Copa Liga Profesional 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Argentina

Copa Liga Profesional
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Liga Profesional - First stage¬ZEE÷vkIrPVm8¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷M7YrDKnd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d68lxb9h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_vkIrPVm8¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/football/argentina/copa-liga-profesional/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Liga Pr035 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷EVfXEQVf¬AD÷1604095200¬ADE÷1604095200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷bw0hMGII¬WV÷patronato¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷4G0lNd3C¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wdgM8wL¬AD÷1604103300¬ADE÷1604103300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷0n6H8clJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷E39bXtRJ¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OEdLShR¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷AZfURKls¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷hf82W0tQ¬WU÷aldosivi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdjTF6Gl¬AD÷1604171700¬ADE÷1604171700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷QP1pOxl6¬WV÷huracan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷djctPIYa¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65iPGn1r¬AD÷1604180700¬ADE÷1604180700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷IabxQbJg¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷OxaYQv4m¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GdkNlOE¬AD÷1604189700¬ADE÷1604189700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷Me7D9wZC¬WV÷boca-juniors¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷SY79AJJ6¬WU÷lanus¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfGf171e¬AD÷1604239200¬ADE÷1604239200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷4xCJK3sE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷jZNydK4D¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iCj2mnk¬AD÷1604250000¬ADE÷1604250000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷CrPXd0k7¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬GRB÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷r9KTctz1¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSMo3TWr¬AD÷1604258100¬ADE÷1604258100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷AeMLa25l¬WU÷racing-club¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷4ILPbMKf¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHFb0RG1¬AD÷1604267100¬ADE÷1604267100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷AZERIsCQ¬WV÷independiente¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷GCFNJNdK¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPcoOU88¬AD÷1604276100¬ADE÷1604276100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷EV35Ba40¬WV÷banfield¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷K841Cukf¬WU÷river-plate¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8E2aoW7¬AD÷1604362500¬ADE÷1604362500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷tI5cDLZm¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷Cr1gE1Ks¬WU÷rosario-central¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcQ9D5Zb¬AD÷1604700000¬ADE÷1604700000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷djm5CbN8¬WV÷huracan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷Ial1Dv82¬WU÷patronato¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1UDCPl5¬AD÷1604708100¬ADE÷1604708100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷2kFxfj7s¬WV÷aldosivi¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷jDn9BIxF¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
72
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Copa Liga Profesional 2020 page offers the latest scores from Copa Liga Profesional 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Copa Liga Profesional 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Copa Liga Profesional match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup