Liga 1 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Indonesia Liga 12019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷t6U44w3D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1U7YTLL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷01Indonesia 009onesia0000000000187000Liga 1 006Liga 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷6wVensZr¬AD÷1558186200¬ADE÷1558186200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558192868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷pA3LWzbE¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬JB÷SYhQVfDK¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WpvUjNQR¬AD÷1558186200¬ADE÷1558186200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TIRA Persikabo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558192747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PBL¬AF÷Badak Lampung¬JB÷W6aHXGr8¬WV÷badak-lampung¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRK¬AE÷TIRA Persikabo¬JA÷I3BZ8X57¬WU÷tira-persikabo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lMlPi3BL¬AD÷1558099800¬ADE÷1558099800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558106386¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬JA÷CjtZAgye¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬JB÷vDCV9Dj1¬WV÷madura-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tdoHgPt9¬AD÷1558013400¬ADE÷1558013400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558020423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persebaya¬JB÷2HjaHebR¬WV÷persebaya¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬JA÷Kh1fIyqL¬WU÷bali-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷25nDf5R2¬AD÷1558013400¬ADE÷1558013400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSIS Semarang¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558020254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIS Semarang¬JA÷CScnKcE8¬WU÷psis-semarang¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷t22jJHTE¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AVkLhqdF¬AD÷1558013400¬ADE÷1558013400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558020059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬JA÷vwrRCF6r¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JB÷YasVBZLl¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷008UVLl2¬AD÷1557927000¬ADE÷1557927000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSS Sleman¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557937118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSS¬AE÷PSS Sleman¬JA÷U3Y1Coe2¬WU÷pss-sleman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema FC¬JB÷YyarLwa2¬WV÷arema-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1558342523
7
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷t6U44w3D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1U7YTLL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷01Indonesia 009onesia0000000000187000Liga 1 006Liga 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷viT3pL3e¬AD÷1558359000¬ADE÷1558359000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barito Putera¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬JA÷x8r0Phjl¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬JB÷KWX4OC5f¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00Uao1lk¬AD÷1558359000¬ADE÷1558359000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬JA÷6PiUUESQ¬WU÷psm-makassar¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷bHqdQYzr¬WV÷semen-padang¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSN8quJ1¬AD÷1558445400¬ADE÷1558445400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persebaya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷W6y9NWK0¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬JA÷QTzDMjz7¬WU÷persebaya¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJMCraY7¬AD÷1558449000¬ADE÷1558449000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bali United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬JA÷4KZGLAkD¬WU÷bali-united¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JB÷txJapfSD¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PEb62QE¬AD÷1558531800¬ADE÷1558531800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬JA÷QRqyR5Rh¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬JB÷8jZuQPta¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMAf7rB8¬AD÷1558531800¬ADE÷1558531800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬JA÷I1tTSRdt¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema FC¬JB÷COuXRoCn¬WV÷arema-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl435MuL¬AD÷1558618200¬ADE÷1558618200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷nsYqPqd5¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷TRK¬AF÷TIRA Persikabo¬JB÷f7XmO3BB¬WV÷tira-persikabo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ov374teR¬AD÷1558704600¬ADE÷1558704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barito Putera¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬JA÷YcWiNNQH¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬JB÷GMLdMstO¬WV÷madura-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNkZa03r¬AD÷1558704600¬ADE÷1558704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬JA÷UPP0L1eU¬WU÷psm-makassar¬WN÷PBL¬AF÷Badak Lampung¬JB÷6o16toRu¬WV÷badak-lampung¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDlwaKIl¬AD÷1558791000¬ADE÷1558791000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSS Sleman¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSS¬AE÷PSS Sleman¬JA÷px0Au5tn¬WU÷pss-sleman¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷2DfFvPeh¬WV÷semen-padang¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxvrbvYf¬AD÷1558877400¬ADE÷1558877400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSIS Semarang¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSI¬AE÷PSIS Semarang¬JA÷t4gJwqBb¬WU÷psis-semarang¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬JB÷zRhNx3Q4¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uurncbm1¬AD÷1558963800¬ADE÷1558963800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arema FC¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬JB÷Gz1VzseH¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema FC¬JA÷YBBQyNuB¬WU÷arema-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gtfexID¬AD÷1559050200¬ADE÷1559050200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JA÷Q9j5UvYp¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬JB÷SEUmgOAo¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2sjdI27¬AD÷1559050200¬ADE÷1559050200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalteng Putra¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalteng Putra¬JA÷fRaZZ0AN¬WU÷kalteng-putra¬WN÷PBL¬AF÷Badak Lampung¬JB÷O04wZKPT¬WV÷badak-lampung¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvCz4ULD¬AD÷1559050200¬ADE÷1559050200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madura United¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬JB÷zuYei2ub¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬JA÷tIYihrQi¬WU÷madura-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1558342523
299
Settings
FlashScore.in Liga 1 2019 page offers the latest scores from Liga 1 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Liga 1 2019 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Liga 1 match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!