State Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷repAT3WE¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579202734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷M7wLSxzF¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷SpvHTIK8¬WU÷netanya¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2qcrBeGm¬AD÷1579193100¬ADE÷1579193100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579199969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷WtTfMzDr¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JB÷v7SbLfSl¬WV÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gn1nAFVg¬AD÷1579112100¬ADE÷1579112100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579118719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷IcR2KEse¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷CKQ6JYd1¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷A90j9Zp0¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷QNUAIhC7¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷vRIhsxk8¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KK7wCy1s¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷zBsPRdkL¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷UXtTQG4R¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pSh36XUI¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷UDnxMRIa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷OzntLoY5¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l0af8g06¬AD÷1579022400¬ADE÷1579022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579029281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷IHHdtd4E¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷pQpQOTYt¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6yfa7DFC¬AD÷1579022100¬ADE÷1579022100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579028850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷OGqUNmlm¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷IwqYM73g¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8Of8cZhO¬AD÷1577038500¬ADE÷1577038500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577044973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷GWVBJQvL¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷UZZFIpfR¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QuPMGdgn¬AD÷1577035800¬ADE÷1577035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577045047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷6qJcAM17¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷KnN19tHD¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GUHZDfw5¬AD÷1576950600¬ADE÷1576950600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576957485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷xn0NQsnl¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷zXIQP11f¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nkQIHxvt¬AD÷1576942200¬ADE÷1576942200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576948950¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷YVKkCrXf¬WU÷ashdod¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷CMJgB2n1¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2Ri0aeOB¬AD÷1576933200¬ADE÷1576933200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576942523¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷GCuIcqI1¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷f3vMd3X7¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷txFoBhNN¬AD÷1576843200¬ADE÷1576843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576849719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷vmAxM1GP¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷Qq6YMs1J¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷O04jACxU¬AD÷1576843200¬ADE÷1576843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576852330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷dSd4HLOt¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷zJe8Guvm¬WV÷shmona¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Y5SUEzOb¬AD÷1576839600¬ADE÷1576839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576846205¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JA÷tGEiW3OQ¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷rP0JRNWs¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fLGwDEhB¬AD÷1576839600¬ADE÷1576839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576846214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷UgIUOLG0¬WU÷ms-tira¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷8pHYNuW6¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Aiw9Sghb¬AD÷1576839600¬ADE÷1576839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576846392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷jTlEZKpP¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷hxytVvgt¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
38
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷tYMxx8eT¬AD÷1583251200¬ADE÷1583251200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷IZxAw6Wg¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷n9sExQo0¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFa5XR3p¬AD÷1583251200¬ADE÷1583251200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷KMuMz4GC¬WV÷yehuda¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷QatIyp16¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷869VwUQG¬AD÷1583251200¬ADE÷1583251200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷ATmzp8gQ¬WV÷h-raanana¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷G6lWplvK¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sOYxltN¬AD÷1583251200¬ADE÷1583251200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷pMv2uS1s¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷vqv6vnHm¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~
4
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in State Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from State Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides State Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also State Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!