Brisbane Premier League 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Australia

Brisbane Premier League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Brisbane Premier League¬ZEE÷EBPEFrRQ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fXl1TuV4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UVOOcOZL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_EBPEFrRQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/brisbane-premier-league/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0100000000001000Brisbane Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0rZjIkvm¬AD÷1583490600¬ADE÷1583490600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taringa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taringa¬JA÷hjpbR3Ju¬WU÷taringa¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acacia Ridge¬JB÷Wtq2QNYo¬WV÷acacia-ridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7OeH9gg¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬JA÷Q3r6Pslh¬WU÷albany-creek¬WN÷STW¬AF÷St. George Willawong¬JB÷Ol19O13b¬WV÷st-george-willawong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naLCDRhI¬AD÷1583568000¬ADE÷1583568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Gap¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane K.¬JB÷lEswvs3o¬WV÷brisbane-knights¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Gap¬JA÷S4tsw1Ii¬WU÷the-gap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXR3FmO5¬AD÷1583571600¬ADE÷1583571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Star¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Star¬JA÷Qy4LLamH¬WU÷north-star¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Caboolture¬JB÷4S2PKJ2N¬WV÷caboolture¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dASaGT8a¬AD÷1583571600¬ADE÷1583571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowong¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowong¬JA÷IB0DNLI4¬WU÷toowong-city¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centenary Stormers¬JB÷d2aHMuYA¬WV÷centenary-stormers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNQ7E7wC¬AD÷1583650800¬ADE÷1583650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayside¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayside¬JA÷bk2TJwIT¬WU÷bayside-united¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grange Thistle¬JB÷zBgeFcQp¬WV÷grange-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkKGCo8O¬AD÷1584095400¬ADE÷1584095400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬JA÷zVuoxLXc¬WU÷albany-creek¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Caboolture¬JB÷ELvkyum4¬WV÷caboolture¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg8byVpP¬AD÷1584169200¬ADE÷1584169200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taringa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taringa¬JA÷8rvgza2A¬WU÷taringa¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centenary Stormers¬JB÷MorcZIHG¬WV÷centenary-stormers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoaQWlgt¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acacia Ridge¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayside¬JB÷fat5XdnT¬WV÷bayside-united¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acacia Ridge¬JA÷G8s1YxXM¬WU÷acacia-ridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAlVV88n¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Gap¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Gap¬JA÷niYWSGfp¬WU÷the-gap¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Star¬JB÷QsXzSzAj¬WV÷north-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1mZUSNh¬AD÷1584252000¬ADE÷1584252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grange Thistle¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grange Thistle¬JA÷voLIjKni¬WU÷grange-thistle¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane K.¬JB÷jLOMkv2c¬WV÷brisbane-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zhwUnwa¬AD÷1584259200¬ADE÷1584259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Willawong¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowong¬JB÷OYMUmIW9¬WV÷toowong-city¬WM÷STW¬AE÷St. George Willawong¬JA÷prOQlbH3¬WU÷st-george-willawong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRjsT6h5¬AD÷1584700200¬ADE÷1584700200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane K.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane K.¬JA÷h8RYnxnG¬WU÷brisbane-knights¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acacia Ridge¬JB÷UXl2V9Gr¬WV÷acacia-ridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QktnSQ7B¬AD÷1584700200¬ADE÷1584700200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taringa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taringa¬JA÷Ofl6UTVl¬WU÷taringa¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowong¬JB÷xbhATmoe¬WV÷toowong-city¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in Brisbane Premier League 2020 page offers the latest scores from Brisbane Premier League 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Brisbane Premier League 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Brisbane Premier League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!