State Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Israel

State Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bVKYTCbh¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4G5eRVho¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷xbiWgANh¬AD÷1607965200¬ADE÷1607965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷0lel1JUI¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8G6Myr8k-lraVKwzh.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JA÷Mcdp2aFC¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OdD9rRCN-UodQAVjd.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVeHaufE¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷jgbM62qp¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬GRB÷0¬OB÷00Hkq586-AVYsIwQ5.png¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷KA7jCOLM¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QskaoUS0-AsDkXaA5.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0r8keW6¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Azor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷MwGB4XJD¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Sb6tO4lC-Gfb0gsjc.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Azor¬JA÷A3C75D47¬WU÷hapoel-azor¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Em5airXH-21VXPiaJ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djz0iH1f¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷8G9e8FKl¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q9LzURne-KKvEBh37.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷UPAi9e5r¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dMkA8LjT-635irFyt.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfmSfj8n¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷SMss3u06¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hl7j7wiT-E9deZ7h8.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷lWrw4Lp0¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬OA÷46PY6WVH-MoSlYb7C.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWcNeWht¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷f9qZ41Vg¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SzRhR0UH-xzMorBEU.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷t6uV5sGm¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SnfyoQ7k-rsnivTXn.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46zfDbOD¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷nqtR6N0s¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SYLxIWQq-b7JwA54J.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷pzfaB3hQ¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vqIFkvB6-KGKuqAqs.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqfPcJOQ¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷O6dU4tEd¬WV÷ashkelon¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6eElRrSq-h8qhyJy1.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷pGcQ5Mbj¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4UP82GT0-pdJDp0XP.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxxhgwXs¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷U3qGSq63¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Iic7CyRq-4jmmu9It.png¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷jDpCTPjc¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WESwhL76-Cd01RPR0.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjsClFoD¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷G0keCqwK¬WV÷m-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QXzWF5Pq-0dR5sTGq.png¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷xAjiDPND¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lnIHsgXH-bmuvn98S.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Tzdhcnl¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Herzliya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷xUnOQNzG¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xQkYjg6k-WKHVz31P.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JA÷OQrKR3L9¬WU÷h-herzliya¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ie6RsxRq-6Dhveair.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4heLba9K¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷EX6fBryT¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hCxfJ7R0-zV1f0rMn.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷tK8nD46G¬WU÷m-nazareth¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fLMrdSiT-AoeO40cQ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSiD0Lv8¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷Yg5vFQy4¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4I9L9MiT-0AhK3Qy8.png¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷Cp4rEpiA¬WV÷ms-tira¬GRB÷0¬OB÷t4QiK1T0-2sJ7KCdQ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyg3jyH0¬AD÷1608138000¬ADE÷1608138000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷xjEa7ZZf¬WU÷h-raanana¬GRA÷0¬OA÷S81w5APq-Gfb0gsjc.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷GtD36gk1¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xWBWMGPq-Wh7x1PGo.png¬AN÷n¬~
14
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in State Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from State Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides State Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also State Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup