BBL Trophy 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball United Kingdom BBL Trophy2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷t6WUYDaO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QBquxpHS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷fuRVdYIb¬AD÷1546182000¬ADE÷1546182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷EH7lDPCp¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷18¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷QiBhCqSj¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷74¬BB÷10¬BD÷15¬BF÷29¬BH÷20¬~AA÷MkZIazZu¬AD÷1545586200¬ADE÷1545586200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷EgP1MTkb¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷SdT5Lm54¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AH÷75¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷GlSRcE3h¬AD÷1545584400¬ADE÷1545584400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷dxLMH54T¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷94¬BB÷27¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷31¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷IoMIIokN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷18¬BC÷31¬BE÷16¬BG÷36¬~AA÷pUcDvi3U¬AD÷1545580800¬ADE÷1545580800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷hvygOkLo¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷WUZdN9zh¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷13¬BH÷22¬~AA÷pUJrfW2H¬AD÷1545573600¬ADE÷1545573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wales¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wales¬JA÷dxshXp4G¬WU÷wales¬AG÷46¬BA÷6¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷11¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷8E9LFIYr¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷118¬BB÷43¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷19¬~AA÷25UweCmB¬AD÷1545507000¬ADE÷1545507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷EDimYQlA¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷80¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷12¬BH÷26¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷zNhqZ6Z3¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷13¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬~AA÷YPxNbfln¬AD÷1545505200¬ADE÷1545505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷MJS9K7KA¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷34¬BC÷39¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh K.¬JB÷0ARDJRZG¬WV÷edinburgh-kings¬AH÷59¬BB÷7¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷10¬~AA÷OEVZehY4¬AD÷1545420600¬ADE÷1545420600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷SdkyyT4i¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷27¬BC÷11¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷6mluzmKc¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷72¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬~
3
1547609641
8
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷t6WUYDaO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QBquxpHS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷tSk7sc9N¬AD÷1547839800¬ADE÷1547839800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷KU8BoOg1¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷YXCFpr97¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2Rooy5U¬AD÷1547926200¬ADE÷1547926200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷AVclIsCM¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷v52hH1RS¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZN1PiRo¬AD÷1549049400¬ADE÷1549049400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷8EeoZI5C¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷jwojYxLI¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUqJ08lo¬AD÷1549135800¬ADE÷1549135800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷0lhwyuy0¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷fBiszaj6¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~
3
1547609641
4
FlashScore.in BBL Trophy 2018/2019 page offers the latest scores from BBL Trophy 2018/2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides BBL Trophy 2018/2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also BBL Trophy match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!