YBC Levain Cup 2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Japan

YBC Levain Cup
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷CAbul0IE¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷pfkOGUve¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷01Japan 005......0030000000001000YBC Levain C014in Cup000¬ZXF÷01Japan 005......0030000000001000YBC Levain C014in Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷WGvMns5Q¬AD÷1614679200¬ADE÷1614679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita Trinita¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷pUvqpqhP¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4CKtsE76-vkNG9fG0.png¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita Trinita¬JA÷WQj1LaFO¬WU÷oita-trinita¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GjMaSUPq-SQsE5NFK.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPQmr1Ds¬AD÷1614679200¬ADE÷1614679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷nwRAu30t¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬GRA÷0¬OA÷63yfIngT-Y34VPigI.png¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Reds¬JB÷f3QEvNFn¬WV÷urawa-reds¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fuoFW9UH-QwDllFJJ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlGhsLSm¬AD÷1614762000¬ADE÷1614762000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷YgPIwsVh¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nm60zlgT-vkNG9fG0.png¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷SGOMx1pa¬WV÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6oj4XQoe-l2ee19jC.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoJ0uac0¬AD÷1614765600¬ADE÷1614765600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima¬JB÷r7VxZIqO¬WV÷tokushima¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0huhR8ne-xzfLDK7s.png¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷EXQYZbUH¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vsXBahVH-ShvvAqBI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOJdturf¬AD÷1614765600¬ADE÷1614765600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷tKSQyLa5¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2ZWjdFRq-EgvvAORt.png¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷zsSUzuFB¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬GRB÷0¬OB÷C27w357k-fHiTBbxf.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xI4vJC6¬AD÷1614765600¬ADE÷1614765600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷McUtYxaU¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬GRA÷0¬OA÷d8zQqMoe-IuMK8EV6.png¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷bJ5ngMUu¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6RgoGqWH-WlTXKMEg.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4BDxcsJ¬AD÷1614765600¬ADE÷1614765600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷r77bjKEb¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nP1IF9jC-hpwr9rsm.png¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷CtC2kvU4¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nHTKSsjT-0hNw3pC7.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDC9wwSC¬AD÷1614765600¬ADE÷1614765600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷Ag9jhtpn¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ia82rx86-ARzj7MBa.png¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷4G8fi0ah¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GMnSIAS0-hGFDBa4S.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tOKpfZu¬AD÷1616821200¬ADE÷1616821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷pfAAmIbH¬WV÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6oj4XQoe-l2ee19jC.png¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷jXA6lbqB¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬GRA÷0¬OA÷C27w357k-fHiTBbxf.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqSOqEln¬AD÷1616821200¬ADE÷1616821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬JA÷bcEEnxEN¬WU÷tokushima¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0huhR8ne-xzfLDK7s.png¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita Trinita¬JB÷hKDIodTT¬WV÷oita-trinita¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GjMaSUPq-SQsE5NFK.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48HTrY3h¬AD÷1616821200¬ADE÷1616821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷fTapsGyo¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GMnSIAS0-hGFDBa4S.png¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷8p3R5aEo¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nHTKSsjT-0hNw3pC7.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raGXshJb¬AD÷1616821200¬ADE÷1616821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷ny2V4JTi¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ia82rx86-ARzj7MBa.png¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JB÷tb1Z3wqb¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nP1IF9jC-hpwr9rsm.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQTvtWmB¬AD÷1616824800¬ADE÷1616824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷SE3o1yTG¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬GRA÷0¬OA÷63yfIngT-Y34VPigI.png¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷dl8k0erN¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6RgoGqWH-WlTXKMEg.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzVzsCY4¬AD÷1616824800¬ADE÷1616824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Reds¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Reds¬JA÷f15w3cb4¬WU÷urawa-reds¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fuoFW9UH-QwDllFJJ.png¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷lO4s2HDA¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬GRB÷0¬OB÷d8zQqMoe-IuMK8EV6.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkJquj3H¬AD÷1616835600¬ADE÷1616835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷zu7gaFcT¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nm60zlgT-vkNG9fG0.png¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷hKgLfZ5p¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2ZWjdFRq-EgvvAORt.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChNmvAIN¬AD÷1616907600¬ADE÷1616907600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷4fcPggLj¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vsXBahVH-ShvvAqBI.png¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷Ico7Ixbi¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4CKtsE76-vkNG9fG0.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FMiwUXT¬AD÷1618912800¬ADE÷1618912800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷dlpBHdDc¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2ZWjdFRq-EgvvAORt.png¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷QNlFGGS3¬WV÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6oj4XQoe-l2ee19jC.png¬AN÷n¬~
48
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in YBC Levain Cup 2021 page offers the latest scores from YBC Levain Cup 2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides YBC Levain Cup 2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also YBC Levain Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup