Leumit League 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Israel

Leumit League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷KORgCTxD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ImadYpo5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0010000000183000Leumit Leagu013League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷l45QOiVS¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷pdns8NOK¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷bajo7svR¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KnddJVhj¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷C6WL0uHf¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JB÷jcVPaaW0¬WV÷h-nazareth-illit¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MiE9SZV3¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷t24FgO9R¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷rBjskrIr¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bwe0Ik8d¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷YLKUbJo7¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷pdOYcw1D¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AN÷y¬~AA÷f5CHQD0G¬AD÷1566489600¬ADE÷1566489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷Yaqfnt21¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷Cjrbo0H7¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6uGLPXFM¬AD÷1566835200¬ADE÷1566835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷CrlZ9qf8¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷jZnw939E¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rDDRgoA¬AD÷1566835200¬ADE÷1566835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷QZunl2Xl¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷vwpjmMne¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDihKBwp¬AD÷1566835200¬ADE÷1566835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷4tTD21nr¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷rXRH1L1l¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joVKLOEl¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷bLaNIDxt¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷CO3RHXin¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rZrsZpc¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷baCGMMwE¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷zPZq5f8t¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBYSJ2q1¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷2DdvFVy5¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷t4erEkiB¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8UOKrUf¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JA÷6o3VGi7h¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷px2ZFBMb¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfWGM4ar¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷YcYGcU6U¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷f7ZCbAiO¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88xiuDF9¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷QDSd2hha¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷vHW01C75¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eowmtg03¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth Illit¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷WjTh3Yxg¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬WM÷HNI¬AE÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JA÷h0Ul4ENn¬WU÷h-nazareth-illit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nayevXUF¬AD÷1567166400¬ADE÷1567166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷MuM50WMB¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷0WK9ajxI¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tGJtQjE¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷KlT4VjMo¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JB÷buS8UAyh¬WV÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2g2Y1bf¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷KA4urU5i¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JB÷b13qslLc¬WV÷h-nazareth-illit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzOXIMb7¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷zRfnD96H¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷n1bjCTLN¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue4Sv4LQ¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷lUKLR8LA¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷SKJPQSzH¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXENup6K¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷t4HDTUjb¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷f7LHSl64¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lefzOTs¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷8WzNPnjN¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷nNZQO65T¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBfbZsql¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷42MhKQDp¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷I5QdJpTj¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQMyItED¬AD÷1567771200¬ADE÷1567771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷UPmeBmyU¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷WYZM67qo¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~~
240
Settings
FlashScore.in Leumit League 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Leumit League 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Leumit League 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Leumit League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!