South African PSL - live score, results, fixtures

Football South Africa

Premier League
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷CWuhx7dM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIPHWbem¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷tMQPQ6uH¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷6g1nLCTn¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷IT4jKWrg¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VRLRnQA¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷MLPFQY5P¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷OUBsMhEt¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqQTPQfN¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷Cj4fJjba¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷js3bIAD5¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnUXOpAT¬AD÷1564848000¬ADE÷1564848000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷8Ic3HUSB¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷n9d7GlrI¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT60K4Ip¬AD÷1564856100¬ADE÷1564856100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷v5KzaMCp¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷h8OvbtSj¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZbnr8Ai¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷SvGUK3Z3¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷6VEYJNlA¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QcjsSPc¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷lf4wJs4G¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷2c8sI1JM¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJ54JOXj¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷fD2NMP4i¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷Y31RLqKc¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr12VxSj¬AD÷1565112600¬ADE÷1565112600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷dKckKhGN¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷EehfJCVT¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmuofM4i¬AD÷1565373600¬ADE÷1565373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷G4vMEWwo¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷U7S3wGGo¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jqkgtKc¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷Sho7xzWi¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AHzCyfob¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2HLBsMP¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷0xQk5DK8¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷r1Ff4XZE¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3sciKlA¬AD÷1565460900¬ADE÷1565460900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷dYxOYiVG¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷vcSSXBpN¬WV÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFbfjv4G¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷AuJbSk8p¬WV÷golden-arrows¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷h0WWWVaT¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTd2lIYS¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷SEMskDFc¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷MyMolXU3¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OllUqxsp¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷I3FfnBaG¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷zuQkmipA¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6cbkbJM¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷lWH2R9Nj¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷lONwjg0i¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~
240
Settings
FlashScore.in South African PSL page offers the latest scores from South African PSL, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides South African PSL you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Premier League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!