BBL Trophy 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Trophy
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷Y7mKkA68¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I1UpaaO6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷05United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷YTl29sPk¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷M9E99Hh8¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷00DD8y8E¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AfOnnDR¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷xn0sPa2C¬WV÷london-city-royals¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷be1wQum6¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZhoW4W2¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷YV6e0DFf¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing Thunder¬JB÷CM5aaXU0¬WV÷worthing-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW437Lg2¬AD÷1578245400¬ADE÷1578245400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Q53m2Zpr¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷v97i1g0l¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu6a81vd¬AD÷1578684600¬ADE÷1578684600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷UZHH7eNK¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷8QGL6FxR¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~
5
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in BBL Trophy 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from BBL Trophy 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides BBL Trophy 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also BBL Trophy match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!