III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Poland

III Liga - Group IV
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷bqtBMlIC¬AD÷1606649400¬ADE÷1606649400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606656479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷trq57aRq¬WU÷lks-lagow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷KGvMUHWH-z5zdNeoC.png¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬JB÷z5r96Jtj¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬OB÷S2iV7IUH-IJn5UBnr.png¬~AA÷YZkbXpti¬AD÷1606649400¬ADE÷1606649400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606656258¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷jmaj1vIl¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷f93LdImC-MRkJiMwt.png¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷pAbf0bXf¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷E5f6DdVH-t84g1rlS.png¬~AA÷ImVdaIE1¬AD÷1606563000¬ADE÷1606563000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606569687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce 2¬JB÷6onUcBA3¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷bFSRMsA6-dKldYEIf.png¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷COnQbiec¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷UFEWQYCN-KzBf5VFM.png¬~AA÷886ZOOSr¬AD÷1606305600¬ADE÷1606305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cracovia 2¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606312174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia 2¬JA÷xjUVFo1F¬WU÷cracovia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷EZExQQCN-lY152KVh.png¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷GtTZE5GL¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷px2SRdDN-GnOaaJrm.png¬~AA÷vaBLJRBi¬AD÷1606305600¬ADE÷1606305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606312021¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷vXcEjl4T¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷rVwXldS0-reFIzPhD.png¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷dCptn8Cp¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬OB÷UFEWQYCN-KzBf5VFM.png¬~AA÷bsyORtAS¬AD÷1606305600¬ADE÷1606305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606312261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷jDSyd4c6¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷hnj6iI96-EZH8egc4.png¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷pzSueOCC¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷f93LdImC-MRkJiMwt.png¬~AA÷xfq4xXNm¬AD÷1606046400¬ADE÷1606046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606053608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷0437ziWL¬WU÷lks-lagow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷KGvMUHWH-z5zdNeoC.png¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷6s43yXGF¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷jXlpy8CN-GnE69X62.png¬~AA÷On3TrZpK¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷bcA1HBPq¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷UwPS7vle-I7IQaxnt.png¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷hK95GVvj¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷ITCKX5T0-GpX0Ouz6.png¬~AA÷GKCCYlNC¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966688¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷OE2vkjoF¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷zy2feMU0-CpY53tbM.png¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷Ui3zjWV8¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷UFEWQYCN-KzBf5VFM.png¬~AA÷rXq0wD8s¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966915¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷bH0ewgn3¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷hnj6iI96-EZH8egc4.png¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷Sj5axD19¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷YXweIKjT-0IlNjtgn.png¬~AA÷88SWwjmm¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷jeRpKxBk¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷S2iV7IUH-IJn5UBnr.png¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷pIQlJdQe¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷lfOReo86-SE5ros32.png¬~AA÷UNGGX8xJ¬AD÷1605960000¬ADE÷1605960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605966831¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷251rlA0L¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷Ey3rcc86-4lGKQky3.png¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬JB÷AV0nmUFR¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷QgF3tlDN-QBzkyAGk.png¬~AA÷6BhYsg0Q¬AD÷1605956400¬ADE÷1605956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605963178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷6ND9Fkfd¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷E5f6DdVH-t84g1rlS.png¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷KQ1ivZWd¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷px2SRdDN-GnOaaJrm.png¬~AA÷McD8ZU76¬AD÷1605956400¬ADE÷1605956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605963249¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷2oBlSSw2¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷rVwXldS0-reFIzPhD.png¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷GlaWjCG2¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷4QURkxhT-6espOzji.png¬~AA÷r7E4zBh0¬AD÷1605956400¬ADE÷1605956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona Kielce 2¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605963039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce 2¬JA÷fL7tUl9k¬WU÷korona-kielce¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷bFSRMsA6-dKldYEIf.png¬WN÷WIA¬AF÷Wiazownica¬JB÷OfCpT8Oe¬WV÷wiazownica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷KYD0eKQq-SCAvQT4H.png¬~AA÷Gpr8yiwf¬AD÷1605952800¬ADE÷1605952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605959513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷bkMAZAoS¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷t4WACiQq-EJuL7VVG.png¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷GU8xVUgq¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷f93LdImC-MRkJiMwt.png¬~AA÷WjeWDHTf¬AD÷1605700800¬ADE÷1605700800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605707428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷YcNi2Q1k¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷4QURkxhT-6espOzji.png¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷tOMe1pHe¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷E5f6DdVH-t84g1rlS.png¬~AA÷U1q7VOA3¬AD÷1605700800¬ADE÷1605700800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605707533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷00yn6lLD¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷ITCKX5T0-GpX0Ouz6.png¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷WQ06cdHD¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷px2SRdDN-GnOaaJrm.png¬~
209
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷WWYWVkkt¬AD÷1607166000¬ADE÷1607166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605192722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷pCJoTg65¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬GRA÷0¬OA÷E5f6DdVH-t84g1rlS.png¬WN÷WIA¬AF÷Wiazownica¬JB÷vZIkSDLB¬WV÷wiazownica¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KYD0eKQq-SCAvQT4H.png¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also III Liga - Group IV match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup