State Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷IJiiBM5j¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ahva Shaab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHV¬AE÷Ahva Shaab¬JA÷h2GsKL75¬WU÷maccabi-ahva-shaab¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷MyLoJuNB¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUQbU1CS¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷8h30PGqo¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JB÷Meirl0Mo¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMHQPLKq¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷YVfnmKyh¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷Shfjnvib¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMuZZ5ri¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷0SJkIaxI¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷fkJgHJiO¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFxjWNsG¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬JA÷4dEMWbiB¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷bJDQVI6H¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlZsYqD3¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷O4c7zshn¬WU÷ms-tira¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷IuCAZ07h¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5yfVscM¬AD÷1572357600¬ADE÷1572357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷xACUUxMN¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷6qHYTdyU¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uYoX3S9¬AD÷1572357600¬ADE÷1572357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷dWAEYKMb¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷jgAIXvx5¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQqwZPcc¬AD÷1572369000¬ADE÷1572369000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Ramat Gan¬JB÷pEb3yNxt¬WV÷beitar-ramat-gan¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷8hNcGw7U¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zGYNakd¬AD÷1572369300¬ADE÷1572369300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷E9d2qxyH¬WU÷ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷8We6rdjN¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vThmC2jp¬AD÷1572369600¬ADE÷1572369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷EBHwL1ha¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬JA÷KlIZLswg¬WU÷beitar-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llZSGrrT¬AD÷1572369900¬ADE÷1572369900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷EiFRN38t¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷8EEVMNNn¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqHUOuzj¬AD÷1572370500¬ADE÷1572370500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷6qgfob64¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷zJcbpILA¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppIP7htn¬AD÷1572543900¬ADE÷1572543900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷U9xbT2ZN¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷80y2SMlU¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~
14
Settings
FlashScore.in State Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from State Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides State Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also State Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!