South African PSL - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football South Africa

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷MgJFxTR9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIPHWbem¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0000000000001000Premier Leag033 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷UD5qhVRH¬AD÷1600693200¬ADE÷1600693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600700203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷Mwr32b7S¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷baZUcIFq¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GA1ugBCB¬AD÷1600434000¬ADE÷1600434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600440883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷lQqe4KxG¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷SGra3vhM¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vDU4wFFe¬AD÷1600174800¬ADE÷1600174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600181799¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷fLgNeYI7¬WU÷tshakhuma¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷8Os5KHe8¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mm2yfic5¬AD÷1599915600¬ADE÷1599915600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599922490¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷t0tm6t83¬WU÷tshakhuma¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷Kjui50N9¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rc3XfXsa¬AD÷1599656400¬ADE÷1599656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599663491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷z3wu82wi¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷nwsq7Mhc¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjV0ve0k¬AD÷1599397200¬ADE÷1599397200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599404192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷tIkJdE31¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷nejFcfle¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷CWuhx7dM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIPHWbem¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷pAk6Ioum¬AD÷1599312600¬ADE÷1599312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599319557¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷lnGtgaNM¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷WA5ohJxT¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷82wDyRoP¬AD÷1599312600¬ADE÷1599312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599319507¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷hnX2VGnD¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷63zpf0PD¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zarJFqP5¬AD÷1599312600¬ADE÷1599312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599319737¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷jFO9hml9¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷dhP5gTY2¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dEWRDNgI¬AD÷1599312600¬ADE÷1599312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599319690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷O6unZbml¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷ITvjYI2f¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EksNE3vC¬AD÷1599312600¬ADE÷1599312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599319644¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷U5NDi73F¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷pGtrzuYs¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fakVCs9O¬AD÷1599312600¬ADE÷1599312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599319617¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷WWrfXxI0¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷EeYbWdX6¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SYvBH5fg¬AD÷1599312600¬ADE÷1599312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599319617¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷YJiDmwop¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷2gdHnc0j¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6PwFGP9a¬AD÷1599312600¬ADE÷1599312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599319510¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷tpeLoHFd¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷pIL1f9Jd¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YF7cGebJ¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599069524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷AuTEv08T¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷GM5szKGp¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6o2JRPt¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599069319¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷tMCYfLhA¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷zqCxfu8G¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷029kIHT6¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599069332¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷t0ybrr94¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷OOQ2s2OA¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fP8gHyqD¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599069402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷2FP6tMwH¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷WlUAutgN¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zy0WOm2J¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599069261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷rTcTcN8i¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷UP9oZwWj¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4zGtKwaf¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599069421¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷A1KnopPo¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷Yqy4M0no¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ERbzO7HP¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599069226¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷MJdXdsOc¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷2VDUe1w4¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷na5oJcE0¬AD÷1599062400¬ADE÷1599062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599069593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷lhJjp4vh¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷rFIfqOgb¬WV÷baroka¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
246
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in South African PSL page offers the latest scores from South African PSL, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides South African PSL you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Premier League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!