Liga 2 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Indonesia

Liga 2
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷d2aahzHp¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷lUOgfBFg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CIlE3ZtQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_d2aahzHp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/liga-2/¬ZX÷01Indonesia 009onesia0010000000001000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷IPz3B7TS¬AD÷1584262800¬ADE÷1584262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSMS Medan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584269785¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tiga Naga¬JB÷fqKwzkMp¬WV÷tiga-naga¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSMS Medan¬JA÷2iSBvVDT¬WU÷psms-medan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MwurGVEc¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badak Lampung¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSK¬AF÷PSKC Cimahi¬JB÷QZhZwbNI¬WV÷pskc-cimahi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PBL¬AE÷Badak Lampung¬JA÷WCgVvv8C¬WU÷badak-lampung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷G0vnFkU3¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cilegon United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷Cilegon United¬JA÷xCL2MVio¬WU÷cilegon-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perserang Serang¬JB÷jF9poFUo¬WV÷perserang-serang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SzrjE9qA¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muba United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persekat Tegal¬JB÷buDhqgab¬WV÷persekat-tegal¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MUB¬AE÷Muba United¬JA÷U58lpZqh¬WU÷muba-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷rmtvHBai¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSH¬AF÷PS Hizbul Wathan¬JB÷hMfRuKh6¬WV÷ps-hizbul-wathan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬JA÷pdeNt0w0¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AaXfDTbG¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSPS Riau¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584267825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬JB÷WhB0sXTA¬WV÷semen-padang¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIA¬AE÷PSPS Riau¬JA÷xWBdrDE4¬WU÷psps-riau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ljWbCmEM¬AD÷1584261000¬ADE÷1584261000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584268238¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSI¬AF÷PSIM Yogyakarta¬JB÷O0T7uBbN¬WV÷psim-yogyakarta¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷UwU3tiqH¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷6VdehSMj¬AD÷1584257400¬ADE÷1584257400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584264010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martapura¬JB÷65dJstOg¬WV÷martapura¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬JA÷CrcFrM8m¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Svbig87p¬AD÷1584252000¬ADE÷1584252000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUL¬AF÷Sulut Utd¬JB÷bugBq2gs¬WV÷sulut-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PSB¬AE÷PSBS Biak Numfor¬JA÷t06qlroQ¬WU÷psbs-biak-numfor¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zqzOAzwI¬AD÷1584185400¬ADE÷1584185400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬JA÷EgEcQvgJ¬WU÷balikpapan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalteng Putra¬JB÷297ukOVJ¬WV÷kalteng-putra¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
10
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Liga 2 2020 page offers the latest scores from Liga 2 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Liga 2 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Liga 2 match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup