Copa de la Superliga 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Argentina

Copa de la Superliga
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1584403800¬ADE÷1584403800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584410834¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario-central¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1584396000¬ADE÷1584396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584402760¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1584320400¬ADE÷1584320400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584327327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1584313200¬ADE÷1584313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584320368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1584305100¬ADE÷1584305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584311909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1584297000¬ADE÷1584297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584303769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1584226800¬ADE÷1584226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584233389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1584210600¬ADE÷1584210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584217473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1584144600¬ADE÷1584144600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584151504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1584136800¬ADE÷1584136800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584144723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~
10
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Copa de la Superliga 2020 page offers the latest scores from Copa de la Superliga 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Copa de la Superliga 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Copa de la Superliga match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!