CIT 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball USA CIT2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8ERwp31S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IHAs4nrN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0080000000187000CIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bN6RZ7Eb¬AD÷1554418800¬ADE÷1554418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷hADvBf4o¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JB÷67h4nBRp¬WV÷wisc-green-bay¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬~AA÷4fK1jiSg¬AD÷1554253200¬ADE÷1554253200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷KGNHRp1g¬WV÷texas-southern¬AZ÷0¬AH÷86¬AU÷76¬BJ÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JA÷I1tLQ4Ga¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬AT÷76¬BI÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷AXKciXCm¬AD÷1554246000¬ADE÷1554246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton¬JB÷b1Z8T6Wt¬WV÷hampton¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷xhYCSQom¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷51¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬~AA÷0IRSZcer¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Bakersfield¬JB÷AFkslKzt¬WV÷csu-bakersfield¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JA÷OIgomvjn¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷4ArZ9CQb¬AD÷1553817600¬ADE÷1553817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷pzgzIw5j¬WV÷texas-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷108¬AU÷74¬BJ÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe¬JA÷YknItNsi¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷102¬AT÷74¬BI÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬AM÷Played tri over times.¬~AA÷ELVWYHAl¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJIT¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton¬JB÷6sqjnb5h¬WV÷hampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷NJI¬AE÷NJIT¬JA÷pYsfoIKb¬WU÷njit¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷bmI8z0qg¬AD÷1553644800¬ADE÷1553644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Intl¬JB÷dj2xhkbl¬WV÷florida-intl¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JA÷ERdsi9Df¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷0¬BC÷53¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬~AA÷ppE4ytUn¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston Southern¬JB÷0KG6cBzR¬WV÷charleston-southern¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬JA÷Ia3YhVrr¬WU÷hampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷2NLL896d¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Presbyterian¬JB÷xfswMdxR¬WV÷presbyterian¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷fZT4HGpr¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷2LOaxMEt¬AD÷1553560200¬ADE÷1553560200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Utah¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Bakersfield¬JB÷6LNcaX5E¬WV÷csu-bakersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬JA÷lpD2biLK¬WU÷southern-utah¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷0CxYt26P¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTRGV¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷vFVByUD7¬WV÷texas-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷58¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷UTRGV¬JA÷SUOg0Dj8¬WU÷utrgv¬AG÷85¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷Y5ljIITO¬AD÷1553446800¬ADE÷1553446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Robert Morris¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Presbyterian¬JB÷Ias3wjqe¬WV÷presbyterian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robert Morris¬JA÷0OW7xAb1¬WU÷robert-morris¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬~AA÷OOfxMsh0¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State¬JA÷hMNvrYsO¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Intl¬JB÷6PRrshcU¬WV÷florida-intl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~
3
1558420690
25
fixtures
3
1558420690
0
Settings
FlashScore.in CIT 2019 page offers the latest scores from CIT 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides CIT 2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also CIT match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!