA0qGK¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷MqOEa3VQ¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNsNXS3a¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷IF9pfsgl¬WV÷manchester-giants¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷vPAteNwr¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKpVV6YB¬AD÷1576870200¬ADE÷1576870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷WvPkiuw7¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷prTgjahD¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~
132
Settings
FlashScore.in BBL 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from BBL 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides BBL 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also BBL match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!