Football »Asia » AFC Cup » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷tEO7wAl8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KvAGXxVA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷01Asia 004......0020000000177000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷vsSjIbLn¬AD÷1524659400¬ADE÷1524659400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬JA÷jZ6I4Y2e¬WU÷altyn-asyr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AHA¬AF÷Ahal (Tkm)¬JB÷pALL3hI1¬WV÷ahal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vwzYe518¬AD÷1524657600¬ADE÷1524657600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica (Mac)¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷APR¬AF÷April (Prk)¬JB÷GULtTRbQ¬WV÷april¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica (Mac)¬JA÷neHxU7qK¬WU÷benfica¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ol2SvDQG¬AD÷1524654000¬ADE÷1524654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United (Ina)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United (Ina)¬JA÷Mk1u8553¬WU÷bali-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Global (Phl)¬JB÷vRep7PK9¬WV÷global-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v33RUy5h¬AD÷1524654000¬ADE÷1524654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hang Yuen (Tpe)¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HWA¬AF÷Hwaebul (Prk)¬JB÷63duGM7O¬WV÷hwaebul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hang Yuen (Tpe)¬JA÷CtcyH2hI¬WU÷hang-yuen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nDIBDzzI¬AD÷1524654000¬ADE÷1524654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Radiant (Mdv)¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷New Radiant (Mdv)¬JA÷x4paHBn1¬WU÷new-radiant¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬JB÷KSZ3GV17¬WV÷bengaluru¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pb3OugBA¬AD÷1524654000¬ADE÷1524654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thanh Hoa (Vie)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thanh Hoa (Vie)¬JA÷UeEgp2Dd¬WU÷thanh-hoa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangon United (Bur)¬JB÷ra2y9ojc¬WV÷yangon-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nT4SNKkP¬AD÷1524652200¬ADE÷1524652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬JA÷r59bzUm3¬WU÷abahani-limited¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AIZ¬AF÷Aizawl (Ind)¬JB÷xS82Zm39¬WV÷aizawl-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t6pxUeCb¬AD÷1524650400¬ADE÷1524650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬JA÷UNx4wf0C¬WU÷ceres¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Home Utd (Sin)¬JB÷naX8xEFI¬WV÷home-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zTqtTFR4¬AD÷1524650400¬ADE÷1524650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shan United (Bur)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shan United (Bur)¬JA÷QkWCyYUO¬WU÷shan-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket (Cam)¬JB÷vgKf0H7P¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2uVO3abg¬AD÷1524643200¬ADE÷1524643200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alay Osh (Kgz)¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALO¬AE÷Alay Osh (Kgz)¬JA÷tt3UamCj¬WU÷alay-osh¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JB÷fqiCOWli¬WV÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IVLG3vsd¬AD÷1524584700¬ADE÷1524584700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAI¬AE÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬JA÷Qg60dgl1¬WU÷al-jaish¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAW¬AF÷Al Zawraa (Irq)¬JB÷KG54eD37¬WV÷al-zawraa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷biKojLCd¬AD÷1524582000¬ADE÷1524582000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Quwa Al Jawiya (Irq)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Al Suwaiq (Oma)¬JB÷bJARg0S2¬WV÷al-suwaiq¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷QUW¬AE÷Al Quwa Al Jawiya (Irq)¬JA÷dEWrVGk2¬WU÷al-quwa-al-jawiya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷K0Lsi1cj¬AD÷1524582000¬ADE÷1524582000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malkia (Bah)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malkia (Bah)¬JA÷llTzXxLk¬WU÷malkia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALJ¬AF÷Al Jazeera Amman (Jor)¬JB÷INXvWdzd¬WV÷al-jazeera-amman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷O8MC4KRk¬AD÷1524576600¬ADE÷1524576600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ahed (Leb)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHE¬AE÷Al Ahed (Leb)¬JA÷URCibFJl¬WU÷al-ahed¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manama Club (Bah)¬JB÷n37dcZYf¬WV÷manama-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hpfwzOvk¬AD÷1524571200¬ADE÷1524571200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Johor DT (Mys)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷Johor DT (Mys)¬JA÷r1ZAF8UQ¬WU÷johor-dt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Song Lam Nghe An (Vie)¬JB÷0tMxBSxr¬WV÷song-lam-nghe-an¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z9aYz4Pr¬AD÷1524571200¬ADE÷1524571200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampines (Sin)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampines (Sin)¬JA÷nZu2HUaE¬WU÷tampines¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta (Ina)¬JB÷UcV6GlFK¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MNErOTq8¬AD÷1524499200¬ADE÷1524499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dhofar (Oma)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DHO¬AE÷Dhofar (Oma)¬JA÷KlHZADKi¬WU÷dhofar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Al Wahda (Syr)¬JB÷EBGwAXZc¬WV÷al-wahda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8KQ0ap77¬AD÷1524495600¬ADE÷1524495600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬JA÷4tZnmASp¬WU÷al-faisaly-amman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Al Ansar (Leb)¬JB÷tbIVBg5o¬WV÷al-ansar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1524782899
112
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷tEO7wAl8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KvAGXxVA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷01Asia 004......0020000000177000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷IXQfHIzg¬AD÷1525179600¬ADE÷1525179600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ahal (Tkm)¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHA¬AE÷Ahal (Tkm)¬JA÷O0KP2CX7¬WU÷ahal¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JB÷Q5b8ReA8¬WV÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-C6NIqF08.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig2VTeKb¬AD÷1525240800¬ADE÷1525240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hwaebul (Prk)¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaebul (Prk)¬JA÷K60qFtNU¬WU÷hwaebul¬WN÷APR¬AF÷April (Prk)¬JB÷bVx1zqGu¬WV÷april¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITYyePGE¬AD÷1525258800¬ADE÷1525258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hang Yuen (Tpe)¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica (Mac)¬JB÷02cDN5Mm¬WV÷benfica¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hang Yuen (Tpe)¬JA÷Iw88Oo7s¬WU÷hang-yuen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxifJvbt¬AD÷1525258800¬ADE÷1525258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Radiant (Mdv)¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷New Radiant (Mdv)¬JA÷GI76Y7IF¬WU÷new-radiant¬WN÷ABA¬AF÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬JB÷f3mTGumr¬WV÷abahani-limited¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWTS2JDa¬AD÷1525264200¬ADE÷1525264200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬JA÷YZkGNj4c¬WU÷altyn-asyr¬WN÷ALO¬AF÷Alay Osh (Kgz)¬JB÷jBpLMAJ3¬WV÷alay-osh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOZ8CfkO¬AD÷1525271400¬ADE÷1525271400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬JA÷bJY7FkHD¬WU÷bengaluru¬WN÷AIZ¬AF÷Aizawl (Ind)¬JB÷nZRkvZgE¬WV÷aizawl-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3wtfqWK¬AD÷1526466600¬ADE÷1526466600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷April (Prk)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APR¬AE÷April (Prk)¬JA÷Cx1HMPyf¬WU÷april¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hang Yuen (Tpe)¬JB÷6a0LLqi0¬WV÷hang-yuen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nT6ZSFZ4¬AD÷1526468400¬ADE÷1526468400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica (Mac)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica (Mac)¬JA÷xMy5Z2Vo¬WU÷benfica¬WN÷HWA¬AF÷Hwaebul (Prk)¬JB÷6et9YMph¬WV÷hwaebul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dGaGxja¬AD÷1526470200¬ADE÷1526470200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alay Osh (Kgz)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AHA¬AF÷Ahal (Tkm)¬JB÷YV1GPZvL¬WV÷ahal¬WM÷ALO¬AE÷Alay Osh (Kgz)¬JA÷v92CQFPE¬WU÷alay-osh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfJX1wT5¬AD÷1526470200¬ADE÷1526470200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JA÷U1qPLUY9¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬JB÷OOrTKllG¬WV÷altyn-asyr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FYCBE4U¬AD÷1526476500¬ADE÷1526476500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬JA÷ObkJM6Ot¬WU÷abahani-limited¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬JB÷6NvOLQwm¬WV÷bengaluru¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rajbIbDn¬AD÷1526476500¬ADE÷1526476500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aizawl (Ind)¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIZ¬AE÷Aizawl (Ind)¬JA÷YgnXFa2l¬WU÷aizawl-fc¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷New Radiant (Mdv)¬JB÷SGoyFJHf¬WV÷new-radiant¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524782899
12
FlashScore.in AFC Cup 2018 page offers the latest scores from AFC Cup 2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides AFC Cup 2018 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also AFC Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.