Polish Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZXF÷01Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷lA66NyFK¬AD÷1606927200¬ADE÷1606927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606936774¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷YcwTXfp1¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷MDnpAnCN-MwW0N2f5.png¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷KfZOYzVf¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷Qoo2URTH-EauOnDPF.png¬~AA÷4MW23GNl¬AD÷1606840800¬ADE÷1606840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606849627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷vsFCv61G¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷QH3r5KVH-AyfOzOJH.png¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷z1duNwWr¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷U52DqEVH-trgH6D9k.png¬~AA÷hrDcPcp8¬AD÷1606322400¬ADE÷1606322400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606329080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷GblkuwhR¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷v38kDURq-t61nkri7.png¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x8kotJxL¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷vunh5b6k-E9KSPZWn.png¬~AA÷S05AMeUQ¬AD÷1605871800¬ADE÷1605871800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605881455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷6ByyWYED¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷4llzD25k-4n7HRnGI.png¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷SKxXWEa7¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷KQKvxB96-b9QZv9bS.png¬~AA÷QyLB1fh1¬AD÷1605631200¬ADE÷1605631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605637963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷GvbeJeV7¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷n3lJdB8k-vTucgWgo.png¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷xlaiKyG1¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷fVzLGX6k-Sjyf6jxk.png¬~AA÷4t3FP6vi¬AD÷1605353400¬ADE÷1605353400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605360344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷fmxTS824¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷84ohKAjC-4hY28GHI.png¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷tpYOTlmb¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷j5l0N986-6cxvd0CF.png¬~AA÷rDV62zwe¬AD÷1604507400¬ADE÷1604507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604514214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷8EfmLH0e¬WV÷korona-kielce¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷bTrQKEme-8zj1ebhq.png¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷UNeqMcok¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷84T5AbVH-8f4AgcrP.png¬~AA÷vuPF0E77¬AD÷1604489400¬ADE÷1604489400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604496063¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷rojssaNE¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷z5OpTVVH-pC1JGygt.png¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷Usnwru88¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷dEHpOzkC-YipcJL1D.png¬~AA÷xf1NNp93¬AD÷1604403000¬ADE÷1604403000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604409630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EHYrPQ1T¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷0EQSzzVH-xAKsrgr9.png¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷zRZvQ6nN¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷4f6oAiVH-6srG7nRc.png¬~AA÷rX1JOQgc¬AD÷1604343600¬ADE÷1604343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604350309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷S0zyRnXG¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷naukdF86-CfJc2VKm.png¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lAyXRSHA¬WU÷pruszkow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷W8c2b6T0-IogAdslT.png¬~AA÷YLfWLOwG¬AD÷1604160000¬ADE÷1604160000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604167177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷xfC0s8Hc¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷pO4p9fUH-4jskQtB9.png¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷b3Ddrl2i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷460hCkjC-80VHLser.png¬~AA÷jc5RM4O9¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604152309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷p0PEJ4Pj¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷4ret8s86-UaaJ9kbp.png¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷WdLAKpAp¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷IalEfkUH-QydsNm6s.png¬~AA÷AoIa4d8r¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604086147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷pKF8unnA¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷YT68vI8k-biof9YbM.png¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷6TG4tSW3¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷rcUiU27k-Yu4IXNkF.png¬~AA÷WYB1OHaE¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604083892¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷QXZKZGFl¬WV÷gornik-z¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷G8TX8HAN-E7w72cTn.png¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷nsyHzc0r¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷hnj6iI96-EZH8egc4.png¬~AA÷QeXYGEzi¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604084152¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nNYKUUXi¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷judml86k-IwLoiYZT.png¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷8WZGVAIo¬WU÷termalica-bruk-bet¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷S8pF5Sle-zgxMD5ki.png¬~AA÷n5YUHfLp¬AD÷1604057400¬ADE÷1604057400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604066545¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷I7f7B7XT¬WU÷garbarnia¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷zXCzZpVH-zigQNgoJ.png¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬JB÷KGtZ6Ruo¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷pKwFmO76-6ctaWqbA.png¬~
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZXF÷01Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷xMsnfLnm¬AD÷1612877400¬ADE÷1612877400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬JA÷febs6hVA¬WU÷puszcza¬GRA÷0¬OA÷z5OpTVVH-pC1JGygt.png¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷OU2o5CpH¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬GRB÷0¬OB÷n3lJdB8k-vTucgWgo.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZKECT2E¬AD÷1612888200¬ADE÷1612888200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Poznan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷EHdR9zWo¬WV÷cracovia¬GRB÷0¬OB÷84ohKAjC-4hY28GHI.png¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Poznan¬JA÷8vdV8foh¬WU÷warta-poznan¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YT68vI8k-biof9YbM.png¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGAD9m8¬AD÷1612899000¬ADE÷1612899000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷dOKK5OJU¬WV÷legia¬GRB÷0¬OB÷v38kDURq-t61nkri7.png¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷zRcNAGGu¬WU÷lks-lodz¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4ret8s86-UaaJ9kbp.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmyehaHa¬AD÷1612974600¬ADE÷1612974600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬JA÷WzhLbANp¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4llzD25k-4n7HRnGI.png¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷pvt3Ng0o¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MDnpAnCN-MwW0N2f5.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzvOk6e1¬AD÷1612985400¬ADE÷1612985400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷GpJ496K5¬WV÷gornik-z¬GRB÷0¬OB÷G8TX8HAN-E7w72cTn.png¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬JA÷A7I88QZB¬WU÷rakow-czestochowa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷judml86k-IwLoiYZT.png¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVrre1Xt¬AD÷1613061000¬ADE÷1613061000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷Ms0Z7E0b¬WV÷zaglebie¬GRB÷0¬OB÷U52DqEVH-trgH6D9k.png¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷G4aw7YF4¬WU÷chojniczanka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pKwFmO76-6ctaWqbA.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRxSlQA7¬AD÷1613071800¬ADE÷1613071800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬JA÷OAMC7pkI¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pO4p9fUH-4jskQtB9.png¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷IXLG644O¬WV÷lech-poznan¬GRB÷0¬OB÷naukdF86-CfJc2VKm.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcxigu2g¬AD÷1613494800¬ADE÷1613494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷2L1k4WaN¬WV÷leczna¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0EQSzzVH-xAKsrgr9.png¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷dr1g3jFT¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬GRA÷0¬OA÷84T5AbVH-8f4AgcrP.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Polish Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Polish Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Polish Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Polish Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup