Ligat ha'Al 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Israel

Ligat ha'Al
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al¬ZEE÷rHJ2vy1B¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷8v3kIArS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OUaeDQl7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0000000000001000Ligat ha'Al 011 ha'Al000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷Igz8fC3l¬AD÷1566658800¬ADE÷1566658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷UyWPRoP1¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷8SUTQ5v8¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGZBgWIf¬AD÷1566658800¬ADE÷1566658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JB÷tGBMRTv8¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷K6AQQmfE¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9gy0YuR¬AD÷1566658800¬ADE÷1566658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷xvioZTWR¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬JA÷vmwDUmuq¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChiP2zd8¬AD÷1566658800¬ADE÷1566658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷21CrF8ud¬WV÷netanya¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷thBnESf2¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jW3ehlr¬AD÷1566658800¬ADE÷1566658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷MBSHT7fk¬WV÷h-raanana¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷zFWLSR9e¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqjT1fBE¬AD÷1566658800¬ADE÷1566658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷feaUxCX2¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷8b3YyWn9¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIfX0EQK¬AD÷1566658800¬ADE÷1566658800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷jNhwyj2F¬WV÷shmona¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷UDiszAHL¬WU÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANibFDuE¬AD÷1567263600¬ADE÷1567263600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷zexN2y8O¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷MiYI3HhI¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT4CiAm7¬AD÷1567263600¬ADE÷1567263600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷hCt27agg¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷W2u66J8a¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dK3GjU2D¬AD÷1567263600¬ADE÷1567263600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷0xpA5wO5¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷vTrE4cwC¬WU÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ko7DiAQ¬AD÷1567263600¬ADE÷1567263600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷WITTLb8n¬WV÷yehuda¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷A9SXKINh¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7YFhjY0¬AD÷1567263600¬ADE÷1567263600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷C2Yg9LOt¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷Amic8uvm¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bXY8BIs¬AD÷1567263600¬ADE÷1567263600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷IZVuJdh5¬WU÷netanya¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷4WRyKxwa¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQe2EXfK¬AD÷1567263600¬ADE÷1567263600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬JB÷lbQ4RKpP¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷j7CWMvgt¬WU÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pTg4mXC¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷E1oKWFM4¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷hhpOVZyB¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rySc37nJ¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷nFqSUgiH¬WV÷h-raanana¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷0ImWTD6N¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmQo6920¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷Cxk3zbNu¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬JA÷OCh7ZHxn¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYyw8VXm¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷0bLpIG7B¬WV÷nes-tziona¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷vkKlHzNH¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANTk5TH6¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷IZiBYyhh¬WV÷shmona¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷dQjFXe7b¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRZ5B4vt¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷rswyTXLT¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷pjP2OiUp¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOzs7kmf¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷8OOhGfxO¬WV÷netanya¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷nFNdFEiU¬WU÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~
182
Settings
FlashScore.in Ligat ha'Al 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Ligat ha'Al 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Ligat ha'Al 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Ligat ha'Al match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!