Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Poland

Polish Cup Women
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hprqlBEj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4bvzaRBE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0200000000001000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷roVFiiOs¬AD÷1606302000¬ADE÷1606302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bydgoszcz W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKP¬AE÷Bydgoszcz W¬JA÷dO6Cnwlp¬WU÷sportis-kkp-bydgoszcz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷pj8ZlFPq-GvhbbS4G.png¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Gdansk W¬JB÷ARAGoc3j¬WV÷aplg-gdansk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷n1N1JsgT-8K9Fw4zJ.png¬~AA÷GYaHB2Cq¬AD÷1606046400¬ADE÷1606046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piastow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piastow W¬JA÷h8iarpCm¬WU÷piastow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROW¬AF÷ROW Rybnik W¬JB÷nVj3s4Rg¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷CbFzkxS0-MBR7WoC8.png¬~AA÷693dg9YE¬AD÷1606042800¬ADE÷1606042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stare Oborzyska W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stare Oborzyska W¬JA÷W89rERXs¬WU÷stare-oborzyska¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UJK¬AF÷UJ Krakow W¬JB÷Aa8nDoml¬WV÷uj-krakow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬OB÷CC8YFZA6-48SuATwT.png¬~AA÷dEWsdFQi¬AD÷1605949200¬ADE÷1605949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷R. Rzeszow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw W¬JB÷v1qwBV09¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷C6Up0iU0-OjdjCJzi.png¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow W¬JA÷IirsAkGF¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷rVmIjgjC-4lbozJXh.png¬~AA÷0CSdY7dk¬AD÷1605726000¬ADE÷1605726000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Loczki Wyszkow W¬JA÷zq1tYR7G¬WU÷loczki-wyszkow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarnovia Tarnow W¬JB÷Ua5FRPpp¬WV÷tarnovia-tarnow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷0zh1lyDN-bk6vlDu6.png¬~AA÷rZQPys3s¬AD÷1605724200¬ADE÷1605724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CZS¬AF÷Czarni Sosnowiec W¬JB÷dG6fBPH0¬WV÷czarni-sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬OB÷8fANZLjC-KShf9OnA.png¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra W¬JA÷IP7jC52f¬WU÷skra-czestochowa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷0nEYPXS0-fskFk5cL.png¬~AA÷xzsgwHE8¬AD÷1605722400¬ADE÷1605722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KS Raszyn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604520083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KS Raszyn¬AE÷KS Raszyn W¬JA÷YibupRZA¬WU÷ks-raszyn¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piastow W¬JB÷SEcqqokH¬WV÷piastow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AslIuj4F¬AD÷1605720600¬ADE÷1605720600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Myslenice W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MYS¬AE÷Myslenice W¬JA÷IPL8JShN¬WU÷myslenice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz III W¬JB÷6k6rDQVj¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷KUa5AwBN-EuqiRFdD.png¬~AA÷MLThZmsq¬AD÷1605699000¬ADE÷1605699000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷LUKS Sportowa Czworka Radom W¬JA÷SIcYZmw4¬WU÷luks-sportowa-czworka-radom¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷0W9cZRlC-2HBopBCi.png¬WN÷REK¬AF÷Rekord Bielsko-Biala W¬JB÷69dxZ7hA¬WV÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OpEifkJ8¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bronowianka Krakow W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bronowianka Krakow W¬JA÷Q9sBWZm9¬WU÷bronowianka-krakow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medyk Konin W¬JB÷vDoFVg3F¬WV÷medyk-konin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬OB÷llFjfpjT-fDVgg9ib.png¬~AA÷ImN1XRBe¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czarni Sosnowiec II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZS¬AE÷Czarni Sosnowiec II W¬JA÷8dalW5xT¬WU÷czarni-sosnowiec¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷CO6ZPXBN-tbka1cFB.png¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice W¬JB÷2D3NP3Fd¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬OB÷KSHy7i86-zZNKkVmE.png¬~AA÷h6wNvAJL¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Medyk Konin 2 W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605706996¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KSP¬AF÷KSP Kielce W¬JB÷Sb7vE6Gp¬WV÷ksp-kielce¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medyk Konin 2 W¬JA÷dGKCIn8T¬WU÷medyk-konin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dvM5WoR1¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stomilanki Olsztyn II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stilon Gorzow W¬JB÷OM4JQq0j¬WV÷stilon-gorzow¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷d0jGQFlC-lWrYOZtC.png¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stomilanki Olsztyn II W¬JA÷EZapXoNM¬WU÷stomilanki-olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷Qmf60kT0-UJNe3qz9.png¬~AA÷jaQTz1Im¬AD÷1605697200¬ADE÷1605697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trojka Staszowka W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojka Staszowka W¬JA÷jw6bAqX6¬WU÷trojka-staszowka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SRO¬AF÷Sroda W¬JB÷4tA293nD¬WV÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷vRYAGPmC-4baNrIYd.png¬~AA÷AsAmeV32¬AD÷1605693600¬ADE÷1605693600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notec Inowroclaw W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notec Inowroclaw W¬JA÷hdq3YeJd¬WU÷notec-inowroclaw¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzno W¬JB÷Wnr7XFY2¬WV÷unifreeze-gorzno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷6¬OB÷SriSPIRq-xt71tTBG.png¬~AA÷4tsRwUYR¬AD÷1605690000¬ADE÷1605690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UKS¬AE÷UKS SMS Lodz II W¬JA÷KhfQyA8i¬WU÷uks-sms-lodz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷pEhng1U0-EBBWfwE4.png¬WN÷UKS¬AF÷UKS SMS Lodz W¬JB÷YebUzUNc¬WV÷uks-sms-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷tzJaAO96-vBOJdkdR.png¬~AA÷x2VNNGcO¬AD÷1605434400¬ADE÷1605434400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gdansk W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Biedrzychowice W¬JB÷SxvX8hjj¬WV÷biedrzychowice¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷ETdZpyme-vDFCx6VF.png¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Gdansk W¬JA÷YFvT9Yzp¬WU÷aplg-gdansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷n1N1JsgT-8K9Fw4zJ.png¬~AA÷GhURMzDU¬AD÷1605182400¬ADE÷1605182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabki W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabki W¬JA÷W6UMVFc3¬WU÷zabkovia-zabki¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw W¬JB÷0tZQUZC9¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷C6Up0iU0-OjdjCJzi.png¬~
47
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷zwmDLSl8¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷hprqlBEj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4bvzaRBE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_zwmDLSl8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0200000000001000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷Y54CiTEf¬AD÷1607256000¬ADE÷1607256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Opole W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Opole W¬JA÷IuxBceXh¬WU÷unia-opole¬GRA÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna W¬JB÷C2yFdFna¬WV÷leczna¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SzAgHJBN-E9WWzk0g.png¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Polish Cup Women 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Polish Cup Women 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Polish Cup Women match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup