Vegas 16 2016 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball USA Vegas 162016

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: Vegas 16¬ZEE÷SjoWY0g6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rPcjPZqh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0KEa69qg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_SjoWY0g6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/vegas-16/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0120000000186000Vegas 16 008gas 16000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vknZAYxm¬AD÷1459389600¬ADE÷1459389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Old Dominion¬JB÷2Ri24Hjl¬WV÷old-dominion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland¬JA÷UmOb3y6f¬WU÷oakland¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷noCuFcn3¬AD÷1459308600¬ADE÷1459308600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland¬JA÷Oxv4fBii¬WU÷oakland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷65¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Ten. State¬JB÷xtr8gV6c¬WV÷east-ten-state¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷0KGQ1mCn¬AD÷1459299600¬ADE÷1459299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Old Dominion¬JA÷OzR5K4AK¬WU÷old-dominion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷UC Santa Barbara¬JB÷2RP9JOPQ¬WV÷uc-santa-barbara¬AH÷49¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷OfgzpNkh¬AD÷1459222200¬ADE÷1459222200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬JA÷AamKjY7H¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Ten. State¬JB÷ljnOkhNN¬WV÷east-ten-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬~AA÷tW3Vp3zn¬AD÷1459213200¬ADE÷1459213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towson¬JB÷GxlGiEhB¬WV÷towson-tigers¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland¬JA÷2ZqChfw5¬WU÷oakland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬~AA÷2u5RoqLu¬AD÷1459200600¬ADE÷1459200600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Santa Barbara¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Illinois¬JB÷tKe3fG8h¬WV÷northern-illinois¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷UC Santa Barbara¬JA÷KAf7gzOb¬WU÷uc-santa-barbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬~AA÷j7OLQakU¬AD÷1459191600¬ADE÷1459191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Tech¬JB÷8hrddxvt¬WV÷tennessee-tech¬AH÷59¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Old Dominion¬JA÷nqs0edgn¬WU÷old-dominion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬~
3
1547610493
7
fixtures
3
1547610493
0
FlashScore.in Vegas 16 2016 page offers the latest scores from Vegas 16 2016, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Vegas 16 2016 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Vegas 16 match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!