BBL Trophy 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Trophy
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷Y7mKkA68¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I1UpaaO6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷Ek9V7BXR¬AD÷1581873300¬ADE÷1581873300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581879824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷UHn7Y0tP¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷24¬BD÷13¬BF÷25¬BH÷11¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷plNnsgpP¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷30¬BG÷22¬AM÷1st leg result: 67-103. Aggregate: 159-176.¬~AA÷OhUwjeie¬AD÷1581535800¬ADE÷1581535800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solent Kestrels¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581542237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solent Kestrels¬JA÷IiKSvtXg¬WU÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷30¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷32¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷nROWw0n0¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷67¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬~AA÷CU09HQRf¬AD÷1581269400¬ADE÷1581269400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581275569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷AVdOHgrl¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷13¬BG÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷lMeSGDcf¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷20¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬~AA÷A3eG4UnH¬AD÷1579980600¬ADE÷1579980600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579987588¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷29w7V6P7¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷OIv3WnA1¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬AG÷81¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷24¬~AA÷pEBLndvI¬AD÷1579894200¬ADE÷1579894200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579900539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷GbpkWtws¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷13¬BG÷26¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷fkqgV0hm¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷79¬BB÷20¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬~AA÷S0LOJYsB¬AD÷1579885200¬ADE÷1579885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷fBGGJT8m¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷lYFKImOg¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬~AA÷KbxyqU0P¬AD÷1579453200¬ADE÷1579453200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579460568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷p2MlAyC0¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷90¬AT÷72¬BI÷18¬BA÷24¬BC÷18¬BE÷14¬BG÷16¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷b5Qh9eR6¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬AU÷72¬BJ÷20¬BB÷23¬BD÷12¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬~AA÷Eu6a81vd¬AD÷1578684600¬ADE÷1578684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578690675¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷UZHH7eNK¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷29¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷8QGL6FxR¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷82¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬~AA÷hW437Lg2¬AD÷1578245400¬ADE÷1578245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578251003¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Q53m2Zpr¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷32¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷v97i1g0l¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬~AA÷2FLrXSgU¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578248835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷G28R5DM2¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷16¬BG÷29¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Wales¬JB÷fg7V4Xy9¬WV÷wales¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷5¬BF÷5¬BH÷6¬~AA÷6ZhoW4W2¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578249584¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷YV6e0DFf¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷84¬BA÷15¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing Thunder¬JB÷CM5aaXU0¬WV÷worthing-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷15¬~AA÷4AfOnnDR¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578239029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷be1wQum6¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷83¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷xn0sPa2C¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷102¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷16¬BH÷37¬~AA÷CrjdwmEk¬AD÷1578157200¬ADE÷1578157200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578163401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷Crw9p8hq¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷pzAu2zOG¬WU÷london-lions¬AG÷82¬BA÷13¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬~AA÷SxmkhCPu¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578085061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷OSBZ3iiF¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷35¬BG÷33¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline Reign¬JB÷2JAw3B6L¬WV÷dunfermline-reign¬AH÷61¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷7¬~AA÷YTl29sPk¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578086222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷M9E99Hh8¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷62¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷7¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷00DD8y8E¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷27¬BD÷13¬BF÷18¬BH÷13¬~
15
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷Y7mKkA68¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I1UpaaO6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷CGeYFe6d¬AD÷1583082000¬ADE÷1583082000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷Oztk3LyD¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷2Rvg2uiJ¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AM÷1st leg result: 88-79.¬AN÷n¬~
1
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in BBL Trophy 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from BBL Trophy 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides BBL Trophy 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also BBL Trophy match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!