State Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
15% in Bet Credits up to RS. 4,000
Min deposit RS. 400. bet365 will give you 15% of your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits (up to RS, 4,000) when you place qualifying bets to the value of 12 times your qualifying deposit and they are settled. Min odds and bet exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
State Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bVKYTCbh¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4G5eRVho¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷xz5mv7Ph¬AD÷1614018600¬ADE÷1614018600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614025444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷GvSYFhEE¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷QmX88KWH-jLhzcFRA.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷AFtxFCTK¬WV÷ashkelon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷6eElRrSq-h8qhyJy1.png¬~AA÷C6UCt0oi¬AD÷1614016800¬ADE÷1614016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614023616¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷OODeK750¬WV÷h-raanana¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷S81w5APq-Gfb0gsjc.png¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷U1EiLmjf¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷zVNnuc96-rHQ4CdWs.png¬~AA÷CEOyIG8j¬AD÷1614015900¬ADE÷1614015900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614022480¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷MyBqN9Ls¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷GfraZQle-S4xsQ3Ff.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷jBFmMTzl¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷dAoxWeRq-jFkLhFYK.png¬~AA÷tEMVLP9O¬AD÷1613933100¬ADE÷1613933100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613939975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷x8BaEuwA¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷MH6GxSQq-Wjf3XoNK.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷WUA3DahG¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷vifKdrkC-8rb2S4Nl.png¬~AA÷pKSKvvG3¬AD÷1613930400¬ADE÷1613930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613936881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷AuG7H5kJ¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷hl7j7wiT-E9deZ7h8.png¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷xn4ktkSJ¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷Q3L4JfQq-EJcO92Rg.png¬~AA÷bNWOwbV9¬AD÷1613928900¬ADE÷1613928900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613935698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷Gx3gu9sQ¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷0v8VSnjT-f34VFZ3C.png¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷YHkLzTks¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷SYLxIWQq-b7JwA54J.png¬~AA÷p08exof5¬AD÷1613928600¬ADE÷1613928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613935425¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷KlWB8A6l¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷lnIHsgXH-bmuvn98S.png¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kiryat Shmona¬JB÷EBVF7ULf¬WV÷shmona¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷8KI7gZne-xKe3cx75.png¬~AA÷jcTGuK0c¬AD÷1613845800¬ADE÷1613845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613852689¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷xSHaJRK6¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷f7kWiQ7k-CUgWceC4.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷WlH3IozD¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷SzRhR0UH-xzMorBEU.png¬~AA÷fHADp9nP¬AD÷1613834100¬ADE÷1613834100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613843775¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷8fYWeXMr¬WU÷yehuda¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷W67EOzle-EHplxaMf.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷xUxyeixk¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷WSoNq9VH-2qKQf612.png¬~AA÷YNPXIdgp¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613745771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷Q5PDSVcK¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷bgHe8elC-jkjgUPeP.png¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷KSOHRkDQ¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷8G6Myr8k-lraVKwzh.png¬~AA÷SOc0y59B¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613745017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷MyZN58j7¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷Q9LzURne-KKvEBh37.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷h2UJ6ly1¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷rcPJCY9N-4IDNNdnp.png¬~AA÷tS14zPOH¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613745141¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷0SXR4S5D¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷xQkYjg6k-WKHVz31P.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷EVL9TBrE¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷Sb6tO4lC-Gfb0gsjc.png¬~AA÷bq6qumAn¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613742661¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷OpumhkM7¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷hCxfJ7R0-zV1f0rMn.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷xlTUGYb8¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷ja2Vi35k-Wbrdzwi7.png¬~AA÷tnMTxIpG¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613745064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷nLgPZn5m¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷I39CkG76-6PdwJH44.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷trgTY6Kg¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷2Pusm9S0-vH18nr9r.png¬~AA÷GKGvtTft¬AD÷1613732400¬ADE÷1613732400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613739085¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷AsyqgV61¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷00Hkq586-AVYsIwQ5.png¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷GKyufBie¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷CdhYGOhT-ANvZRPpr.png¬~AA÷699iwRva¬AD÷1613732400¬ADE÷1613732400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613743547¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷l6utEWrR¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷WESwhL76-Cd01RPR0.png¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷6oS79jir¬WV÷ms-tira¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷t4QiK1T0-2sJ7KCdQ.png¬~AA÷rqfPcJOQ¬AD÷1608202800¬ADE÷1608202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608209680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷O6dU4tEd¬WV÷ashkelon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷6eElRrSq-h8qhyJy1.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷pGcQ5Mbj¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷4UP82GT0-pdJDp0XP.png¬~AA÷fyg3jyH0¬AD÷1608138000¬ADE÷1608138000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608147495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷xjEa7ZZf¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷S81w5APq-Gfb0gsjc.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷GtD36gk1¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷xWBWMGPq-Wh7x1PGo.png¬~
30
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bVKYTCbh¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4G5eRVho¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷AwlU8gEJ¬AD÷1615830300¬ADE÷1615830300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷K6mJFoSg¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0v8VSnjT-f34VFZ3C.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷bcnNE5s0¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rcPJCY9N-4IDNNdnp.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfLLb9jC¬AD÷1615831200¬ADE÷1615831200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷6spO0LYN¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xQkYjg6k-WKHVz31P.png¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷pYrSaulU¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lnIHsgXH-bmuvn98S.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSRC0VLa¬AD÷1615910400¬ADE÷1615910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷QkT843Zb¬WU÷netanya¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CdhYGOhT-ANvZRPpr.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷vgXC3Nl5¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QmX88KWH-jLhzcFRA.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3MHaky6¬AD÷1615910400¬ADE÷1615910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷YFWG2s4B¬WU÷sakhnin¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GfraZQle-S4xsQ3Ff.png¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷C6VK11JH¬WV÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WESwhL76-Cd01RPR0.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yT81B6g¬AD÷1615920300¬ADE÷1615920300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷hxV06P4n¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WSoNq9VH-2qKQf612.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷WST45qKh¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vifKdrkC-8rb2S4Nl.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBP03Xys¬AD÷1615996800¬ADE÷1615996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷0pkZB3RI¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Q3L4JfQq-EJcO92Rg.png¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬JB÷CKhwBNtP¬WV÷ashdod¬GRB÷0¬OB÷zVNnuc96-rHQ4CdWs.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUnY7DTP¬AD÷1615998600¬ADE÷1615998600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JA÷SWjRDPd6¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ja2Vi35k-Wbrdzwi7.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷6NkVCqCC¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bgHe8elC-jkjgUPeP.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ET42iim¬AD÷1616006700¬ADE÷1616006700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷MgvVBosP¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷f7kWiQ7k-CUgWceC4.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷O2Qd75kt¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2Pusm9S0-vH18nr9r.png¬AN÷n¬~
8
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Tipico Bundesliga Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Jupiler League Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Serie A Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic DR Congo Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England EPL Championship League One League Two EFL Cup FA Cup Estonia Eswatini Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France Ligue 1 Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Guinea Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India ISL I-League Calcutta Football League Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Serie A Serie B Coppa Italia Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Netherlands Eredivisie New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Northern Ireland North Macedonia Norway Oman Pakistan Palestine Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Primeira Liga Qatar Republic of the Congo Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea Spain LaLiga Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay USA MLS Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe Africa Africa Cup of Nations World Cup Asia Asian Cup World Cup Australia & Oceania World Cup Europe Euro Champions League Europa League UEFA Nations League Euro U21 Euro U19 World Cup Euro U17 North & Central America Gold Cup World Cup South America Copa América Copa Libertadores World Cup World World Cup Olympic Games World Cup U20 World Cup U17 Friendly International Club Friendly
FlashScore.in State Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from State Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides State Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also State Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup